Petals & Lucy
P.O. Box 10125
Phoenix, AZ 85064  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (46)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alysia 5 Reviews
Trish did such an amazing job with the flowers at my wedding. We basically gave her our idea of country/wildflowers and Trich took our vision and made it beautiful. She is amazing!!!!!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 3 Reviews
Trish is amazing!!! She is such a sweetheart and has the best vision! I emailed her a bunch of photos, as well as a list of my favorite types of flowers. She took my ideas and made them 1000x better! Our bouquets, centerpieces, and everything turned out soooo well!! Everything was perfect! :D
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much to Trish for the beautiful flowers and arrangements she did for our wedding! She was the sweetest person to meet and work with and so talented: my bouquet was literally perfect, exactly what I was hoping it would be!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish with Petals & Lucy did an AMAZING job with all of the flowers for my wedding. From the bouquets to the ceremony decor to the reception tables, everything was absolutely perfect. Trish completely understood my vision and made it come to life. I would highly recommend Petals & Lucy to anyone.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Petals & Lucy was amazing not only were all the bouquets so expertly crafted but Lucy also worked closely with my budget and made sure we got all the bouquets I needed in the budget I could afford. Thank you!!!!!
Wedding: 03/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
My flowers were the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. It's important to feel like your flowers could NOT have been any better. Great florist and decorator!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish was referred by a coworker that was very satisfied with her services. It was a pleasure meeting Trish. She is a very sweet, considerate woman with attention to detail. In the consultation I brought a picture of what I desired and she executed perfectly. Originally what persuaded me to give Trish my business was her competitive, affordable pricing as well as the recommendation. I gave Trish a 4.5 in responsiveness due to a lapse of a week sometimes before I would hear back from her via email. I did discover eventually however that she almost immediately responds by text messaging therefore should be her preferred method of contact after booking. Towards the end there was also a little miscommunication in which she took the flowers instead of just the vases that were rentals. In the end I would highly recommend Trish to my friends and family. She is very flexible, professional and considerate. From the table centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres to the wedding cake roses, it was all beautiful and perfect. Her excitement alone for our wedding made me feel very special. Thank you Trish for everything! We couldn't have asked for a better florist for our wedding!
Wedding: 02/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish was amazing and worked with us to create the exact decorations and wedding flowers the bride wanted and even encouraged our ideas! She created the most beautiful bouquets and centerpieces we have ever seen! Everyone at the wedding and reception kept asking if the flowers were real ~ They were absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha is phenomenal!!! We spent a couple hours together going over my vision for my wedding and the flowers, ceremony decor and reception decor ended up being amazing! When I was looking into florists, what I really loved about Petals & Lucy is that none of her weddings are "cookie cutter" - she manages to make each arrangement unique and a true reflection of the couple and their vision. I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish sis an Amazing job on our flowers. They were EXACTLY what I wanted and the price was better than anyone else. I did shopping around and I was very happy with the quality and she was great at getting things done for me last minute.

Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have asked for a more perfect vendor! Not only was Trish incredibly friendly, but efficient and affordable! My bouquet was exactly what I envisioned and I could tell that Trish considered the theme of my wedding in making my flowers! I would recommend her for anyone looking for quality of product as well as quality of service!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am by no means a detail person, but the details that were put into our wedding flowers is indescribable. From the single feathers added into the bouquets, to the ribbons used to hide the ugly corsage wristlet elastic, Trish thought of everything!

It was ironic that when we met for desing ideas, the bouquet I loved the most on piterest was one that she designed! Oh, and the roses are still alive after 5 days!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would! I was married on July 20th and I was a DIY bride... the only thing I didn't do was my flowers. I supplied over 100 vases to Trish and showed her what I was thinking for my tables, a couple photos of what I liked and my color scheme.

I'm a little embarrassed that I didn't look at what I was getting or check into what kind of flowers she ordered... I put my full trust in her and she NAILED it! When she arrived with my bouquet I was literally speechless.

It was as if she tapped into my brain and delivered something that I could have never imagined. Everything was beautiful and absolutely perfect. Trish is amazing and has an eye for design.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just used Petals & Lucy for my wedding on June 8th and let me tell you... PERFECTION! Trisha is the sweetest lady ever and will create beautiful creations that are exactly what you envision! I gave her a picture of exactly how I wanted my bouquet but -WOW- she did such an amazing job replicating everything that I needed/wanted. She also stepped in last second (without my knowledge) to handle a situation and provide extra flowers to a new structure that we needed at our venue. I highly recommend this vendor!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha Lucy was so awesome to work with !!! She is super sweet, and very accommodating. I was so happy with my flowers for my wedding, and her prices are great! Everything was so perfect...I highly recommend her !!!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Petals & Lucy! Trish is amazing at what she does and created the most beautiful floral arrangements! Our guests are still talking about the flowers! I absolutely adored my bouquet-- it was 100 times better than what I could have drawn up myself..or found on Pinterest! :-)

Thanks again Trish! -Matt & Nicole 3.23.13
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 602-501-6747
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0