Red Eye Photo Booths
Lakewood, OH 44107  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (196)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Our guests had a great time, the attendant was fun, professional & gave good suggestions & even though there was a snowstorm & several guests couldn't come bc of weather , they were there, on time & ready to go w a fun attitude!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They were affordable, professional and did a great job! We brought our own cheap props online and used them which worked out perfectly. The photos came out great and they were incredibly responsive to emails.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE PHOTOBOOTH WAS AN EXCELLENT IDEA! IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE WEDDING.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I initially chose Red Eye because the other photobooth companies in my area cost almost as much as hiring a photographer for a full day and the sample pictures they sent seemed decent enough. The attendant was unobtrusive and helpful, photos were good quality, and I liked that the booth set up was curtained rather than a solid box - that let us cram a good amount of people in there!
The 0.5 star deductions are because some guests said that the photobooth was a little slow to start snapping shots so it wasn't until the 2nd or 3rd picture that they were ready and expecting it. The booth went out of service once or twice but the operator had it up and running fast enough that the guests didn't even need to leave the booth before it started taking pics again.
My guests and I loved the photobooth. We were left with an awesome guestbook and the guests had a fun souvenir to take with them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye Photo Booths was the cheapest photo booth option I could find... but they didn't cut corners in their customer service and service the day of. You have to provide your own props, but otherwise, the photo booth is great, prints god quality pictures, and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout booking and during our wedding. We're glad we sprung for this extra entertainment - our guests loved it!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful addition to the reception! Everyone loved the fun of taking pictures in the booth :)
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did a great job. I love my photo booth scrap book.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye was responsive, professional, on time, managed the booth to ensure it worked during the reception. Overall, they were great!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye had the best prices for the package we wanted. The setup and tear down was quick and not distracting. The attendant was so sweet and polite and very helpful in adding the prints to our guestbook and having guests sign. We dealt with the representative via e-mail to get all of the information and to hire Red Eye - she was always polite, helpful, and professional. The booth was a hit at our wedding and I would absolutely recommend Red Eye. We received a link to download all of the images from the booth only a day or so after the event.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have been happier with the services that were provided for me ! The staff at Red Eye Photo Booths were so professional and flexible. The guests at my reception LOVED the photo booth !!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything went as planned. Loved getting samples prior to wedding. Showed up in time and delivered everything we asked for. Most importantly the attendant was very helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The representative I worked with for our wedding was very friendly and quick to respond to my questions. We signed a contract with Red Eye early in our wedding planning and later on when I asked to change the times, it was very easy and painless! Our guests loved the photo booth and we are so happy we got the album that everyone signed and put the copies of their photos into. We're very happy we went with Red Eye!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Red Eye Photos were great. Awesome customer service and professionalism. They were very helpful and accommodating. The photos were clear and I love that fact that we were sent a digital copy! I would use this service again.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was such a hit at our wedding reception! The attendant was friendly, the contact person was efficiant and reliable.......highly recommend red eye photo booth!!!

The logo was perfect and the scrapbook is such a nice keepsake...thank you thank you!!!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Their attendant was awesome and they made such fun favors!!!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service was great. The price was right. The photos were amazing. The technician that staffed the booth was wonderful! I am so happy I used Red Eye photo Booth. My son and his new bride loved it, and commented more than once on how much they appreciated my giving them this wedding gift.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 800-856-6098
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0