Red Eye Photo Booths
Lakewood, OH 44107  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (201)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I used Red Eye for my Grandson's wedding. This company understands what customer service is and delivers! They were easy to work with and when I did have questions or concerns I was given answers immediately. The day of the wedding the photo booth was a hit and the album was awesome. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have someone take care of them.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional and fun for guests!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Outstanding job! Everyone loved the photo booth! Very positive all around
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were a huge hit. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would not consider the wedding complete unless you have a photo booth, and RedEye Photo Booth was perfect for us.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had put out emails to 3-4 photo booth companies. Red Eye contacted me right away. Only one other responded. This was with about a 5-6 month lead time. I was delighted with the service, even though they had a travel fee ( We were quite far from their home base here on Cape Cod, MA. ). The peace of mind was well worth it. The gentleman running the booth seemed to really enjoy the silliness, and was happy to make copies for us.
They sent a link to all the photos in just a few days. Fantastic! I would use them again.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Our guests had a great time, the attendant was fun, professional & gave good suggestions & even though there was a snowstorm & several guests couldn't come bc of weather , they were there, on time & ready to go w a fun attitude!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They were affordable, professional and did a great job! We brought our own cheap props online and used them which worked out perfectly. The photos came out great and they were incredibly responsive to emails.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE PHOTOBOOTH WAS AN EXCELLENT IDEA! IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE WEDDING.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I initially chose Red Eye because the other photobooth companies in my area cost almost as much as hiring a photographer for a full day and the sample pictures they sent seemed decent enough. The attendant was unobtrusive and helpful, photos were good quality, and I liked that the booth set up was curtained rather than a solid box - that let us cram a good amount of people in there!
The 0.5 star deductions are because some guests said that the photobooth was a little slow to start snapping shots so it wasn't until the 2nd or 3rd picture that they were ready and expecting it. The booth went out of service once or twice but the operator had it up and running fast enough that the guests didn't even need to leave the booth before it started taking pics again.
My guests and I loved the photobooth. We were left with an awesome guestbook and the guests had a fun souvenir to take with them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye Photo Booths was the cheapest photo booth option I could find... but they didn't cut corners in their customer service and service the day of. You have to provide your own props, but otherwise, the photo booth is great, prints god quality pictures, and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout booking and during our wedding. We're glad we sprung for this extra entertainment - our guests loved it!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful addition to the reception! Everyone loved the fun of taking pictures in the booth :)
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did a great job. I love my photo booth scrap book.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye was responsive, professional, on time, managed the booth to ensure it worked during the reception. Overall, they were great!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye had the best prices for the package we wanted. The setup and tear down was quick and not distracting. The attendant was so sweet and polite and very helpful in adding the prints to our guestbook and having guests sign. We dealt with the representative via e-mail to get all of the information and to hire Red Eye - she was always polite, helpful, and professional. The booth was a hit at our wedding and I would absolutely recommend Red Eye. We received a link to download all of the images from the booth only a day or so after the event.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have been happier with the services that were provided for me ! The staff at Red Eye Photo Booths were so professional and flexible. The guests at my reception LOVED the photo booth !!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything went as planned. Loved getting samples prior to wedding. Showed up in time and delivered everything we asked for. Most importantly the attendant was very helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 800-856-6098
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0