tve productions inc.
63-130 Bass Pro Mills Drive
Concord, ON L4K 5X2  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natiya and... 1 Reviews
5 stars are not enough to rate you guys. Absolutely loved you and so happy we chose you
Will recomend you to all my friends
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sarah 1 Reviews
The crew at TVE Productions exceeded our expectations in every way. The quality of video provided in our same day edit is not only unique, but also captures the essence of our wedding day. While capturing our event, Roberto and Jay were professional and courteous, making our experience unforgettable. Vince was always responsive and accommodating when scheduling and discussing the details of our big day. We couldn't be happier with the service provided by TVE Productions!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TVE Productions was worth every penny. The value of their work and their personality is truly one of a kind!
Wedding: 10/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince and his team at TVE Productions were absolutely wonderful to work with! From the first meeting with Vince his easygoing yet professional approach and warm sense of humor made us feel so comfortable, like we were longtime friends. Didn’t take us long to make the decision that we wanted him to be part of our special day. Our Same Day Edit truly blew my husband and I, as well as our family and friends, away! Their raw passion and eye for detail is quite special. The way they captured each moment was remarkable. We are so unbelievably blessed that we had the opportunity to work with Vince, Rob and Dusty and we cannot wait to see the final product. If it’s anything like the S.D.E we have no doubt that it’s going to be something that we will watch for countless years to come, and even when I am 80 it will still bring tears to my eyes and goose bumps on my arms. THANK YOU!!!
Love Christianne and Joe
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TVE Productions is awesome!! Vince and his team are nothing short of perfection. Their talent is priceless and I was honoured to have them part of our special day. The moments they captured are memories that will be cherished forever.......
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TVE Productions provided an amazing experience for my husband and me at our wedding. We cannot express our gratitude to Vince and his team for all their hard work to make our special day memorable and run smoothly. We recommend them to everyone we know and look forward to working with them again for other occasions! TVE you guys rocks!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince and his team at TVE were phenomenal! From our initial meetings to the weeks prior to wedding chats, TVE guided my husband and I by providing loads of expert opinion on wedding cinematography. Not to mention, Vince offered countless wedding tips for us throughout this process. My husband is a huge car enthusiast and while a wedding can be a bride's day, I'm thrilled that TVE was able to work my husband's love of cars into our wedding cinematography seamlessly. Through the entire 17 hours of our wedding, TVE was very professional, creative, accommodating and had a smile on their faces up to the wee hours of the night!

We really appreciate having TVE there to share our day, to ensure that every moment was artistically captured, and ensure my husband and I are not going insane! The Same Day Edit (SDE) production had myself, many of our guests, and those who couldn't make it to the wedding in tears! It was truly a masterpiece that captured those precious emotions, while telling our story - all in just a few minutes. We can't wait to see the final long production! If the SDE is any indication, I think we're in for a good show!

In short - TVE offers a very talented team of cinematographers and we would without a doubt recommend them to any of our family and friends!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Professional, fun, creative, energetic, and a visionary in this industry! Being in the wedding industry myself, I know quality and excellence when I see it, and TVE is that and MORE. This is why TVE was the only choice for me when it came to choosing video for our wedding. Vince's cinematic vision is out of this world, and pairing that with his wonderful kind spirit makes the experience with him unforgettable. Our same day edit left me with a feeling of sheer joy and it brought me to tears when it was played the night of our wedding, and we continue to watch it almost everyday! Vince's videos tell a story in the most creative way I have ever seen. You don't just get a "wedding video," you get a cinematic experience that grabs a hold of your heart and never lets go. There aren't enough positive words to describe Vince and his wonderful team. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! With love & admiration - Josie & Lino Palestina
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We will forever recommend TVE productions to everyone! Vince and his team were incredible throughout the whole day. They were positive, and lively and they made us feel like they were part of our family. The same day edit was beautifully edited and gave our guests a view into the morning of the wedding for those who were not able to attend. It was such a treat to work with people who are professional and truly passionate about what they do. It definitely shows in their work.
Thank you TVE from the bottom of our hearts!
-Christine & Daniel
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy that we went with TVE Productions for our wedding. Vince and his crew are absolutely amazing. They are very accommodating, friendly and most importantly great at what they do!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince & The entire team of TVE Productions are so creative and talented. We have built a solid relationship them throughout this journey of planning. Their work speaks volumes and all their personalities are amazing and so easy to get along with. I speak very highly of them to everyone and will continue to do so. If you are looking for a trusted team, with a talented background and want something different and unique CALL THEM!
Sonia & Paul
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince, Rob, and the team are fantastic!

Rob was the main videographer for our wedding, he was great , his fine eye for detail is amazing !
Our same day edit was like no other , and something people are still talking about months after the wedding.
TVE Productions, and Micheal Fanatuzzi is a family that is trustworthy and will definitely blend in with your family.
We are excited to see our final video , we have full trust and we know that it will be great!!

Thank you for all you hard work !
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TVE Productions was one of my favourite vendors to deal with! Vince was courteous, friendly and easy going and we had a lot of fun dealing with him, especially on our wedding day. We honestly spent the whole day laughing! The video we were given blew us away. It is such a wonderful memory of our wedding and captures our personalities perfectly. Quite a talent from a fantastic videographer! Everyone that has seen the video loves it as much as we do. It truly lets us re-live all the wonderful moments of that magical day!! It is one of my favourite things from the wedding!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince and his team were a dream to work with. From the very beginning they were professional, flexible and fun. Questions and concerns were handled promptly and always with a positive attitude. On the big day, the team made us feel comfortable and were very easy going. The same day edit was phenomenal and people are still raving months later. Their work is flawless and I would highly recommend them to all future brides.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince and team were absolutely amazing!! Their quality of work is great and I cannot wait to see the finished product. I have and will always recommend him to family and friends. He is absolutely worth every penny spent : )
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We would love to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the amazing job you guys have done.We couldn't have asked for anyone better to be apart of our special and most memorable day! We would definitely recommend you to everyone we know!!...Can't wait to see the final product of your work!! xoxo
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Videography
 416-744-4200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0