Runway Bridal
One Stop Bridal Shop!
    36 Reviews
390 Front Street
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z8  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lacy 1 Reviews
My family and I had an absolutely great experience, not once but twice, shopping for my dress for my upcoming wedding! Great service and beautiful dresses!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Although I didn't find my dress here, my bridesmaids did, the store stayed open late for me and everything. Amazing service I was very happy.
They also helped me find my bridal jewellery which took my breath away!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Brooke made finding the right wedding dress easy, fun and stress-free. Her selection of dresses was fantastic - all the dresses in the store were very tasteful and catered to every shape, style and budget. Her policy to have only one bride in the store at a time made trying on dresses more relaxed and much more personal. She was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable and her calm enthusiasm added to the excitement of the day. I hope other brides will visit Runway Bridal so they can also have a wonderful dress shopping experience!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 1 Reviews
Brooke is lovely to work with! She has a great selection of dresses for every style and budget. I felt instantly comfortable in her boutique which is spacious and bright and the dressing room is the largest I've seen! I love my dress and couldn't be happier to have found it at Runway Bridal! I highly recomend you visit Brooke at her wonderful bridal boutique! Thanks so much Brooke for alleviating my "dress stress"! :) - Lindsay Bailey, Kingston, ON
Wedding: 02/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found the perfect dress at Runway. Brooke was friendly, professional and efficient :) Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jocelyn 1 Reviews
I bought my wedding dress at Runway after shopping at a few other stores. I found Brooke to be personable, professional, and loved how special the set up of her store made me feel! The appointments are booked individually so you pretty much have the store to yourself. It was so much better than any other store I had been to because of Brooke's friendly personality. She was good at identifying which dresses I would like as well based on my comments while trying on different styles. In the end, I ended up with an affordable, beautiful dress that matched my personality to a T. Every time I came into the store after that, she remembered me and made my experience so wonderful. To top it all off, her prices were amazing!!! Don't hesitate to make an appointment and see what she has in store...I recommend the store all the time. :-) Jocelyn Plane
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Runway Bridal has the BEST selection of any bridal salon in the Belleville area. Dresses for every shape/size and need !! Brooke is professional, attentive and a great assistance !! One of the best experiences I've had dress shopping!! Definatly a 'first class' experience on any budget !!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 2 Reviews
Brooke and Sarah were amazing! I am so happy they helped me find my perfect dress! They were so great and so flexible. Brooke was willing to stay late to have me come in and has been so prompt in responding to emails. Thank you so much for taking the stress of te dress off of my shoulders. I will now be going to find my bridesmaids dresses from them!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacie 1 Reviews
I first went in to Runway Bridal looking to try on wedding dresses, by the time I left I knew that I was going to buy one of the 3 dresses I had narrowed it down to. The owner was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional and most importantly patient. On my second visit I tried on my choices and a few more, and in the end bought my dream dress. I appreciated the service and will also be renting the guys suits there as well.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Brooke your amazing and any woman getting married from the area NEEDS to go to runway bridal! All dresses are beautiful along with excellent customer service ! Thanks Brooke !
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Brooke, you were such a great help today! My mom and I had a fabulous experience... one that that is full of happy memories. I can't wait to get the dress in. So glad I was able to get it right in Belleville! Thanks again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sam 1 Reviews
The service was great. Very helpful and also personable! Would absolutely recommend runway bridal to my friend. Thanks a lot.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brooke was great! Very polite, attentive and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Brooke was very nice and professional with helping me find a dress. With being a bigger girl its not easy and she made it a lot easier for me!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say about Brooke at Runway Bridal. The service that I received from her was exceptional.

As a former bridal consultant, I had very high expectations, very specific wants and was coming in to shop with an extensive knowledge of gowns, beyond that of the average bride. I was thoroughly impressed by Brooke's attentiveness, suggestions, store selection and professionalism. Brooke offered honest, helpful opinions and thoughtful suggestions. What I was most impressed with was the time that Brooke took to really listen to what I was looking for and use that information.

I would recommend Runway Bridal without any hesitation. I have had over 5 years experience as a bridal consultant, working at 3 different bridal shops, and Brooke went above and beyond my high expectations. I look forward to my continued time working with her!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at runway bridal. Each time I was at the boutique trying on dresses Brooke always made me feel comfortable and as though she was just a friend with honest opinions, which I very much respect and appreciate since this is such a special experience for any woman. Thank you a million and I am so pleased to be doing business with runway bridal!!! I will definitely recommend Brooke and her store to anyone and everyone.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 613-966-0122
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0