Skip to main content
Weddings

A Shot In Time Photography Reviews

A Shot In Time Photography

A Shot In Time Photography

Savannah, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

9 User photos

  • Brittany
    Brittany F. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most talented, genuine person!

    I found Jami on Wedding Wire, having never heard of her before. My first chat with her, I knew she was the best fit for us. She was interested in my ideas and putting a creative spin on them. She is just the sweetest person and I have the most GORGEOUS wedding photos. She went above and beyond by helping get us to our venue and working through a few kinks with the schedule on our wedding day. She wrangled 8 bridesmaids and groomsmen like a boss and kept everyone on task to get our pictures done in our small time frame. She captured some of the best moments of our reception without anyone even realizing she was there or photographing them. I just can’t say enough good things about her or my photos.
  • Aisha
    Aisha B. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Buchanan's Wedding

    Jami is an amazing photographer. She did her job plus more. Everyone enjoyed her and let's talk about those pictures. So sharp and clear. Just looking at them makes you relive the day. We adore her.
  • L
    Laura K. Married on 04/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our photos look amazing

    Jami was the perfect professional photographer we needed for our wedding. She will work with you to make your photographs catalog worthy. My husband and I are not photogenic and had no idea how to pose. She was amazingly kind with guiding us and making our photos beautiful. Her creativity and professionalism shows through her work. I also love how user friendly her website is to access our photographs! We were so lucky to have Jami to capture our wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tania M. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing lady

    Jami was amazing! She was super laid back, working with her from start to finish was flawless. I can't wait to see the pics after they are ready. The sneak peeks were gorgeous!
  • Rena
    Rena R. Married on 07/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Day to Remember

    Jami was amazing!!! She was calling even when things were crazy on our wedding day. Jami even helped to steam my veil! It was like having an extra friend at the wedding. Finally, her eye for great shots is unparalleled. Can't wait for the final photos. Thank you, Jami!
  • Crystal
    Daniel Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's so nice and professional

    Jamie was amazing! She had a lot of good ideas for pictures. She road with us in a classic car taking pictures at different squares and by the river. She seems very open to suggestions and eager to make it work
  • Mari
    Mari M. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jami was simply amazing!!

    If you are looking for someone who is professional and shows the love she has for photography through her work, you should book Jami! She made my Wedding one to remember! Not only did she make my wedding experience memorable, she was so fun when taking our engagement photos. Jami is sweet, humble and fun. I will most definitely book Jami each and every time I’m needing any photos taken!
  • Beverly
    Beverly Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasurable

    Was if Jaime was part of the family
    Made the event so much easier
  • H
    Hilary Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured the beauty and love perfectly

    Jami has an eye for those fleeting moments yet captures so much emotion. A real pleasure to work with. Timely, reliable and very competitively priced. I don't think you will be disappointed!
  • Jennie
    Jennie G. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Going Green from Ohio

    My husband and I planned our Georgia wedding from Northwest Ohio. Jami was the only person we had in Georgia to help us plan. She gave recommendations on restaurants, places to visit, and how to go about getting a marriage license from out of state. She is the sweetest woman, and has the best southern accent! Very reasonably priced, and was so flexible with our non traditional personalities. She met with us the day before to run through the wedding day game plan, and I can honestly say I had zero jitters on my wedding day because of it. She captured so many incredible memories that we now get to share with our Ohio family during the holidays. I could not recommend another photographer higher than I can Jami. You will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Jami, I am truly so thankful.
  • H
    Heysi Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jami is amazing! She couldn’t have capture our special day any better. She gave us exactly what we wanted. She has so much photography knowledge and is open to try new things and that’s what I love about her. Jami is so patient with the little ones, our guest felt so comfortable around her. Our wedding had to start a little later, and her priority was to make sure that I wasn’t anxious; she takes good care of her customers. We couldn’t be any happier.
  • V
    Vic Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jami did a super job capturing the special event. Everyone was happy and nobody noticed her taking the memories. We can smile now at her hard work
  • B
    Brittany Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional and gets all the important photos you ask for
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Went above and beyond our expectations. Willing to work around hectic schedule. Extremely satisfied.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 05/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lovely lady and amazing photographer! She captured exactly what we wanted, and asked us if there is anything else we would like, also with her own ideas which were amazing. She got perfect shots at different angels. We plan on coming back yearly for family photos!
  • User3609064 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Jamie was simply great! I had to put my trust in her since we have not met before the event. She was on top of everything especially with our communication. And on the day of the event, it was pouring rain. We brainstormed on the phone on what to do—we decided to skip the beach pictures and used a beautiful space in shelter cove in Hilton head. It was perfect! We will use Jamie again for our next photography family sessions.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message