Sweet Pea Print
Custom Invitations, Favors and Stationary
Rochester, NY 14623  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Recycled Paper
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deirdre 1 Reviews
Beautiful work and wonderful professional attitude! Really helpful and patient with all of the edits and question. Have been singing the praises of Sweet Pea to anyone who listens. The quality and colors of all the items we purchased were beautiful... Had many compliments!!
Wedding: 03/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Samantha was wonderful to work with. She designed all our invitations, thank you cards, escort cards, table numbers, favor bag stickers, water bottle labels, return address labels and all our 3d labels & signage for our candy bar. All items were beautiful and unique. Our guests were so impressed with her work. Samantha was so helpful with ideas and designs. What a talent!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trish 1 Reviews
I found this vendor on line and was beyond satisfied with her assistance and efficiency. I purchased gift tags, water labels, and she designed a wedding program and reception menu packet in one. I didn't have a lot of time and she continually sent me copy to approve and edit until we got it right. Everything was delivered on time and looked beautiful. I would highly recommend Sweet Pea Print.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sweet Pea Print designed and made my daughter's wedding invitations, table number cards and escort cards. Samantha has great design sense and so the invitations were simple yet elegant. She frequently sent proofs and examples for my daughter and her fiance' to review. Her attention to detail was always evident (suggesting using ivory instead of stark white for the printed part of the invitation, for example). Samantha is prompt, professional, friendly and always looking out for her customers. I found her prices to be very reasonable, especially since each piece was a custom design. I will definitely return to Samantha for any future printed invitation needs. She is a gem to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
Samantha was excellent to work with. Her products are outstanding. We will definitely work with her again in the future. Everything w as absolutely beautiful
Thanks again samantha
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 2 Reviews
Samantha you were a breath of fresh air. You're invitations and stationary were extremely beautiful and unique. I am still getting compliments of all the work you did for us. I will definitely be using you again. Thank you for everything, you made our wedding day absolutely perfect. We love you!

Maureen & Michael Smith
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We couldn't be happier with our gorgeous invitations and amazing coordinating wedding stationary (programs, table numbers, escort cards, menu cards, favors and other accessories)! Sweet Pea Print went above and beyond to really capture exactly what we pictured and made our dream a reality. We received countless complements and have already recommended Sweet Pea to other couples!!

Thank you for all your hard work, everything was simply perfect :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Words can not explain how amazing Sweet Pea Print is. All of my stationery for the wedding came for this vendor including Save the Dates, Escort Cards, Mailing Labels, Table Numbers, Invitation, RSVP Cards, and etc. Sweet Pea Print was easy to work with and responded to inquires quickly. Samantha is very creative and was able to take my ideas and transform them into the perfect Hawaii themed stationery. I will use Sweet Pea Print in the future for all my printing needs.
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I am still obsessed with our invites. Samantha at Sweet Pea Print was SO easy to work with and so helpful as well. Helped guide me and sent me a proof very quickly. I had them edit and re-edit and edit and re-edit and never once did they get short with me. Our invites were beautiful and so many friends complimented them and want to do the same thing with theirs. They worked with my budget as well, quick to respond over e-mail and quick to get things in the mail. Highly recommend to anybody! they do GREAT work and they are SO easy to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Samantha is great, great quality and everything was beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

a 1 Reviews
Sweet pea print was a fantastic wedding company that made my life stress free. The owner, Samantha, really helped to make my ideas be realized and made them even cooler than I had imagined. It was a one stop shop for me for invitations, place cards, menu cards, favors, and programs. It was so nice to let someone else do all the work and receive all the compliments for it ;) I can not recommend this company enough.
Wedding: 04/16/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha was fantastic to work with and she was very responsive. She is fantastic to work with and was very accommodating. She took to the time to send my samples so I had a clear understanding of the product I was purchasing. She did a great job customizing my programs, menus, escort cards, food tents cards, and thank you cards and would definitely use her services again!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Everyone raved about our beautiful invitations and all of the stationary that went along with it. Thank you!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a vision for our wedding that in my opinion was less than creative-formal, simple and elegant. There was no “real” theme to follow! Samantha took those three words and created beautiful, matching stationary for everything from our Save the Date magnets, to our invitations, programs and all our coordinating stationary at the reception (escort cards, menus, dessert cards, guest bathroom basket cards and personalized candy bar favors). She is unbelievably talented and creative, even when it comes to little details. She is open to all suggestions and on some days we exchanged emails/proofs up to 6-8 times just so that it was exactly what we were looking for; nothing was less than perfect when we received our stationary! Everything was beautiful and truly set the tone for our wedding. From the minute I picked up our invitations from Samantha, I could not wait to send them out to our guests! We started getting calls and emails immediately on how beautiful everything turned out. We even received notes on our RSVP cards and soon I found ourselves racing home each day to check the mail because we couldn’t wait to see what people had to say! The time, effort and detail that Samantha puts into her work truly shows in the final products. She is both professional and responsive, but so personable that this process could not have been any more enjoyable and I will miss working with her! I look forward to working with Sweet Pea Print in the future and would recommend her to not just to a Bride, but anyone planning a party/event (birthday, baby shower, retirement, etc) and looking for exceptional stationary. Thank you Samantha for everything!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 1 Reviews
It is not possible to put into words how amazing Sweet Pea Print is. Samantha took our vision and made it leaps and bounds better than we could have imagined. She pays such attention to detail, makes creative and helpful suggestions, asks all the right questions to make sure you are 110% satisfied, and just goes above and beyond in everything she does. She made my bridal shower extra special with all her gorgeous work, we received endless compliments on our wedding invitations, our escort cards, place cards, and thank you notes were beautiful and elegant and really tied everything together. We can not thank Sweet Pea Print enough for all of their hard work, dedication, and love they put into everything. We would most definitely recommend them.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Sweet pea print does amazing work and she has good ideas! she is very resonable in price and I absolutly LOVED the way our invitations came out- we got many phone calls from our friends and family who recieved an invitation telling us how beautiful there were :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0