Chic Unique Inc. - Custom Aisle Runners
Aisle Design Your Perfect Runner
Chicago, IL 60655  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Germaine 1 Reviews
The minute they rolled out the aisle runner Beth created for us, I was very impressed with every detail of her work. It was perfectly beautiful. We had a beach front wedding and it blended in perfectly with the sand . She was very professional and made sure we received it promptly. I would recommend Chic Unique in a heartbeat.

Thanks again Beth

Germaine
Chic Unique Inc. - Custom Aisle Runners responded with the following comments:
Thank you Germaine. I am thrilled you were pleased. Thank you for taking the time to review my service.
Wedding: 11/22/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Beth was wonderful to work with and accommodated me on slight short notice, too!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Miesha 1 Reviews
Beth was a pleasure to work with! The aisle runner was absolutely beautiful!!! The runner itself was phenomenal in quality and the hand painted monogram was flawless! We received many compliments on the runner. We love the runner so much we are having it framed and hung it our home as a reminder of our beautiful day!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
I could not be happier with the beautiful personalized aisle runner that Beth made for my daughter's wedding! It was beautiful, and we got more compliments about it than all the other decorations combined. Beth was wonderful to work with, and the quality of the runner was outstanding. After the ceremony, we took the runner to the reception and placed it on the head table so that design hung down the front of the table, and now that the wedding is over, we are framing the design to hang in the bride and groom's new home. PERFECT!
Chic Unique Inc. - Custom Aisle Runners responded with the following comments:
Thank you Karen for your beautiful response. I am always thrilled when I can add something nice to an already beautiful day. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Hope to see photos of how you framed the runner.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 2 Reviews
We absolutely loved our aisle runner! Beth was so amazing to help with bringing my vision to life. She created a custom runner just for our wedding! Beth was very easy to work with, she would go back in forth with me to help get the runner I had imagined!! I searched the internet for a month to find the right person to create our runner, and finally found Beth @ Chic Unique! If you want to have a custom runner of your own vision, then Beth is the best!

Thank you so much!!

Julie & Ross Couch
Chic Unique Inc. - Custom Aisle Runners responded with the following comments:
I am thrilled that you were happy with your runner. It was truly my pleasure, and glad I captured the vision you had for it. Thank you.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrienne 6 Reviews
I was so happy I decided to purchase a custom aisle runner. It made the ceremony much more personal and gave our guests something to talk about. Beth did an absolutely beautiful job on the design. The runner looked exactly like the proof she had sent to me. And the fabric was much heavier and more durable than a store bought runner. No one's high heels were poking holes in this runner! Beth was very professional and responded quickly to my request. She was very easy to work with and is extremely creative.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I ordered my custom aisle runner from Chic Unique Inc just from reading the info on their website. I was not disappointed at all. My runner was absolutely beautiful!! EVERYBODY loved it and it just added such a special personalized touch to our wedding!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved the aisle runner. It was absolutely stunning. Couldn't have asked for a better quality product. Vendor was very easy to work with and the runner arrived ahead of schedule. Will definitely use again.
Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having an aisle runner really made the wedding special but having it monogrammed with names and the date really brought out the compliments from the guest. It was just spectacular!!! This was not the kind of aisle runner you would find in retail stores. It was made of a heavier material, pressed and rolled perfectly and no stress on catching your heel in the fabric. The hardest part was not being able to see it until the wedding. It's tempting to unroll it but then you risk it having wrinkles when you roll it out for the big day. I couldn't have been happier with the design and professsionalism from Beth. She makes it well worth your money. Buy it!!!!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the most beautiful isle runner we have ever seen:)...I also wore 4inch heels..and NOT one single hole poke through!!!. I highly recommend this isle runner done by Beth..i even had my touch of BLING:)) i asked for!!...and the colors matched up PERFECT...Thank you again Beth..u made our day a little more special...

Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. Lumsden
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chic Unique Inc was so great to work with. She designed a custom runner for me from a few pictures and ideas that I had. After a few emails with proofs, my final product was ready. I followed the instructions and kept the runner flat and when it was rolled out before the ceremony, it was even more gorgeous that the pictures. I plan to frame the middle section and hang it on a wall. Make sure you give enough time for creation and shipping before your wedding. This was one element of my wedding that was stress-free! The hard part was waiting to unroll it.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I would recommend Chic Unique to any of my friends that are getting married. Just a few simple phone calls and a coupld months later your aisle runner arrives and is ready to go. After the ceremony was over we had the end of the runner with our monnogram laid out at the reception so that everyone could sign it and eventually we hope to cut the end off and have it framed or do something cool with.
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth of Chic Unique, Inc. created a beautiful monogrammed aisle runner for my daughter’s wedding which added style and flair to the ceremony décor. We received several compliments on it. Beth exhibited great customer service and was easy to work with from start to finish. We received the aisle runner faster than expected, well packaged, and with detailed instructions. If you are looking for a unique, well made, custom aisle runner, I highly recommend Chic Unique, Inc. J. Jackson
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVED the Isle runner I orderd from Chic Unique Inc. it was amzing! My Bride and Groom for the wedding I cordinated were both pleasantly surprised!!! They loveed it as well! It was a very pleasant experience overall!

Nona
from @Nonacreations
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth did such an amazing job on my runner! She didn't have the exact design that I wanted within her portfolio, so she created a design for me that was even better! The runner turned out so amazing & we received lots of compliments from our guests and from the venue! This was well worth the cost! Thanks Beth, you are awesome!!
Wedding: 04/08/2011
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth at Chic Unique does such a great job. She worked with me and sent me several different designs until I found the one I loved for my aisle runner. She knew exactly what colors were going to look best and was great at coming up with suggestions. I was amazed at how quickly she always responded to my e-mails, especially when coming up with new designs. She was always professional and timely. The aisle runner arrived in plenty of time with very detailed instructions. I would definitely recommend Chic Unique!
Wedding: 12/18/2010
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 773-841-8755
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0