18 Reviews

About Coronavideos.com

"Affordable Weddings Videos, that are produce by Professionals that care about your occasion"

Coronavideos.com is an affordable wedding videography company based out of Riverside, California. Blending a knowledge of film production and wedding “storytelling”, this professional company truly cares about capturing the most important moments from your special day on film for years to come. They’ve filmed hundreds of videos for wedding couples all across the Inland Empire.

Experience
Coronavideos.com has been winning awards for their work for over eight years. They love their work and enjoy seeing wedding couples react to their finished product.

Services Offered
Coronavideos.com offers flexible and affordable wedding videography services to wedding couples. Packages include the following services:

  • Three to 10 hours of coverage at ceremony and reception
  • Extra time
  • Second videographer
  • Two tripod cameras
  • Blu-ray copies
  • DVD copies
  • USB copies
  • Professional audio
  • Editing and chaptered videos
  • Highlight and feature videos
  • Day of preparation
  • Cinematic extras

Categories: Wedding Videographer

Regions serviced: Inland Empire

Follow Coronavideos.com on

18 Reviews for Coronavideos.com

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (4)
Reception (4)
Blu-Ray (4)
Cinematic (3)
USB Flash Drive (3)
Traditional (2)
Pre-Ceremony (2)
One Event/Day (2)
Storytelling (1)
Client Revisions (1)
Full Feature Video (1)
High-Def Video (1)
Highlight Video (1)
Multi. Cameras (1)
Raw Footage (1)
Slideshow (1)
DVD (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Sal at Corona Videos is an oustanding videographer. He does great quality work and is easy to work with. We recommend him to do your wedding or special event.

Photo of Coronavideos.com in Riverside, CA
Photo of Coronavideos.com in Riverside, CA
Profile Picture Melissa, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Fantastic job! We enjoyed working with you! Thank you.

Profile Picture EMMANUEL, 10/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I was able to get the video style that I wanted, raw footage was my main request. Sal went above and beyond, I was able to get a beautiful short video that I can show my friends and family.

Profile Picture Stephanie , 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Sal was prompt and very professional. He is easy going, approachable and had a ball with him as our videographer. The final product came terrific.

Photo of Coronavideos.com in Riverside, CA - Sal the videographer with the bride, bridesmaid and guest.
Profile Picture Daniel, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Absolutely loved everything that Sal and his assistant did for my husband and I for our wedding, he had personal mics attached to the coats of alex and the pastor, there were two separate angles for the wedding taken. He even stayed late to make sure he got the garter toss, he was professional and kind. He met up with me and laid out the plan for the evening and mentioned things I had not even thought about. The best part is our video has three chapters to pic from the wedding, the reception and the photo montage. Instead of a long drawn out video I can just pick the part we want to see! We also received three blue ray videos and two USB drives!!!

Photo of Coronavideos.com in Riverside, CA
Photo of Coronavideos.com in Riverside, CA
Profile Picture Brittany, 9/17/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Client Revisions, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Slideshow, Blu-Ray, USB Flash Drive, Cinematic
5.0

We are so happy we chose Corona videos for our wedding video. Our wedding video is so beautiful and all of the footage is amazing! We couldn't be happier! We are so glad we found you Sal! Amazing experience from day one and we appreciate all the hard work you put into our wedding video. Our video is perfect! We definitely will be recommending you to all of our family and friends. Thank you again! :) :)

Profile Picture Megen, 8/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Blu-Ray, Ceremony, Reception
5.0

Our wedding day was what every couple, mostly brides ;) dream of and Sal was able to capture all the most special moments. We have viewed our video numerous times and it is simply magical. We wanted a video all along but weren't sure we could swing it but Sal made it happen. He has very reasonable rates and does the most beautiful job. What I think is key is capturing the moments of love, tenderness, laughter and fun; Sal did all of that. We are so happy Sal was there to video for us; he understands what couples want in their video; we love it and know Sal is the best. The video is movie quality and you and your guests will be the stars. He captured the whole ceremony, the reception including toasts and everything in between. We definitely feel we made the best choice in hiring him. He also got us the video back super fast. We highly recommend Sal and his services !

Profile Picture Cathy, 3/18/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Blu-Ray, USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, Traditional, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

We were very pleased with Sal and the service we got!! He was very on top of it and we got a GREAT wedding video! Especially for the price! We are so glad we found Corona Videos, and have our special day documented!! We were also so impressed how quickly we got our video back! We definetly recommend Corona Videos!

Profile Picture Carolyn, 3/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Working with your vendors is very important they make your wedding go smoothly.

Profile Picture User7434876, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography

Coronavideos.com Pricing

Coronavideos.com Price Rates

Wedding Videography Services Pricing
Starting Price
$998.00
Starting Price Includes:
Add'l Hours
Client Revisions
Full Feature Video
High-Def Video
Highlight Video
Multi. Cameras
Multi. Locations
Raw Footage
Save The Date
Slideshow/Montage
Wedding Videography Package Pricing
Most Popular Package Price
$995.00
Most Popular Package Includes:
Add'l Hours
Client Revisions
Full Feature Video
High-Def Video
Highlight Video
Multi. Cameras
Multi. Locations
Raw Footage
Save The Date
Slideshow/Montage

Coronavideos.com FAQ

Cinematic
Storytelling
Traditional
Documentary
Short Form
Ceremony
Pre-Ceremony
Reception
Rehearsal Dinner
Add'l Hours
Client Revisions
Full Feature Video
High-Def Video
Highlight Video
Liability Insurance
Multi. Cameras
Multi. Locations
One Event/Day
Raw Footage
Save The Date
Slideshow
Drone Footage
Blu-Ray
DVD
SD Card
USB Flash Drive
USB Hard Drive
Digital Download
3 AWARDS

Photos & Videos

16 Photos

My Photo Album

16 Photos
220x220 sq 1480436573791 orange county wedding 1
220x220 sq 1480436573646 header right
220x220 sq 1480436742261 chelsrob
220x220 sq 1480437609394 first dance
220x220 sq 1480453920221 bigstock colorful wedding shot of bride 17556596
220x220 sq 1480453970312 w2 cynthmike 15
220x220 sq 1480615549092 mike  cynthia in the inland empire
220x220 sq 1480615795993 mvi98350
220x220 sq 1480615831563 2016071312341902
220x220 sq 1480616639453 img0168
220x220 sq 1480616684179 chelsie  juan
220x220 sq 1480616728172 1600
220x220 sq 1480616758511 kj wed pic0
220x220 sq 1480617319708 chelsie  juan2
220x220 sq 1480618591191 img0497
220x220 sq 1480619532229 w1 lauraomar 176

2 VIDEOS

Professional Network & Endorsements

Map

Riverside, CA 92501   See On Map
951-515-8435 (phone)
Coronavideos.com is a wedding videographer from Inland Empire servicing weddings throughout the local area, including San Bernadino, Riverside, Corona, and Temecula. Coronavideos.com is a professional wedding videographer that has been part of the Southern California wedding industry since 2008 specializing in cinematic films, storytelling.