La Bella Vita Photography
Serving the Savannah area
    28 Reviews
Savannah , GA 31324  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really don't write reviews frequently. And I wouldn't give out "5 stars" frivolously. But La Bella Vita was absolutely one of the highlights of our wedding experience. We eloped in Savannah, at The Kehoe House, and made it a very private, personal occasion. The most important aspect of our wedding, we decided, was the photography. We needed to have good quality pictures to share with our families who weren't at the ceremony! Chantel was professional and courteous and passionate from start to finish. The process felt effortless and natural. We loved how she got excited WITH us. We saw the pictures today and they were breathtaking. I would unequivocally recommend La Bella Vita to anyone getting married in the area.
Wedding: 10/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Chantel! She made the whole day feel more special and magical :) The photo's came out so great! Of the highest quality and so elegant. I hope everyone decides to use La Bella VIta in the future. Thank you Chantel!

Niki Sappo
Wedding: 10/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chantel is AWESOME words can not express how awesome she is and her photo skills are great!!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chantel was great. She did an amazing job and was open to all ideas. She is very flexible and will work with you to make your day perfect. I absolutely love all the pictures. Great Quality!!! Fast turn around on editing and getting the pictures to you :) I highly recommend La Bella Vita Photography!!!!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Chantel was so fantastic and had so many great ideas! She not only took our pictures but helped make our day very special! Her pictures are not only beautiful but artistic and capture the details which can so easily be forgotten.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our recent experience with La Bella Vita was outstanding! Chantel is amazing to work with. She was very professional, fun to work with and produced high quality work. She has the most creative ideas and really knows how to capture every special moment!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These girls are amazing! Loved everything they did for us!! Can't wait to see my pictures!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
These ladies were perfect for our special day. They are very professional and a pleasure to work with. Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. I would definitely recommend La Bella Vita Photography to my family, friends, and co-workers.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April & Ricky 1 Reviews
Chantel & Paige from La Bella Vita are awesome wedding photographers and are really fun people to work with. They are great value for their services and I would recommend La Bella Vita to anyone in the Statesboro/Savannah area and I would definitely work with them again in the future.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

REGGIE 1 Reviews
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DEF WILL USE THEIR SERVICES IN THE FUTURE.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jerica 2 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for better photographers. They were so fun to work with and our pictures came out amazing! I could always get In touch with them whenever I needed anything and would always be willing to help me in any way. These girls know what they are doing! They are wonderful :)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
The La Bella Vita girls are truly the best in town! They are so sweet, personable, fun, and made my wedding day even more special than I imagined. I will always treasure the memories they captured for us and I couldn't imagine working with anyone else!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taylor 1 Reviews
They were fabulous! They were very sweet and made us feel so comfortable infront of the camera!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing!! Love these girls, crazy to use anyone else. They went above and beyond to make our day special. The photots are phenomenal!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pollylove13 6 Reviews
These girls are amazing!!!! A great value for the level of awesomeness! My wedding pictures are perfect and capture every moment just as I wanted. The La Bella Vita girls were so amazing and helped me build my dream package based on my budget. We were able to sit down and look at packages and I could say that I didn't want something or that it was missing something and they tailored the package to exactly what I wanted. Paige and Chantel are very professional and also very fun. They had some awesome ideas and my wedding party had a blast taking pictures with them, even the guys were having fun despite hundreds of pictures. We did our engagement shoot with them as well. We saw those pictures and knew right away that we had to hire them. I also did a "special shoot" to give as a "pillow present" for my groom. So fun, not awkward at all and he loved it. I can't wait to get my wedding album because I know I will love it! You guys rock!! I hope to be using La Bella Vita for some future maternity/family photo shoots.
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Kristin! You guys made our job easy! We loved all the details and the very fun wedding party! We are so glad you chose us to be a part of your big day!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bobbi Sue 1 Reviews
These ladies are so much fun! And the photos are UH-mazing!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
 912-507-3930
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0