9 Reviews for Cameron DeGurski

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+4
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Soloist / Vocalist (4)
Guitar (4)
Ceremony (4)
Cocktail Hour (3)
Learn New Songs (3)
Vocals (3)
Music During Breaks (1)
Sound/PA System (1)
9 Cameron DeGurski Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Cameron is amazing!!! He is a true professional. He is fully prepared and his sound is fantastic!! He performed at a big private party for us and our guests were blown away. He has a beautiful voice and he is an incredible musician.

Profile Picture Katie, 11/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Cameron played at our "I do BBQ" the night before our wedding. We had 100 people coming from out of town and he made our night incredible! Almost every guest came up to us saying how amazing he sounded and by the end of the night we were singing and dancing with him. He is such a kind and talented person. We would highly recommend him and have him again at another event! Thank you Cameron!

Profile Picture Kristen, 11/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Cameron was an amazing addition to our wedding! We couldn't have asked for a better performance, just wish we had more time to enjoy his wonderful talent!

Profile Picture Kendall, 10/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Guitar, Soloist / Vocalist
5.0

Cameron was awesome! The music was terrific, he was great to work with, very responsive with communication, on time. We are so happy we hired him. Thank you Cameron.

Profile Picture Barbara, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Cameron was by far one of the best decisions we made when picking vendors for our special day. And personally, he was my favorite part of the entire day!

We first heard Cameron and his band at The Sanctuary and I'm SO glad we crossed paths because this guy is a hidden gem. He was open to learning our First Dance song and even sent us a teaser clip to update us on his progress. He was such a cool and great guy to work with throughout the entire process.

I only wish there was more time during the wedding for us to have enjoyed his presence. Even after our wedding, my husband and I try to have date nights at his local shows whenever we get the chance. It’s almost like we get to relive it all!

We love Cameron and so happy to have made a friend with such an impeccable talent!

Photo for Cameron DeGurski Review
Photo for Cameron DeGurski Review
Photo for Cameron DeGurski Review
Profile Picture Jessica, 3/11/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Guitar, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Learn New Songs, Sound/PA System, Vocals, Soloist / Vocalist
5.0

We met Cameron by chance at a local spot where he was performing. His voice stopped us in our tracks and we immediately knew that we had to have him at our wedding.
From unique mash ups to amazing covers of the 90s to current hits, he is one of the most talented musicians we have ever seen. Cameron’s performance made our wedding day even more special and memorable. Our guests still raved about him to this day. His flexibility with learning a new song and willingness to travel to our destination wedding were also greatly appreciated. We are still fans of his music 3 years later!

Photo for Cameron DeGurski Review
Photo for Cameron DeGurski Review
Profile Picture Pinintorn, 10/10/14, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Soloist / Vocalist, Guitar, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Learn New Songs, Music During Breaks, Vocals
4.8

We loved working with Cameron. I gave him a little direction but really just let him do his thing and he came thru 100%. An amazing talent! Our guests were very impressed!

Profile Picture Lindsay, 5/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Learn New Songs, Vocals, Soloist / Vocalist, Guitar
4.7

Cameron is amazing! We have heard him live a half dozen times and could listen to him for hours. He played at our sons graduation party and really made the party special. Everyone loved him. Something about live music at an event that makes it special and Cameron will deliver!

Profile Picture Ed, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Entertainer