Wedding Designs
2905 Bentbill Xing
Cumming, GA 30041  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri Kim of Wedding Designs was such a joy to work with for my wedding, and she did all she could to help me preserve my sanity as the big day approached. Yuri was very patient with me as I jumped from idea to idea, and helped me to narrow my focus down to help me get a concrete picture of how I envisioned my wedding. She went thru my thousands of pins, on pinterest, to try and learn my preferences and met with me when I asked her to pow wow. The flowers she did for my wedding were just gorgeous simplicity, and my bouquet was prettier than I could've imagined!! She took all the ideas I threw at her, and brought them to life. She folded 200+ napkins into the cutest bows and accommodated the extra requests I made 10 days prior. I know I put a lot on her plate, but she exceeded all my expectations and helped to make my wedding day pure magic!! I am definitely going to refer to all my newly engaged friends!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shara 1 Reviews
Yuri is a wonderful and just amazing person to work with. She was able to match my budget needs and vision for my wedding. She offered "out of the box" suggestions that resulted in gorgeous flowers, ceremony decor and centerpieces. I wasn't really a flower person before I met Yuri but she was able to really explain and then deliver results. I am so grateful for the magic she created for my wedding day. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a florist that has passion, professionalism and style.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri is absolutely amazing! She made my dreams come true in regards to the flowers for our wedding day. I was so excited to see everything the day of and they were even better than I could even imagine! She was so flexible and so helpful, I have recommended her to all of my friends that are getting married! If you are looking for a very patient, friendly, flexible person then look no further! Our guests all wanted to know where the flowers came from :) Thank you Yuri!!!
Wedding Designs responded with the following comments:
Jessica!! Congratulations Sweetheart!! you were absolutely STUNNING!!! Thank you and your mother for being so EASY to work with! Amazing!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri's the best referral! Although I live in Buckhead, I have a strict budget, but still wanted beauty and quality. I visited a nearby floral boutique and was highly disappointed by the associate's lack of presentation and recommendation. I've also browsed many sites, but was never impressed with the display. Yuri's website won me over, and she's professional and attentive. On the day of the wedding, I couldnt have been more impressed with all six of my flowers (1 bridal bouquet, 2 bridesmaid, 3 boutinniers.) My husband doesnt care for flowers, but he applauded Yuri's work. Bouquet's what makes the wedding photos.....and I was a very happy bride! Thank you SO much Yuri!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent work, professional, caring, and provides the best service in town.
Wedding: 05/28/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri Kim was AWESOME! She took my vision and create beautiful flower arrangements! My centerpieces and my bouquets turned out better than I had imagined. She was patient with me (eventhough I changed my mind a thousand times), she was cost sensitive, and she was creative. When I look back at my pictures I'm still in awh! My centerpieces were original and my bouquets stayed alive for a very long time. Before making my finale decision Yuri Kim even invited me to see live samples of her work. Sometime pictures "lie" so seeing her work in person was the deal breaker for me. Her flowers were lovely! Not only did she provide flowers but she has the ability to create your entire decor. She was knowledgeable about drapery, candles, hanging crystals, chuppahs etc. I strongly suggest that you consider Wedding Designs by Yuri Kim over any other florist in Atlanta. Most importantly she was on time and she took control on the day of. I loved Wedding Designs by Yuri Kim. Pictures of my centerpeices are on facebook under keith Hammock photography web page! 4/23/11 was my special day at Spring Hall!
Wedding: 04/23/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers for my wedding were perfect and I would not change a thing. She has a creative eye for color and design and alwasys returns email/phone call in a timely fashion (wish is not always the case with other vendors as you might be finding out).
Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri was so very helpful with everything, even going the length of providing candles and flower petals! She was kind and patient, but also willing to be very flexible with the cost - most important aspect for me. I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 10/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having Yuri as my florist and wedding planner/coordinator was by far the best decision I made for my wedding! Not only is she easy to work with but she is also reliable, responsible, flexible and knowledgeable with much experience! She not only made the entire process smooth and easy but made sure the actual wedding day was taken care of so my fiance and I didn't have to worry about a thing; all we had to do was just enjoy our day! And the flowers and decorations were more beautiful than I even imagined they would be! I remember at one point during the reception (when I finally had time to sit and take in the moment) how romantic and perfect everything was. From the candlelights and rose petals on the tables to the magnificent colors and arrangements of the flowers, it took my breath away. It really was something out of a magazine...only it wasn't, it was my wedding! Thank you Yuri so so much for making my wedding the one of my dreams!
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri is AMAZING! She turned our wedding into a complete fairytale! She really did go above and beyond, and her work is completely breath-taking. For months our guests couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were.

Yuri is so easy to work with. She's a great listener and will make your visions an even better reality. I think I changed my mind a few times, yet she was so patient. She was also there to help me relieve some wedding-planning related stress. WE LOVE YOU!
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anitra 1 Reviews
Working with Mrs. Yuri was a breath of fresh air. She was so professional, and quickly put my mind at ease with her incredible talent. She took my scattered ideas and turned them into a masterpiece. The flowers from the church to the reception were amazing. She brought my princess fairy tale wedding to life with the most beautiful flowers you could ever imagine. Our family and friends are still ranting and raving about how beautiful our flowers were. Her personality is so genuine, and she has a very loving spirit that shows through her designs. If you are looking for a brilliant wedding designer... look no more; Yuri Kim is your designer!!!
Anitra & Thomas
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri Kim was the best, she went far and beyond her call of duties and my expectations. When I first met her for my wedding consultation, she was so professional and personable. After I shared my vision with her she was able to bring it to all to life on my wedding day along with her own exceptional creative abilities. My husband, family, guest and I were pleasantly surprised and impressed by her creations! I loved every arrangement the table centerpieces, my own beautiful bouquet ect. were lovely. She captured my peach color and I loved it. Thank you so much Yuri, you are the best! Sincerely, Liza
Wedding Designs responded with the following comments:
Thank You Liza!! You were absolutley stunning!! Congratulations, again!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Yuri's work was outstanding and she was such a pleasure to work with during my wedding. Her flowers were absolutely beautiful! Every bride should be so lucky to find a florist like Yuri. I will be sure to send her as much business as I can because I was truly pleased.
Wedding: 07/10/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers prepared were beautiful! Everything was perfect. She had everything labeled so that there would not be any question on the day of the wedding with all the flowers. I needed some additional services last minute (the week before the wedding), and she was able to accommodate. The value for the service was amazing. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Spectacular Florist - Pleasure to work with - Would recommend to friends

Working with Yuri has been a marvelous experience. She has been a fantastic florist for my wedding and I would encourage all my friends to work with her when planning their own special occasions.

As a professional, Yuri goes above and beyond to ensure the the client is completely happy with her work. She responds quickly to any correspondence and really listens to the requests of her clients. She uses quality flowers to make beautiful designs that does not wilt, but lasts a long time beyond the special day. Yuri met with me several times before the event, at-and-off-site to discuss all pertinent details. I truly appreciated her expert advice and suggestions that resulted in some of the most outstanding and creative arrangements I've ever seen.

Wedding: 04/18/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was beautiful, professional services, highly recommended, great communication.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 404-384-0483
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0