In Full Bloom by MJL
Florals, Event Decor & Coordination
Carmichael, CA 95608  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Monica is an AMAZING florist. I gave her my color scheme and off she went with ideas. I remember that I was even impressed by her proposal/contract. When I saw the bouquets in person my heart melted, she knew exactly what I wanted! They went perfectly with all the decor, and she made boutonnieres, corsages and flower halos for us too. Her prices are very reasonable, and she will cater to what her clients want in order to offer something very special and personal. I would gladly hire her for any of our future events. I highly recommend In Full Bloom by MJL!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica (the owner of In Full Bloom) did an outstanding job with the flowers for my August wedding in Winters, CA. She was incredibly professional, responsive, creative, and helpful when working with me. She was able to help me create the exact look and feel that I was envisioning for my wedding. She was able able to work with me on my budget and was timely and clear in her correspondence. Her arrangements for my wedding were unbelievably gorgeous. Her knowledge of wedding decor, flowers and the wedding industry her so helpful when planning my wedding. Thank you Monica!!
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sadiq 1 Reviews
From the first communication, Monica was very responsive and a delight to work with. I know that my wife and I might not have been the easiest people to get in touch with, but Monica worked with us and what she provided exceeded our expectations. We are very appreciative of her service and enjoyed her arrangements very much. We would absolutely consider using In Full Bloom by MJL for another event.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Monica for the beautiful homecoming and prom corsages. We are always so happy when we pick up your corsages, unique and beautiful everytime.
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica is a very professional, very unique florist with a style that is a lot more Style Me Pretty than ordinary florists I looked into. She was able to take some fairly elaborate pinterest posts and blend them together in a way that totally captured my style. She never kept me waiting for an email or quote, and was able to be flexible as things changed.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaesa 1 Reviews
Monica was great to work with and really took my ideas and turned them into exactly what I wanted. I didnt know a lot about flowers and I really just gave her a general sense of the type of wedding and ambiance I wanted and I ended up loving every flower arrangement. The pricing was comparable to other florists and she was incredibly responsive. Everything was set up and ready to go on time for the wedding but not too early, so the flowers looked fresh at the time of the event.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica exceeded our expectations, and delivered the most beautiful bouquets and centerpieces on our wedding day. She was a delight to work with; very responsive and totally captured the vision we had for our wedding. Monica provided valued service and great prices. We highly recommend In Full Bloom by MJL to any any bride.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica is a true talent! I would not hesitate to hire her for your special day. She took my vision of wildflowers in shades of Lavender, Peach and Honey and it was exactly as I envisioned but even more! It honestly took my breath away when I saw the bouquets and centerpieces. There was an abundance of flowers, full and colorful. It added so much to our outdoor wedding that was already so pretty. Many guests complemented on the flowers. She was always available and responsive, and this was key since we were planning a wedding from Los Angeles that took place in Granite Bay, CA. The flowers lasted for many days later and it was so hard to part with them. Thank you, Monica for making our dream day so beautiful:).
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica Lynn was extremely professional, easy to contact, and very friendly. The flowers were gorgeous! I was very happy with my bouquet, my isle flowers, flowers for my cake and the flower petals for the flower girls. She even brought the flowers to my wedding site the day of the wedding so there was no stress on my part to have them picked up.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Monica to do the flowers for my wedding. From the start she was a joy to work with and was very flexible with me and my ideas. She was able to bring my vision to life and also went above and beyond what I expected. The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have been happier.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica, thank you so much for all the beautiful floral arrangements!!! They were so gorgeous and a few of my guests commented how the arrangements were belong in a bridal magazine--the compliments were endless! I can't thank you enough for being so patient with me, being so responsive to my countless questions and changes! I feel incredibly blessed to have you as my florist!
Your life long fan,
Marcie (Bride--May 2013 Wedding)
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shaina 1 Reviews
Monica, with In Full Bloom by MJL, is great at creating beautiful flower arrangements. We were very pleased with the results of the floral ensemble at the wedding. I believe that she nailed the vision we were trying to create by helping to direct us and keeping things simple. We were stress cases alone and sometime went to meetings feeling really overwhelmed with other aspects of the wedding planning but Monica was able to keep us calm and focused on one goal at a time. Where we fell short, she stepped up. The reason we picked Monica is because we believed in her talent and confidence in her eye for style and vision (which we seriously lacked). She worked with our budget and had very pretty rental items. Monica, though working on other weddings and events, was able to give us the time and attention we needed in order to feel comfortable with where we were going. Needless to say we were a large and difficult group to work with given that the bride was living out of the city; she handled it with finesse! These flowers decorated our family houses for weeks to come! However, a few of our flowers got a little weak under the hot sun, until they were returned to water, and a couple of brown spots on bridesmaid bouquets. Overall very pleased with services. We had a 250 guest wedding, so to any brides, make sure that you are not going the cheaper route of breaking down because that was a headache. But like I said, the wedding and reception were beautifully decorated with flowers! We loved it!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
I LOVED the flowers for my wedding!!! Monica did such a FABULOUS job and was a pleasure to work with. I emailed her pictures of what I liked and she surpassed my vision. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. Thank you Monica :)
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Monica was perfect! She was quickly responsive (and patient), she carefully took care of my "picky" requests, she prepared a proposal that fitted my budget, and in the end, the flower arrangements she made were even better than what I expected. I was in love with my bouquet! Next time I am planning an event and need flowers, I will go towards her without any hesitation.
Wedding: 04/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
Monica was our florist for our wedding in April, and was amazing, professional, warm, creative, and wonderful from the first consultation meeting through to the morning after the wedding when she dropped by to say hello and pick up vases! Picking Monica as our florist was one of the best vendor decisions we made for the whole wedding. She did such a wonderful job capturing our vision, special requests, and then running with the criteria to create such a beautiful ceremony and reception. During the reception at our head table, I took a breath to look around, looked at the center pieces, and said to my sister 'this is everything I wanted'. It was perfect and I can't wait to recommend Monica to all of my friends getting married in California!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 1 Reviews
Most beautiful flowers we've seen. Loved the bouquet and table flowers. Better than what I had expected! I was sick at the time and Monia was very helpful!!
Wedding: 04/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 916-717-2745
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0