A Shot In Time Photography Reviews

10 | Savannah, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for A Shot In Time Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

A Shot In Time Photography 1
A Shot In Time Photography 2
A Shot In Time Photography 3
Sort by:
  • Mari

    Mari Mcintosh · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jami was simply amazing!!

    If you are looking for someone who is professional and shows the love she has for photography through her work, you should book Jami! She made my Wedding one to remember! Not only did she make my wedding experience memorable, she was so fun when taking our engagement photos. Jami is sweet, humble and fun. I will most definitely book Jami each and every time I’m needing any photos taken!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • Beverly

    Beverly · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasurable

    Was if Jaime was part of the family
    Made the event so much easier

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured the beauty and love perfectly

    Jami has an eye for those fleeting moments yet captures so much emotion. A real pleasure to work with. Timely, reliable and very competitively priced. I don't think you will be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • H

    Heysi · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jami is amazing! She couldn’t have capture our special day any better. She gave us exactly what we wanted. She has so much photography knowledge and is open to try new things and that’s what I love about her. Jami is so patient with the little ones, our guest felt so comfortable around her. Our wedding had to start a little later, and her priority was to make sure that I wasn’t anxious; she takes good care of her customers. We couldn’t be any happier.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
    A Shot In Time Photography 6
  • V

    Vic · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jami did a super job capturing the special event. Everyone was happy and nobody noticed her taking the memories. We can smile now at her hard work

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and gets all the important photos you ask for

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above and beyond our expectations. Willing to work around hectic schedule. Extremely satisfied.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely lady and amazing photographer! She captured exactly what we wanted, and asked us if there is anything else we would like, also with her own ideas which were amazing. She got perfect shots at different angels. We plan on coming back yearly for family photos!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • User5294536 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie was simply great! I had to put my trust in her since we have not met before the event. She was on top of everything especially with our communication. And on the day of the event, it was pouring rain. We brainstormed on the phone on what to do—we decided to skip the beach pictures and used a beautiful space in shelter cove in Hilton head. It was perfect! We will use Jamie again for our next photography family sessions.

    Sent on 08/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review