La Bella Vita Photography
Serving the Savannah area
    22 Reviews
Savannah , GA 31324  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These girls are amazing! Loved everything they did for us!! Can't wait to see my pictures!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
These ladies were perfect for our special day. They are very professional and a pleasure to work with. Our wedding pictures turned out beautiful. I would definitely recommend La Bella Vita Photography to my family, friends, and co-workers.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April & Ricky 1 Reviews
Chantel & Paige from La Bella Vita are awesome wedding photographers and are really fun people to work with. They are great value for their services and I would recommend La Bella Vita to anyone in the Statesboro/Savannah area and I would definitely work with them again in the future.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

REGGIE 1 Reviews
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DEF WILL USE THEIR SERVICES IN THE FUTURE.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jerica 2 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for better photographers. They were so fun to work with and our pictures came out amazing! I could always get In touch with them whenever I needed anything and would always be willing to help me in any way. These girls know what they are doing! They are wonderful :)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
The La Bella Vita girls are truly the best in town! They are so sweet, personable, fun, and made my wedding day even more special than I imagined. I will always treasure the memories they captured for us and I couldn't imagine working with anyone else!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taylor 1 Reviews
They were fabulous! They were very sweet and made us feel so comfortable infront of the camera!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing!! Love these girls, crazy to use anyone else. They went above and beyond to make our day special. The photots are phenomenal!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pollylove13 6 Reviews
These girls are amazing!!!! A great value for the level of awesomeness! My wedding pictures are perfect and capture every moment just as I wanted. The La Bella Vita girls were so amazing and helped me build my dream package based on my budget. We were able to sit down and look at packages and I could say that I didn't want something or that it was missing something and they tailored the package to exactly what I wanted. Paige and Chantel are very professional and also very fun. They had some awesome ideas and my wedding party had a blast taking pictures with them, even the guys were having fun despite hundreds of pictures. We did our engagement shoot with them as well. We saw those pictures and knew right away that we had to hire them. I also did a "special shoot" to give as a "pillow present" for my groom. So fun, not awkward at all and he loved it. I can't wait to get my wedding album because I know I will love it! You guys rock!! I hope to be using La Bella Vita for some future maternity/family photo shoots.
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Kristin! You guys made our job easy! We loved all the details and the very fun wedding party! We are so glad you chose us to be a part of your big day!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bobbi Sue 1 Reviews
These ladies are so much fun! And the photos are UH-mazing!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 1 Reviews
These ladies were nothing short of amazing! It rained on our wedding day and they still managed to find every second the skies cleared to get us outside to take beautiful pictures! The Rock the dress shoot was so much fun and creative and we will have wonderful pictures to look back on for the rest of our lives. The ladies we're fun and energetic and made us feel completely comfortable. We look forward to using them again when we start family!
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Alison. We had so much fun with you and Andre from the engagement pictures, to the wedding and the sunrise rock the dress session. You two are so comfortable with each other and your love shines through into your photos. You guys were a joy to work with!!
Wedding: 04/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chantel & Paige were so awesome! Our wedding pictures came out better than I ever could have hoped. They made the whole process easy and so much fun. They were even able to get the groom and groomsmen (who hate to have their picture taken) to smile and have fun with poses! I can't wait to have another occasion for them to photograph!
Thank y'all so much!
~William & Shannon
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
Shannon and William we loved hanging out with you guys and your fun group! Everyone at your wedding was so cooperative and just was up for anything! The Beachside wedding was beautiful and the red classic car made the pictures perfect! Thank you for trusting us with your special memories!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 2 Reviews
Paige and Chantel are amazing! They are very professional and so, so sweet! We found them at a bridal show and could not be more pleased with meeting such wonderful people! On top of our wedding, they did our engagement photos as well as a boudoir session with me. They make you feel so comfortable and at ease, you become friends along the way! The quality of everything they have done for us has been outstanding. We recommend these two lovely ladies to everyone, you can't go wrong!
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
Brittany it was a pleasure being a part of such a special time in your life. We love meeting new friends in our business and you guys certainly are on that list. The wedding was stunning and so were you. Thank you again for choosing us!!
Wedding: 04/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing and took all the pictures we wanted plus came up with more cute poses. Will reccommend to friends and family.
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing!! We found out about La Bella Vita from a friend viewed their photos and booked. They were great. Had great ideas and were up for anything. After getting back from the honeymoon our pictures were already ready. We were very very pleased with how they turned out!
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
Thanks Kayla. We had a blast at your wedding. Your choice of venue and colors was perfect! We had so many details to capture and we loved it!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beyond Amazing! These girls are amazing! We first found these lovely ladies online and met with them and viewed their portfolio, then we booked! From our engagement photos to a fun comfortable boudoir session to our wedding day these girls worked non-stop. They showed up 2 hours before our ceremony and while I was still getting my make-up done they worked tirelessly to capture pictures of my dress and accessories and my bridesmaids to ensure the entire experience was captured. These ladies make an amazing team and ladies remember that a male photographer is less likely to point out armpit boob, just saying. They take the time to come to your rehearsal to ensure that they have the lighting just perfect, they blend in and are not intrusive at all. I cannot say enough about this team of creative, fun, hardworking photographers. We could not have asked for a better photographer. They put up with me and my type A personality and didn't allow my controlling ways to keep them from stepping up and suggesting new ideas. I had and still have so much confidence in all that they did and do they truly made our wedding memories last!
La Bella Vita Photography responded with the following comments:
We love you Suzanne! We have never smiled so much at a wedding. You guys are super cute!!!
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Photography
 912-507-3930
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0