Cameron DeGurski Reviews

12 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Cameron DeGurski

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

6 User photos

Cameron DeGurski 1
Cameron DeGurski 2
Cameron DeGurski 3
Cameron DeGurski 4
Cameron DeGurski 5
Cameron DeGurski 6
Sort by:
  • Megan

    Megan Evans · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing solo artist

    Cameron was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was very responsive and willing to learn our first dance song, and cater to our additional song requests. He played at our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, and during our reception dinner. Our guests loved him and so many commented on how amazing his voice sounded! We would 100 percent re-book Cameron for a future event.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • Ally

    Ally Grayson · Getting married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron MADE our wedding!!!

    I can't begin to explain how much my friends and family enjoyed Cameron's music at our wedding!! He was by far one of our favorite things about the night. We hired him for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and for our first dances. Not sure how he isn't famous yet, but we feel so lucky we were able to work with him!! Not to mention he made the song selections a BREEZE! He is a true professional. Could not recommmend him enough, he exceeded our expectations!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Paige

    Paige · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Entertainment!

    Everyone raved about Cameron and Amelia’s performances at our wedding! Their voices are amazing!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • H

    Haley · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was our acoustic guitarist for our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour this past November and he did an absolutely wonderful job. He was able to learn the song that we wanted and helped with suggestion songs when we had trouble picking some out. He played throughout our cocktail hour and the acoustic was so beautiful and was exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much Cameron!!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
    Cameron DeGurski 7
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron is amazing!!! He is a true professional. He is fully prepared and his sound is fantastic!! He performed at a big private party for us and our guests were blown away. He has a beautiful voice and he is an incredible musician.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron played at our "I do BBQ" the night before our wedding. We had 100 people coming from out of town and he made our night incredible! Almost every guest came up to us saying how amazing he sounded and by the end of the night we were singing and dancing with him. He is such a kind and talented person. We would highly recommend him and have him again at another event! Thank you Cameron!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was an amazing addition to our wedding! We couldn't have asked for a better performance, just wish we had more time to enjoy his wonderful talent!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was awesome! The music was terrific, he was great to work with, very responsive with communication, on time. We are so happy we hired him. Thank you Cameron.

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was by far one of the best decisions we made when picking vendors for our special day. And personally, he was my favorite part of the entire day!

    We first heard Cameron and his band at The Sanctuary and I'm SO glad we crossed paths because this guy is a hidden gem. He was open to learning our First Dance song and even sent us a teaser clip to update us on his progress. He was such a cool and great guy to work with throughout the entire process.

    I only wish there was more time during the wedding for us to have enjoyed his presence. Even after our wedding, my husband and I try to have date nights at his local shows whenever we get the chance. It’s almost like we get to relive it all!

    We love Cameron and so happy to have made a friend with such an impeccable talent!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
    Cameron DeGurski 8
    Cameron DeGurski 9
    Cameron DeGurski 10
  • P

    Pinintorn · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Cameron by chance at a local spot where he was performing. His voice stopped us in our tracks and we immediately knew that we had to have him at our wedding.
    From unique mash ups to amazing covers of the 90s to current hits, he is one of the most talented musicians we have ever seen. Cameron’s performance made our wedding day even more special and memorable. Our guests still raved about him to this day. His flexibility with learning a new song and willingness to travel to our destination wedding were also greatly appreciated. We are still fans of his music 3 years later!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
    Cameron DeGurski 11
    Cameron DeGurski 12
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Cameron. I gave him a little direction but really just let him do his thing and he came thru 100%. An amazing talent! Our guests were very impressed!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • E

    Ed · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron is amazing! We have heard him live a half dozen times and could listen to him for hours. He played at our sons graduation party and really made the party special. Everyone loved him. Something about live music at an event that makes it special and Cameron will deliver!

    Sent on 12/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review