Petals & Lucy
P.O. Box 10125
Phoenix, AZ 85064  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish was amazing and worked with us to create the exact decorations and wedding flowers the bride wanted and even encouraged our ideas! She created the most beautiful bouquets and centerpieces we have ever seen! Everyone at the wedding and reception kept asking if the flowers were real ~ They were absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha is phenomenal!!! We spent a couple hours together going over my vision for my wedding and the flowers, ceremony decor and reception decor ended up being amazing! When I was looking into florists, what I really loved about Petals & Lucy is that none of her weddings are "cookie cutter" - she manages to make each arrangement unique and a true reflection of the couple and their vision. I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am by no means a detail person, but the details that were put into our wedding flowers is indescribable. From the single feathers added into the bouquets, to the ribbons used to hide the ugly corsage wristlet elastic, Trish thought of everything!

It was ironic that when we met for desing ideas, the bouquet I loved the most on piterest was one that she designed! Oh, and the roses are still alive after 5 days!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just used Petals & Lucy for my wedding on June 8th and let me tell you... PERFECTION! Trisha is the sweetest lady ever and will create beautiful creations that are exactly what you envision! I gave her a picture of exactly how I wanted my bouquet but -WOW- she did such an amazing job replicating everything that I needed/wanted. She also stepped in last second (without my knowledge) to handle a situation and provide extra flowers to a new structure that we needed at our venue. I highly recommend this vendor!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha Lucy was so awesome to work with !!! She is super sweet, and very accommodating. I was so happy with my flowers for my wedding, and her prices are great! Everything was so perfect...I highly recommend her !!!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Petals & Lucy! Trish is amazing at what she does and created the most beautiful floral arrangements! Our guests are still talking about the flowers! I absolutely adored my bouquet-- it was 100 times better than what I could have drawn up myself..or found on Pinterest! :-)

Thanks again Trish! -Matt & Nicole 3.23.13
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 5 Reviews
Trish did an OUTSTANDING job on our wedding flowers! We were using a dark purple shade for our bridesmaid dresses (davdi's bridal "lapis"), and I was nervous about having too much purple in the wedding or in the bouquets. I also wanted to use some desert succulents. I didn't want a round bouquet full of traditional roses, I wanted more of a garden/natural feel. All of the flowers were absolutely stunning!!!!! Just gorgeous. She did a phenomenal job and she is such a sweetheart! Highly recommended.
Wedding: 03/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 5 Reviews
Trish did such a beautiful job decorating our ceremony and reception. My bouquet couldn't have been more beautiful! She provided great suggestions during the planning process that really helped make our flowers meaningful and much more beautiful than I could have planned by myself.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish is so passionate about what he does and is extremely creative. She exceeded all our expectations! We have already recommended her to others who were also very happy with her service, ability and sweet nature!
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Petals and Lucy is the floral company we chose through Aldea weddings. Trish hosted the first decorator and floral meeting and she had a very extensive portfolio of floral pictures to choose from. She was very prompt and flexible with my questions and requests. She texted me a photo of my bouquet the morning of the wedding and the flowers were all in place in the dressing room when I arrived to get ready for my wedding. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! They were fresh and perfect!
Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish at Petals and Lucy was absolutely fantastic! She had so many great ideas and affordable options. I am not very creative so I just gave Petals and Lucy my general idea of how I wanted the flowers to look and she created something even more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! The flowers were fresh, the exact colors I wanted them, and she was very supportive and sweet in making my wedding dreams come true.
Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved Petals and Lucy! We worked with Trish during the wedding planning process and she couldn't have been more sweet. She was easy to get a hold of and was very flexible when I changed my mind a million times regarding what I thought my bouquet should look like haha. In the end, my bouquet was beautiful and so were all six of my bridesmaids. She even provided fresh hydrangeas for each of our reception tables very last minute and they were all gorgeous as well! My wedding on February 11, 2012 was perfect and so were my flowers! I highly recommend Petals and Lucy!
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Valentina 6 Reviews
Trish was wonderful to work with. She was able to capture what I described to her perfectly. She captured our theme of having the boutonnieres and bouquets simple and elegant. The delivery of the flowers to the church was on time, and Trish gave excellent instructions on how to keep them fresh and how to avoid any water marks from the fresh flowers on our dresses. She gave such amazing personal service.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 5 Reviews
BEAUTIFUL!! The flowers for our wedding were so amazing!! Trish was so easy to work with and took the ideas and pictures that I had and turned them into something much more than I could have imagined. I loved that when she sent me the confirmations she provided pictures of the flowers she would be using as well as a detailed description of each different arrangement. Even when I added additional centerpieces a week before the wedding it was no trouble. She even sent me a picture of my bouquet before the wedding which was awesome! Her prices were very reasonable and I was so happy with how everything turned out. Everything was SOO fresh. We even kept a few centerpieces to use on the tables at our brunch the next morning and the flowers were just as beautiful as the night before, even 4 days later!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Petals and Lucy provided the most beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding and priced below all the other quotes we received. She made them exactly as she said she would and delivered them on time. She helped the grooms with the pinning and all in all made the day perfect. Thanks for everything.

The Press Family
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish is an amazing first! She creates such unique and beautiful arrangements! She has a more contemporary style for the modern bride that combines tradition and style beautifully. Trish is able to recreate a photo or help you bring your own vision to life; we did a combination of both and the flowers were GORGEOUS!! I still get goose bumps when I think of how beautiful the bridal party, ceremony, and reception flowers were. Trish also made our wedding experience memorable; she was always excited to see us and was genuinely happy for us. It was such an honor to work with her! To see some images our flowers, check out our photographer’s blog: www.kissthecamera.net and search “Jayme”.
Wedding: 07/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 602-501-6747
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0