Sweet Pea Print
Custom Invitations, Favors and Stationary
Rochester, NY 14623  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Recycled Paper
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha designed and made our wedding invitations and coordinating wedding stationery (table numbers, menu cards, escort cards, signs, etc). I searched high and low for wedding invitations and couldn't find anything I liked until I found Sweet Pea Print (on WeddingWire)! Everything she does is custom made so I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Plus, her prices are much more reasonable than any others I've seen. Everything she made for our wedding was absolutely beautiful and far exceeded my expectations! I received countless compliments on all of our wedding stationary. We also had her design and make my shower invitations and stationary because after meeting with Samantha, I compared everything else I saw to her designs and her work was always better than anything I saw in stores or online. She was so fantastic to work with and responded to emails very quickly. I would absolutely 100% recommend Sweet Pea Print!!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathe 1 Reviews
Beautiful work- unusual and creative invitations. Also printed invitations for the bridal shower with a Tiffany theme-many compliments on the invitations!!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha at Sweet Pea Print was an absolute pleasure to work with. My invitations and coorinating stationary (favor tags, menus, escort cards, church programs, table numbers) came out exactly like I had envisioned and are a one of a kind design! She was very easy to work with and we were able to communicate and approve designs over email which made it really convienent. We received so many compliments on all of our printed materials at the wedding and I couldnt be happier with the results. Samantha was very reasonable in price as well! Thank you Samantha, excellent job!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Samantha for my daughter's wedding. As my daughter & myself are not artistically inclined, Samantha gave us numerous possibilities for the theme of the wedding and the one we decided on was just what my daughter wanted --simplicity & elegance. She provided timely, informative service and we had no stress! I would highly recommend her services to my family & friends and look forward to using her services as the opportunity presents itself. We received so many compliments on the invitations, the mass pamphlets and the reception table settings at the wedding !! I'm so thankful my friend recommended her.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had a wonderful time working with Samantha for my wedding invitations, place cards, and table numbers. She was so helpful throughout the entire process and always responded to my questions quickly and kindly. The invitations were absolutely beautiful--all of my wedding guests commented on how lovely they were. I would highly recommend Sweet Pea Print for any stationery services.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 1 Reviews
Very fast and efficient. Everything looked beautiful!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kara 1 Reviews
Simply perfect! Samantha went above and beyond and created pieces that I could not have come up with on my own! So detail oriented, and will work tirelessly to create your vision. I knew people would like the invites and other pieces she created for our wedding, but I had no idea how many people would actually mention how beautiful, personal, and unique they were. Samantha did an amazing job on every single piece... Invites, response cards, escort cards, programs as well as fun signs for the reception!

Quick, Great prices, Fun and super easy to work with, and creates beautiful work. Would recommend to anyone looking!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deirdre 1 Reviews
Beautiful work and wonderful professional attitude! Really helpful and patient with all of the edits and question. Have been singing the praises of Sweet Pea to anyone who listens. The quality and colors of all the items we purchased were beautiful... Had many compliments!!
Wedding: 03/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Samantha was wonderful to work with. She designed all our invitations, thank you cards, escort cards, table numbers, favor bag stickers, water bottle labels, return address labels and all our 3d labels & signage for our candy bar. All items were beautiful and unique. Our guests were so impressed with her work. Samantha was so helpful with ideas and designs. What a talent!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trish 1 Reviews
I found this vendor on line and was beyond satisfied with her assistance and efficiency. I purchased gift tags, water labels, and she designed a wedding program and reception menu packet in one. I didn't have a lot of time and she continually sent me copy to approve and edit until we got it right. Everything was delivered on time and looked beautiful. I would highly recommend Sweet Pea Print.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sweet Pea Print designed and made my daughter's wedding invitations, table number cards and escort cards. Samantha has great design sense and so the invitations were simple yet elegant. She frequently sent proofs and examples for my daughter and her fiance' to review. Her attention to detail was always evident (suggesting using ivory instead of stark white for the printed part of the invitation, for example). Samantha is prompt, professional, friendly and always looking out for her customers. I found her prices to be very reasonable, especially since each piece was a custom design. I will definitely return to Samantha for any future printed invitation needs. She is a gem to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
Samantha was excellent to work with. Her products are outstanding. We will definitely work with her again in the future. Everything w as absolutely beautiful
Thanks again samantha
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 2 Reviews
Samantha you were a breath of fresh air. You're invitations and stationary were extremely beautiful and unique. I am still getting compliments of all the work you did for us. I will definitely be using you again. Thank you for everything, you made our wedding day absolutely perfect. We love you!

Maureen & Michael Smith
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We couldn't be happier with our gorgeous invitations and amazing coordinating wedding stationary (programs, table numbers, escort cards, menu cards, favors and other accessories)! Sweet Pea Print went above and beyond to really capture exactly what we pictured and made our dream a reality. We received countless complements and have already recommended Sweet Pea to other couples!!

Thank you for all your hard work, everything was simply perfect :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Words can not explain how amazing Sweet Pea Print is. All of my stationery for the wedding came for this vendor including Save the Dates, Escort Cards, Mailing Labels, Table Numbers, Invitation, RSVP Cards, and etc. Sweet Pea Print was easy to work with and responded to inquires quickly. Samantha is very creative and was able to take my ideas and transform them into the perfect Hawaii themed stationery. I will use Sweet Pea Print in the future for all my printing needs.
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I am still obsessed with our invites. Samantha at Sweet Pea Print was SO easy to work with and so helpful as well. Helped guide me and sent me a proof very quickly. I had them edit and re-edit and edit and re-edit and never once did they get short with me. Our invites were beautiful and so many friends complimented them and want to do the same thing with theirs. They worked with my budget as well, quick to respond over e-mail and quick to get things in the mail. Highly recommend to anybody! they do GREAT work and they are SO easy to work with!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0