Red Eye Photo Booths
Lakewood, OH 44107  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (207)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth was such a hit at our wedding! I think it was occupied all evening!

Red Eye Booth's was responsive during the planning process and worked with me to create the perfect design for our photo print outs. They were on time, and the attendants were so sweet! The guests loved participating. The attendants even reminded myself and my husband to hop in the booth, so we could get some shots of us!

I would definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Red Eye Photos. Many guests commented that this was the best wedding they have been to! Thanks Red Eye
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
we had red eye at my daughters wedding & the guests loved it. what a great memory maker with the scrap book. The only thing I would suggest is a big fun sign that says photo booth. There were a few guests who didn't realize what it was
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent, professional, timely, fun and product exceptional!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I used Red Eye for my Grandson's wedding. This company understands what customer service is and delivers! They were easy to work with and when I did have questions or concerns I was given answers immediately. The day of the wedding the photo booth was a hit and the album was awesome. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have someone take care of them.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional and fun for guests!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Outstanding job! Everyone loved the photo booth! Very positive all around
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were a huge hit. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would not consider the wedding complete unless you have a photo booth, and RedEye Photo Booth was perfect for us.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had put out emails to 3-4 photo booth companies. Red Eye contacted me right away. Only one other responded. This was with about a 5-6 month lead time. I was delighted with the service, even though they had a travel fee ( We were quite far from their home base here on Cape Cod, MA. ). The peace of mind was well worth it. The gentleman running the booth seemed to really enjoy the silliness, and was happy to make copies for us.
They sent a link to all the photos in just a few days. Fantastic! I would use them again.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
This was so much fun!
The attendant was professional and helpful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Red Eye for our May wedding and our guests enjoyed the photos. Everyone we worked with at Red Eye was so helpful and professional. Stephanie my contract specialist went out on maternity leave right before our wedding but she was still working our wedding making sure everything was in order and ran smoothly! I have been to other weddings that had photobooths and by far Red Eye has been the best.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Our guests had a great time, the attendant was fun, professional & gave good suggestions & even though there was a snowstorm & several guests couldn't come bc of weather , they were there, on time & ready to go w a fun attitude!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They were affordable, professional and did a great job! We brought our own cheap props online and used them which worked out perfectly. The photos came out great and they were incredibly responsive to emails.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE PHOTOBOOTH WAS AN EXCELLENT IDEA! IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE WEDDING.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I initially chose Red Eye because the other photobooth companies in my area cost almost as much as hiring a photographer for a full day and the sample pictures they sent seemed decent enough. The attendant was unobtrusive and helpful, photos were good quality, and I liked that the booth set up was curtained rather than a solid box - that let us cram a good amount of people in there!
The 0.5 star deductions are because some guests said that the photobooth was a little slow to start snapping shots so it wasn't until the 2nd or 3rd picture that they were ready and expecting it. The booth went out of service once or twice but the operator had it up and running fast enough that the guests didn't even need to leave the booth before it started taking pics again.
My guests and I loved the photobooth. We were left with an awesome guestbook and the guests had a fun souvenir to take with them!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye Photo Booths was the cheapest photo booth option I could find... but they didn't cut corners in their customer service and service the day of. You have to provide your own props, but otherwise, the photo booth is great, prints god quality pictures, and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout booking and during our wedding. We're glad we sprung for this extra entertainment - our guests loved it!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 800-856-6098
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0