ALL THAT!! ... DJ Reviews

29 | Chelan, WA
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for ALL THAT!! ... DJ

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

29
Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was excellent! He made our big day that much less stressful, happily accepting and accommodating all my wedding songs a day before our wedding (due to my poor planning)! He put on a great party, and all our guests had a blast dancing all night long. Chuck was easy going, so friendly and overall great to work with. Thank you for making our wedding that much more special!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • F

    Fernando · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck did a great job at my wedding. I couldn’t ask for a better DJ. I definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won’t regret booking him. He was fantastic

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had hired Chuck twice in the past for different events, so it was a natural for us to turn to him once again for our Wedding Day. He knew what to do and when to do it with no prompting from us. As a matter of fact, we kind of leaned on him for a bit of direction. Chuck is super fun, plays great music and is able to keep the party going! I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • R

    Rhianna · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was very easy to work with and did a great job! We got married at the Sleeping Lady Resort in Leavenworth, WA, and everything worked out perfectly. We had an outdoor ceremony with an indoor reception, and Chuck accommodated both settings. I am very thankful for how easy the process was, and everyone commented on how much fun they had dancing! I would definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • J

    Jess · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck is the best!! All our communication with him was great. He fulfilled all of our requests and weird song choices and was great at rolling with the day as things did and didn't go according to plan. Chuck was so nice to work with, we loved having him at our wedding!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for your services! Cheers!

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • V

    Vitalia · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck is a terrific Dj I gave my list of music to him the week of the wedding and he came through with all
    the songs I asked for. I will use him again, thank you Chuck.

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • Z

    Zachary · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That everything went really well, was impressed at response, and willingness to get songs we desired!

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was fantastic and made it very easy throughout the entire wedding. He was setup and ready to go for each part of the wedding without a hitch! He was able to provide all of the music that we requested and was great to work with. We would definitely recommend him for your wedding and any other event as well. Thanks for making our wedding special! - DugiSwirls

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck is awesome. He will work with you and cater to whatever requests you have. We had "do" and "do not" playlists as well as specific songs for moments of our wedding. He had each song for each moment ready flawlessly way ahead of the wedding day and during our wedding we knew that people would request songs we didn't necessarily want played but we wanted to be flexible for those guests. Chuck did a perfect job of accommodating our guests requests without sacrificing our wishes at all and we all had a really fun time. Chuck is very experienced in this business so I definitely recommend him as a DJ for any event and especially weddings.

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck with ALL THAT!! Mobile DJ was awesome at our wedding. He did a great job of keeping everything on schedule and managing the crowd during transitions. Leading up to the day, we were late in getting him feedback on music selections and songs for all of the events and he took what we gave him and ran with it, playing music that kept the dance floor packed all night, with all generations getting in on it.

    He was easy to work with during planning, set-up, and throughout the evening. Wedding planning is nerve racking because most people don't really have experience in planning events but having someone experienced in making sure things go smoothly was tremendously helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ALL THAT!! Mobile DJ to anyone.

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck did a fantastic job at our wedding! From the moment we booked him he kept in touch and every song I had on my list he played. We had numerous wedding guests come up to us to tell us how great of a job he did. We could not have been happier with the service he provided.

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck did great! My guests didn't want him to leave. However did give me a scare when he said we hadn't paid him in full. Luckily I wrote everything down and he corrected his mistake and I had indeed paid in full. Other then that he kept everything on schedule and was super great at announcing.

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • User5486650 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anyone who has been to a wedding knows that the DJ is an integral part of the celebration as they often help carry and elevate the mood of the event. Chuck exceeded our expectations and made one of the best nights of our lives that much better. He was very easy to work with and responsive. He left things open so that we had control of how the evening would run but was also able to provide suggestions based on his experience if there were areas where we were clueless. And Chuck kept the party rolling at the reception! My now husband, guests and I barely left the dance floor because we were having so much fun! I would highly recommend Chuck to anyone who is looking for their wedding to be an unforgettably fun event.

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck from All That was beyond amazing! From the first email I sent him, inquiring about pricing, he was so informative and answered all of my questions thoroughly and timely! At our wedding, he was so much fun yet remained professional! He followed and was attentive to our timeline. Brad and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone for any event! Thank you chuck!

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at Karma Vineyards in Lake Chelan and heard about Chuck and how great he was from multiple people from around the Chelan area. As it is hard to really know how a DJ performs without seeing it first hand we went by what everyone had told us and hired him as our wedding DJ. He was amazing!! Music playlists were beyond what we expected, everything was done right on schedule and his communication through the entire process was outstanding! We always received a prompt response to any & all questions we had and really focused on what we wanted for our big day. He was organized with spreadsheets from the very beginning so we were all on the same page, very impressed!! We had multiple guests come up and tell us how awesome the music was during the reception. Chuck with All That Mobile DJ knows how to keep the party going! Would definitely hire him for future events and recommend him to anyone looking for a fantastic DJ!!

    Sent on 10/08/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was everything you could ask for in a DJ. Considering the music had to switch to three different locations, his transition from location to location couldn't have been more smooth. He was right on cue for the songs we picked for each specific moment of the wedding. He also did a great job directing guests to where they needed to be and when (ie. lining up to blow bubbles as bride and groom re-enter, time to head inside and hit the dance floor, time to throw bouquet, etc.). He truly contributed to making our wedding day seamless, and happy as could be!

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • D

    Darren L. · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Applause and praise to ALL THAT!! Mobile DJ. Chuck did an fabulous job at our daughter's wedding. His ability to provide music, DJ and emcee in all three areas (ceremony site, dinner site, and reception/dancing site) at Karma Vineyards (wedding venue) was top notch!!

    We highly recommend this vendor!

    Sent on 01/27/2015
  • N

    Nick A. · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was awesome. Music was right on and sure was responsive and there when we needed him.

    Sent on 10/15/2013

    ALL THAT!! ... DJ's reply:

    Thanks to the two of you.
    It was a great day!
    It's great to know that my efforts were successful and appreciated.
    Take care.
  • User2897979 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was a great DJ for our wedding. He was able to meet us a few weeks before at our venue and walk us through the flow of the day from the DJ side - which was a huge part in both our ceremony and reception. This gave us full confidence leading up to our day and actual wedding day. He was very responsive throughout the planning process and was also a great emcee! Highly recommend Chuck!

    Sent on 11/08/2013
  • Travis

    Travis · Married on 08/06/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All that provided entertainment for our wedding reception in Leavenworth, WA. He was very easy to deal with and needed very little of our time leading up to our event to deliver a great performance that had everyone dancing and singing along all night.

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • C

    Cierra · Married on 09/19/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say that a DJ can make or break your event and they are right; Chuck from All That Mobile DJ was over the top to MAKE our wedding! From start to finish he was absolutely fantastic! Super friendly, fun and just over all amazing at what he does!! I had questions leading up to the wedding (not knowing a lot about wedding music) and Chuck was so great with helping to answer and make suggestions. He made sure to get any songs that we wanted (even if he didn't have them) and kept everybody dancing until it was time for the night to end (along with keeping us on schedule!)! We felt that he went above and beyond for our special day and we could not have been happier with choosing him to be our DJ:)

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • G

    Greg · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck did an amazing job DJ'ing our wedding! He was super helpful in helping us plan music and was very friendly.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • Kyona

    Kyona · Married on 04/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck was wonderful. He was willing to meet with us before the wedding to help ease my nerves about what we wanted on our special day. He is organized with a spreadsheet of his own music and willing to add any genre of music you want. He has a sheet to write down all the 'special' event songs such as entrance, exit, and dances. He kept the party going well into the night by changing up music and taking special requests so people would keep dancing.

    Sent on 04/17/2016