Weddings

Adrian Bonet Photography Reviews

Adrian Bonet Photography

Adrian Bonet Photography

Cancun, MX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

24 User photos

Sort by:
  • Maura
    Maura R. Getting married on 07/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adrian is incredibly talented!

    I would absolutely recommend hiring Adrian to shoot your wedding or event. He is very professional and communicative. He is also insanely talented. If you are looking for editorial level wedding photos then Adrian is your man. It took me a long time to pick a photographer for our wedding because I did not want "cookie cutter" style photos - I wanted something different and next level. My husband and I are both creatives - once we saw Adrian's work and connected with him, we knew he was the photographer for us! 10/10 would recommend.
  • E
    Emily S. Getting married on 01/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful engagement photos in Mexico

    Although my fiancé and I had already booked Adrian for our wedding based off of his portfolio, we were able to book a last minute engagement photo session with him on a trip to Mexico in October. We had a great time during the session and the photos turned out amazing. We can’t wait to work with him for our wedding next year!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Adrian was very professional and let us know everything we needed to know about his services upfront which I liked. He is extremely responsive to emails as well. The day of the wedding he was on time and always exactly where I needed him to be. The pictures came out outstanding and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in the area.
  • J
    Jason Married on 03/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nice touch

    Adrian was easy to work with. I have no complaints, only a strong recommendation. His style caught our eye, and his results make it easy to say that we were not disappointed. Absolutely beautiful work.
  • Hayet
    Hayet V. Married on 10/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    We couldn't be more happy with the pictures of our wedding, he capture the best moments of our ceremony, dance and amazing portraits of our guest.
    It was really easy to work with him and enjoyable.
    pictures are really well edited, not too much, not to little, they are simply amazing!
    thank you Adrian!!!
  • Kylie
    Kylie L. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photographs to treasure forever

    Adrian was amazing from start to finish! I'd secured him for 5 hours and was worried that it wouldn't be enough time but once I got the photos, I was in love. He managed to capture all the best moments and I loved the natural, dreamy look of them. Definitely recommend!
  • N
    Nicole A. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    Planning a wedding can be a very stressful experience. And I feel like making sure that you have an amazing photographer is one of the biggest stresses. Adrian is absolutely AMAZING. He makes sure that you get what you are wanting, not only is he a photographer but he is an artist. The way he sees through his camera and brings his vision to life with his photos is a pleasure to be a part of. Do yourself a favor and book him to capture your perfect day.
  • F
    Flavio G. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience :)

    Adrian is super professional, a fantastic photographer. There are cheaper options, but if you're not budget constrained, I recommend him without hesitation.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tulum wedding

    We had an amazing experience with Adrian! He captured such beautiful, candid photos, that we will always cherish! We really wanted to steer clear from “traditional” wedding photos, and the photos felt him felt natural and relaxed. He was able to capture the true vibe from all our family and friends. Exactly what we hoped for!
  • Clare
    Clare Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adrian is not just a talented photographer, he is a true artist.

    If you’re reading this, you’ve discovered Adrian Bonet. Look no further. You have found the absolute best wedding photographer.

    Adrian is not just a talented photographer, he is a true artist. As with any great artist, give him the freedom to capture you and your guests as he is inspired to do. You will not be disappointed.

    He has the ability to capture personality and emotion like we have never seen. His natural, candid shots and talented use of light create the most incredible photos and truly capture the “moment”. You and your guests will look like yourselves, only better.

    We especially loved how he used the natural surroundings to frame our photos. In addition to incorporating nature, architectural features, light and shadows, he even used things like leaves in front of portions of the lense to accent the photos with amazing results. The pictures of our special day will keep those moments fresh for the rest of our lives.

    Take his suggestions, be natural, and just enjoy your day. He will capture the moment in the best way possible. We offer our highest recommendation for Adrian.

    Dave and Clare.
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The photos are better than I could have imagined.

    I am from North Carolina and had a wedding in Playa Mujeres. My resort offered a photography service however I was not impressed with their portfolio. Therefore, my search began for a photographer in Mexico who captured beautiful, candid photos with edits that were natural and soft.

    I came across Adrian’s Instagram and noticed his photos were exactly what I had imagined for my wedding. I reached out to Adrian right away and was thrilled to hear he was available to shoot my wedding. From then on the communication with him was great and timely.

    On the day of the wedding he used WhatsApp to communicate with my husband and I in real time. He allowed the precious moments of my wedding day to happen while he discreetly captured each of those moments without anyone even realizing!

    The day I received the photos I was over the moon. When looking at my photos, I can literally feel the exact emotions felt on that day. The photos are better than I could have imagined.

    -Christina Helm.
  • Lynley
    Lynley Married on 02/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you are looking for candid, artistic, organic photos he is your guy!

    Photography was my number one investment when it came down to choosing the most important aspect of our wedding. Being from the Dallas area there were plenty of qualified photographers I could have chosen to bring with us to Mexico, but I was trying to stay away from the extra fees when flying out your own crew. After I came across Adrian's website, I was hooked. Communication with him from the get go was excellent and quick responses.
    If you are looking for candid, artistic, organic photos he is your guy! He is not into posed or group shots. I would highly recommend someone being in charge of a list of photos you are wanting to take and have them dictate grouping family shots together and different locations you are wanting.
    We did a 5 hour session and I wish we would have gone with one extra hour. Things just happen during the day you can’t control like a little rain :)
    After the wedding he was very quick with getting us back our photos and any editing I suggested was completed asap. Overall, we had a excellent experience with Adrian and would highly reccommend him for your special day.
  • K
    Kiersta Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The dramatic and candid nature of the wedding photos on Adrian’s website blew us away. Tom and I had been researching wedding photographers in the Riviera Maya region and the photos we saw on Adrian’s website were in a completely different league than everything else.

    During the wedding, Adrian and Ivonne did an excellent job capturing candid photos and beautiful portraits of us and our guests. They did a great job blending into the wedding and photographed our guests having a great time without needing to pose or fake it which we love. They were very creative and fun to work with when we took our first look photos before the wedding as well as our romantic shots after the ceremony.

    After the wedding Adrian stayed in close contact with us and was extremely accommodating in helping us pick the very best wedding photos from the day. We have a beautiful mix of portraits, group shots, candid photos, portraits, and environmental photos that will help us keep a crisp memory of that perfect day.

    If you are thinking about hiring Adrian and Ivonne for your wedding, we highly recommend them for artistic, fun, and ‘in-the-moment’ wedding photos and are thrilled with the results. One piece of advice we have, though, is that they did SUCH a good job blending in that sometimes we needed to take control of the situation ourselves. Make sure you have someone (photographer/wedding planner/maid of honor) take the lead and make sure you’re sticking to your wedding day schedule and that you take the photos you want while getting ready to relieve the stress on the bride and groom. The same is true for taking family portraits. Have a dedicated person make sure all your requested photo combinations are taken, since Adrian and Ivonne flourish in more natural and candid photography (which we really appreciate about them).

    Overall, we really enjoyed working with Adrian and Ivonne and couldn’t be happier with our beautiful photos!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When my husband and I made the decision to get married in Cancun, selecting a photographer was my first task. I searched everywhere in hopes of finding a photographer who captured genuine moments. When I found Adrian’s site I knew I had found exactly what I was looking for.

    From the very first email, Adrian was professional and always quick to respond. Because of his understanding of the area we adjusted our wedding timeline to make sure we had enough time to take photos-and I am so thankful we did.

    The day of the wedding, Adrian and his shooting partner were calm and easy going which really helped everyone relax. Throughout the ceremony and reception, Adrian was proficient with his equipment and very accommodating to all of our guests.

    When our photos were sent, I was blown away. Adrian captured some of the most beautiful, candid moments of the day. Looking through the photos, I was once again filled with the excitement, joy, and love of our wedding day. Adrian’s style is captivating and he uses each photo to building a narrative that draws you into that emotions of that day.

    Adrian truly surpassed all of our expectations and we cannot thank him enough for capturing all the details of our wedding day.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I knew one of the most important decisions of our wedding would be choosing a photographer. I wanted to choose the perfect photographer that could capture our special day so that we could relive it over and over again, long after it’s done. After looking at thousands of blogs and local photographers in Mexico, I chose Adrian Bonet to shoot my wedding. The photos on his website were classic, candid, beautiful, and natural.

    I got married at Secrets Maroma in April 2017 and absolutely love how our wedding photos came out. Adrian was able to capture the emotions and love of our wedding weekend, and I would highly recommend him and his partner, Ivonne, to any bride getting married in Mexico. Planning a wedding from New York is stressful enough to begin with, but Adrian was extremely responsive and super communicative over email and skype in the year and months prior. Be sure you go into your wedding weekend with a list of shots you don’t want to forget, and share that list beforehand.
  • R
    Renée Married on 01/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    La elección de gente que contratas para confiar el día de tu boda es indispensable. Todos los detalles son importantes, pero la fotografía se convierte en el testimonio visual de la boda. Son lo que verás año tras año. Desde el momento de arreglarse, los momentos con tu familia, la llegada al evento, la ceremonia, los momentos de ternura en la toma de nos novios, de alegría. El brindis, el baile, los amigos y familiares en la fiesta. Son millones de emociones que nacen ese día y es necesario contar con las personas correctas para plasmarlo en fotos.

    Nosotros llegamos a Adrián por medio de un hotel donde pensábamos podría ser nuestra boda y nos mandó un link con su trabajo en su hotel y nos enamoramos completamente del enfoque, la luz, el momento y la fotografía. No había duda.

    Adrián aceptó venir hasta Oaxaca. Acompañado de Ivonne; no sólo hacen las fotos con una técnica perfecta y con el mejor equipo y calidad. Realmente se esfuerzan en no perderse ningún momento importante para captar. Saben ver la imagen por el lente para que los novios, familia salgan relajados en su mejor ángulo y los amigos viviendo la fiesta con efectos de luz para que no sea una foto común. Todas las fotos son naturales y captan los momentos como fueron vividos con su luz y color perfectamente en el momento exacto. Conocen muy bien la ceremonia, de modo que no solo toman fotos de los momentos clave, sino que se dan tiempo para hacer muchas imágenes del entono y es un arte el encuadre, parece tan simple y natural, pero son realmente el reflejo de un dominio de la cámara y la visión única.

    En todo momento trabajando de manera profesional. Son tantas fotos, tan buenas. ¡Millones de gracias por habernos hecho el mejor reportaje gráfico de nuestra boda! La autenticidad de su trabajo y sus personas con tan buena vibra sólo generan excelentes imágenes!

    Atentamente,
    Renée y David.
  • V
    Veronica Married on 11/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After spending many months researching photographers around Playa del Carmen for our destination wedding, we chose Adrian Bonet and are beyond happy with the photos he captured!

    Adrian and his partner captured some great moments before, during, and after the wedding without getting in the way and without putting any pressure on us. They made us feel comfortable and really brought out our best in the photographs.

    Adrian was great to work with, as we had a lot of correspondence before the wedding since I was a very particular bride in terms of sticking to the schedule and photographing only what we wanted. For example, we wanted more of the reception than we did "getting ready" before the wedding, and Adrian followed through on this perfectly.

    The quality of the photographs for the price was, without a doubt, absolutely unbeatable! Not to mention, he offers you full rights to your photographs, which is something that was very important to us. He sent our final photos in high resolution digital file format and mailed us a flash drive of the final photos as well.

    We can't recommend Adrian Bonet highly enough. Not only does he have a great eye for aesthetics, but he was fabulous in every way and we urge you to hire him for your event - he will capture whatever you desire in the most beautiful way!
  • S
    Scott Married on 02/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I fell in love with Adrian and his partner Ivonne's photos as soon as saw them on his website. His candid style of capturing his subjects and editing truly exceed our expectations and we could not be any happier with the final results!

    The day before our wedding, we met with Adrian and Ivonne to scoped out locations around our resort together in preparation for the big day. They were truly professionals and gave us complete comfort and confidence they were the right people for the job.

    On the day of the wedding, they made sure to capture all the great moments throughout the wedding while making sure we and our guests felt comfortable throughout the process.

    My wife and I are so happy and appreciative of the photos and spend a lot time reliving the memory of our wedding through those pictures.

    We gladly recommend both Adrian and Ivonne as Photographers for anyone's special day.

    Best regards,
    Scott and Pat
  • K
    Kate Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After the wedding is over and the memories begin to fade, photographs are a special way to remember the moments of such an important occasion. Adrian and Ivonne do an exceptional job capturing candid shots and the emotion that goes with it.

    After falling in love with his photos from his website, my husband and I were able to “meet” Adrian via Skype, where he answered all our questions and explained his process of shooting a wedding.

    His soft and quiet demeanor was great; most of the time you didn’t even know he was there, and he was able to capture you right in the moment – not stiff or posed. What you get are beautiful, genuine, emotional photographs. I find myself looking through our photos often and am transported back to that moment, that feeling.

    I would highly recommend Adrian and Ivonne.
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just wanted to write and express our deepest appreciation for making our wedding day complete! To us, photography was one of the MOST important aspects of the wedding day and we are beyond happy with our photos! We knew you were the right people when we came across your website and read the reviews.

    While there are many photographers available in Riviera Maya, we found that your artistic expression, photo retouching, and commitment to success were worth the extra investment to have you travel from Mexico City and photograph our wedding. This was the best investment we could have made for our wedding day!

    All of our guests commented on how attentive you were and noticed the amount of photos and differentiated approaches you were taking throughout the day. Your passion for photography is truly evident in every photo. My friends say I am the pickiest person they know, and you managed to exceed my expectations! We would highly recommend your services to anyone looking for high-quality photography. We are so happy we found you!

    XOXO
    Katie & Kirk Shields.
  • I
    Iryna Married on 04/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were looking at a couple of websites in choosing a photographer for our wedding and Adrian's stood out right away for its quality and the candid shots. We immediately chose him over the other options.

    We were happy to see that our photographs turned out just as beautiful. Adrian and his assistant definitely excel at discrete shots as opposed to the traditional posed family and bridal party photographs. The quality of all photographs is great, but it was up to us to decide what poses we wanted, etc.

    We loved that the photographs perfectly captured the flow of the evening and the people who were there, letting us relive our special day. Thank you Adrian!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 02/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Many brides have that special moment when they find “THE DRESS.” Don’t get me wrong, I loved my dress.
    But, my butterflies-in-my-stomach, jump-up-and-down, do-a-little-dance moment came when I found “THE PHOTOGRAPHER.”

    You know how it goes, you spend hours looking at website after website of photographers and none of them speak to you, inspire you, or even make you smile. Then…I found Adrian.

    Adrian and his partner, Ivonne, are masters at their craft. I fell in love with his candid pictures and portraits of the bride and groom. I also love that he took a lot of portraits of individual guests. My absolute favorite part of his pictures is the lighting and softness. The pictures are romantic, warm, and draw you in.

    From beginning to end, working with Adrian was wonderful. He responded to emails quickly. My husband and I did not want any posed pictures, so Adrian’s style was right up our alley. They worked their magic all night snapping away and were practically invisible. You didn’t even notice them. They seemed to be at just the right place at just the right time. And captured so many magical moments.

    End result? Stunning pictures that truly captured our special day. Each time I look at them, I feel as though I’m there…in the moment. And a lot of my guests have stunning, beautifully lit portraits, too. I just love that.

    I would choose Adrian and Ivonne again and again. They were the best decision we made in our wedding planning. Hands down.
  • K
    Karishma Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When Mike and I started planning our wedding in Mexico, we both agreed that the pictures were the most important thing. Thankfully Adrian and his assistant to helped us make that goal come to life.

    Working with Adrian was easy, and he made us feel incredibly special during our day. We simply have the best pictures, and we couldn't be happier.

    Adrian, thank you for perfectly capturing our day / night - we couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
  • H
    Hollie Married on 11/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Planning a wedding out of the country can be a stressful thing. One of our first decisions we made was on our photographer.

    We found Adrian and his partner Ivonne online through a simple search on Google. It was one of the best decisions that we made for our wedding. Adrian was wonderful to work with. He responded promptly to all email communications. Adrian and Ivonne were very professional on our wedding day.

    They knew which shots to capture and we couldn’t be happier with all of our photographs. Looking back, there wasn’t one thing that we would change about our destination wedding and our photographers were no exception. We are so happy with our decision to have Adrian Bonet capture our special day. Thanks so much!

    Ryan & Hollie Guinn.
  • B
    Barbara Married on 10/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sin lugar a duda, el día más importante de nuestras vidas es el día de nuestra boda, pero pasa tan rápido, que necesitamos y queremos algo que nos recuerde lo bien que nos veíamos, lo felices que estábamos todos y los detalles del momento.
    Cada quién se fija y le da importancia a algo en su boda, pero algo en lo que todos coincidimos es en el recuerdo, el “token” de ése día: las fotos.

    Nosotros quisimos desde un principio alguien que captara los momentos, no que los creara porque estamos seguros de que las emociones de ese día son más que suficientes para darle a una imagen todo. Y no es fácil captar esas emociones, esos instantes que pasan y desaparecen antes de que nosotros nos demos cuenta. Es todavía más difícil encontrarlos en un día tan movido y agitado como el día de nuestra boda.

    Nosotros encontramos quienes captaron cada emoción, cada gesto, cada mirada, cada sonrisa y lágrima ese día. Adrián e Ivonne lo lograron y nos han dado un grave problema de querer colgar todas las fotos en nuestra casa y presumir lo increíble que fue ese momento para todos los que estuvieron. Además, nos han hecho ver increíblemente bien en cada una!
    Adrián al frente captando todo mientras que Ivonne se esconde detrás de las plantas y las columnas y captan desde todos los ángulos los mejores momentos. Al grado que no existe una sola mala foto de todas las miles que nos entregaron.

    Estamos realmente agradecidos de haber dado con estos artistas que nos permiten recrear y revivir lo increíble que fue ese día. No conozco mejores fotos tomadas por alguien que ellos.

    Adrián e Ivonne, gracias por detener esos instantes y permitirnos revivir el día más importante de nuestras vidas. También por darnos la difícil tarea de tener que escoger entre tantas obras de arte!