Runway Bridal
One Stop Bridal Shop!
    54 Reviews
390 Front Street
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z8  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (54)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karla 1 Reviews
Thank you for all of your help!
Wedding: 07/25/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
I had an appointment on Friday September 26 at 12pm. I found the salon to be warm and welcoming when I entered. I was overall impressed with the service and experience. The salon was bright and cleaned. I enjoyed my time at my appointment and will be back. I recommend this salon to all my friends.
Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitlin 1 Reviews
A great little boutique! I made an appointment after Runway Bridal was recommended to me by a few different people. The store is very nice - bright, modern and clean. There was a good selection of dresses and I had a great appointment. I live 2 hours away so it was difficult for me to get to Belleville for a day but when I wanted a second appointment, Brooke squeezed me in even though she was already fully booked and stayed after closing to fit my appointment in. Excellent customer service and I love the dress she helped me choose. I would recommend Runway Bridal to everyone looking for a dress or bridesmaids dresses!
Wedding: 07/11/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had a wonderful experience at Runway Bridal. It was my first time trying on wedding dresses and before arriving at the salon I wasn't sure what to expect but the attendant was very welcoming towards not only myself but my entire entourage. Will definitely be recommending Runway Bridal to all my friends and family :) Thank you!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Amazing!!!! Brooke is a wonderful consultant!!! The store has a huge selection and styles that are unique!! Found everything I wanted and more!!
Wedding: 06/20/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Brooke, the owner at Runway bridal has been a great help thus far. She was able to accommodate our appointment times as we were coming from out of town and she was very attentive and personable for every visit that we had. She offered an honest opinion when needed and is very knowledgeable. We ordered my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses there because she's provided such great service.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Wonderful customer service! Made me feel extremely comfortable, like I was trying on gowns with my closest girlfriends.
Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Britney 1 Reviews
Excellent selection! Great service! Brooke made this experience so special and enjoyable!! I will be recommending Runway Bridal to all of my friends!!
Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexis 1 Reviews
They were absolutely amazing, patient and had no problems finding the exact dress I was looking for! I would recommend Runway Bridal to any bride to be. Absolutely amazing service and I said yes to the dress.
Wedding: 10/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lacy 1 Reviews
My family and I had an absolutely great experience, not once but twice, shopping for my dress for my upcoming wedding! Great service and beautiful dresses!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Runway Bridal was the first and only shop I went to to find my dress. The selection was excellent, not overwhelming and the owner was fantastic. She let us browse the gowns without pushing anything on us and took time and patience when it came to trying them on.
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
I absolutely loved my experience with Runway Bridal. For someone who was nervous and worried about shopping for a dress, they made my appointment seem inviting and seamless. Brooke allowed me to pick dresses that caught my eye and while trying them on was very professional with lots of advice. She informed me on dress styles and lead me to ones that would be beautiful and flattering for my body shape. Their selection was amazing and had sizes that allowed anyone to feel comfortable to try on a dress. No scary stuck in the dress moments at this salon! We were able to find my dress in under an hour and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome. Brooke made this new mom (went 3 months after I had my daughter) feel like a blushing bride and we found a dress that made me look and feel gorgeous. I just recently picked up my dress and the staff was wonderful! I'm looking forward to wearing my gorgeous dress on my wedding day in September. Thank you Runway Bridal!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Although I didn't find my dress here, my bridesmaids did, the store stayed open late for me and everything. Amazing service I was very happy.
They also helped me find my bridal jewellery which took my breath away!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
I just wanted to say a big thank you again to Mikayla for a great bridal appointment. As it was my first time even trying on a wedding dress she really helped me to narrow down the dresses to what looked good and what suited my taste. She listened attentively, was very supportive and gave great suggestions. She made me feel comfortable and I ended up finding two dresses that I really like. I will definitely be coming back to Runway in the future :)
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Runway bridal helped me pick out my wedding dress and also did all my flowers. They were amazing!! When I was picking out my dress, she was really kind and extremely helpful, and the flowers came out better then I imagined!!! All my bridesmaids loved theirs and I had so many compliments on mine. I wouldn't have gone with anyone else.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dawna 1 Reviews
Very helpful with colour ideas and dress designs. Couldnt have done without the help!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 613-704-2234
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0