Weddings

Bridal Castle Event Decorations Reviews

Bridal Castle Event Decorations

Bridal Castle Event Decorations

Vienna, VA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 41 Reviews
View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

49 User photos

Sort by:
  • Reemo
    Reemo K. Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extraordinary is an understatement

    I don’t even know where to straight honestly. I am sooo thankful for Ishwa and Mohamed. They’ve made everything i wished for come to life to be honest. We hired bridal castle events for both wedding planning and decorations. It didn’t feel like i was working with just a vendor but truly family. They’re so professional and understanding. They went above and beyond to make sure i got what i needed. Everyone is still talking about how elegant the decorations looked and how they completely transformed the venue. I would 100000% recommend Bridal Castle Events to anyone!
  • I
    Iffy Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love it

    Simply Perfect Events boasts a high level of professionalism and creativity that blew ours minds. They captured our every thought and brought them to life. Thank you Ishwa and Mohammad for everything
    Venue :Ritz Carlton Tyson’s corner
    Decoration:bridal castle events decoration
  • F
    Farah Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very beautiful and elegant! Highly recommend them!!!
  • S
    Sahar H. Married on 08/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Ishwa’s flowers were critical to making my daughter’s wedding as great as possible. They were gorgeous! The stage set up exceeded our expectations and her staff was also amazing and super helpful! She was very responsive to email and receptive to our ideas— her vision worked so well for the venue. Overall we were extremely satisfied with her work.
  • Maiwand
    Maiwand M. Married on 06/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Me and my wife thank Bridal Castle Events Decoration for provideding us a mind blowing, WOW decoration and support throughout our wedding.

    I simply cannot say how happy I was from what I saw on my wedding day. I would definitely recommend them, 5 stars. Thanks again 👍🏻
  • N
    Nahid H. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement party

    Only one word to say "AWESOME" experience. one of the good things of them is they improvise things instantly which is quite unique from others.
    I give them 5 stars. We have my sister engagement party done by Ishwa and her husband Sohail last week, and I must tell you how satisfied I'm with their exquisite sets and ravish party items. Down to earth people and excellent services. What more could you ask for on your special day? I had the pleasure of working with both of them (owners of Bridal Castle Events Decorators ). The owners are very friendly and has communicated with us the whole time knowing our requirements and tastes while they're busy. If you want someone with classy, elegant tastes and who works with any budget? Someone who listens to your needs and incorporates every bit of it into your dream wedding? You are in the right place!!! If you have a party and want a event organizers blindfolded approach these guys.
    I’m looking forward to working them for my sister’s mehendi and reception. Thank you so much Ishwa and Sohail.
  • R
    Royal M. Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding

    Amazing work with Bridal Castle Events Decoration . I was extremely happy with the service, it was everything I wanted. Ishwa is an amazing person with excellent customer service and put her heart and soul into creating what someone would want for their party/wedding. Thank you Ishwa for making my dream come true :)
  • S
    Sameer G. Married on 02/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decorator in DMV area

    Bridal Castle did the decoration for our wedding. After several appointments with other decorators, a friend of us recommended Bridal Castle. After talking to Ishwa over the phone, she was very knowledgeable and was flexible with our meeting time. In our first meeting with Ishwa and Sohail (the couple running the company), we knew that we want to hire them for our wedding. They were great in providing decoration recommendations and were very reasonable in terms of cost. They met us couple of times to go over the designs and made sure every small detail is covered. We really enjoyed working with them. On the wedding night, as we entered the wedding hall, we were amazed with the stage, center pieces, and uplighting that they had put together. The had completely transformed the wedding hall look. Classy and elegant. Our relatives and guests kept asking us who the decorator is. If you are looking for an elegant wedding, look no further more. Give Bridal Castle a visit and you will be happy with your decision.

    Thank you Bridal Castle for the beautiful wedding decoration.

    Best,
    Sameer and Marwa
  • P
    Patrice H. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Castle Event Decoration

    Bridal Castle Event Decoration is Amazing. Our theme was a Royal Wedding. And they truly made our dream come true. The floral arrangements and crystal pieces were simply beautiful and breathtaking. Ishwa and Mohammed are very friendly and professional who are passionate about their work, Bust most of all they aim to please the happy couple 100%.
  • C
    Chianti Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond amazing

    I met Ishwa months before my wedding. She was so sweet and professional. I let her know that I was on a tight budget and she worked with me to make my dreams come true. Everyone was so amazed at her work and even after my wedding, people are still asking who decorated my wedding :) ... Thank you Ishwa sooo much for all you have done. If you want a beautiful wedding, I Highly recommend Bridal Castle Events Decoration :)
  • N
    Noorsabah Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have no words to describe the outstanding job that ishwa jan did. I am very pleased that I choose her as the decorator for our event. By far the best decoration designer in northern Virginia and DC area. I highly recommend their services for everyone who are looking to have a best wedding or even a normal event. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are satisfied and happy with the end results. All the guest were talking about the wonderful job the decorator did. Through out the whole process she was available by phone and in person; an amazing communication was kept through out. You dream it and she will make it a reality. Thank you so much ishwa. You are truly the best.
  • H
    Hayat Married on 08/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bridal castle events made my wedding very special. They went above and beyond to make the venue look great!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 08/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Would not choose anyone else!
  • S
    Sequia Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ishwa and her husband was the best thing that could of happened for my wedding. i took my so much time to find the perfect decorator for my wedding and I am so happy I went with Ishwa. I told her my vision and she knew exactly what I wanted. Everything was oerfect at my wedding . Everything was so beautiful and was way above and beyond of what I dreamed of. Any type of decorating services I will ever need. I will use Ishwa !!!!
  • S
    Somayah Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my engagement party this past weekend and I can’t stop thinking about how wonderful everything turned out. When I met with Ishwa I knew exactly what I wanted and she helped bring my vision to life. She had so many great ideas and I put all my trust in her. Her work is amazing! Her and her team came extra early to set up and when I entered the venue I was in shock. It looked magical. The fresh flowers, the stage, and all the centerpieces were to die for. All my guests were raving about the decor. I would highly highly recommend Bridal Castle Events. Thank you!
  • W
    Waffi Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure working with Ms. Ishwa for our engagement party. She is great at listening and communicating with you to make sure your special day is stress free. We loved our stage decoration and owe it all to Ms. Ishwa. We cannot wait to work with her again for our wedding!!
  • A
    Ali Married on 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great job, great work, great stage, great value,
  • N
    Narges Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was absolutely beautiful thanks to Ishwa and her husband. It felt like I was in a fairytale with how gorgeous all the decorations, stage, and centerpieces were. Would highly, highly recommend for any event.
  • P
    Preet Married on 04/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They made my wedding beautiful . Everything was amazing .
  • O
    Omnia Married on 01/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was absolutely beautiful and the wedding of my dreams. EVERYTHING was perfect, I'm still in shock of how PERFECT everything I wanted and asked for was brought to life on my wedding day. Thanks to Ishwa and her husband for an amazing work. It felt like I was in a fairytale with how gorgeous all the decorations, stage, and centerpieces were. Would HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend Bridal Castle Events Decoration for any event. All you need to have is a dream and leave the rest for them to make it a reality.

    Till today, many of my guests are still mesmerized by the quality of work Ishwa and her husband did. ALL FUTURE BRIDES, BOOK THEM TODAY! YOU WILL THANK ME LATER AND PICTURES WILL BE BEAUTIFUL!They are very affordable, can accommodate any budget, pleasant to work with and go above and beyond any service you request.

    BCED goes above and beyond to help their customers and make their event/wedding successful and gorgeous. Even if you are not sure what you want, Ishwa is amazing in helping you plan for your special day and help you plan every little section of your special day. There were so many things that she did for us including customizing a unique stage, centerpieces, candy station and planning for the wedding in such a reasonable price that you will not find anywhere else. <3 :)
  • S
    Simen Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ishwa Jan did my brothers wedding. Her job was amazing. Everything she did was perfectly put together from the stage to all the tables. I will also be booking her for my own wedding :) can't wait to work with her! She's also a very kind hearted person.
  • A
    Asi Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Provided a very nice and professional decor for wedding reception. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Shila Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ishwa and Suhail did a great job with decorating the restaurant where we celebrated my son’s wedding reception . They went above and beyond our expectations in their setup and attention to details . I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
  • R
    Rekeisha Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a great job with our stage, table & backdrop. They were very flexible with what we wanted and showed us pictures of everything!
  • N
    Nar Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Ishwa did a superb job. Communication was great and the end restult was wonderful. My husband and I give her our highest recommendation.