Célébrant Montreal Officiant
Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant
    128 Reviews
Montreal, QC H3Z1L9  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (128)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Justine 1 Reviews
Bonjour!
Je voulais souligner le travail exceptionnel de votre célébrant Dave Armstrong! Il a célébré notre mariage ce samedi et c'était une cérémonie à la hauteur de nos attentes et même plus! Nous avons vraiment apprécié son dynamisme et son humour et aussi sa disponibilité lors des préparatifs! Nos invités ont aussi grandement appréciés la cérémonie! Notre confiance en lui nous à permis de pleinement profiter du moment! Merci Dave!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
Amazing ceremony, service and how could we say this... Everthing was amazing. Even the guests were amazed.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Noemi 1 Reviews
Michel went over and above to understand what kind of ceremony we were hoping for. During the ceremony itself, Reverand Belanger easily captured the crowd while allowing for emotions to emerge from everyone. Sometimes solemn sometimes humoristic, we couldn't have asked for a better suited reverand!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
I chose to contact Reverend Boulanger after searching for officiants in Montreal and reading his already existing excellent reviews. He helped us find a lovely spot for our small ceremony and was wonderful with communicating with us throughout the months leading up to the wedding (we live in NY so we weren't able to meet him until the day of the wedding). He was extremely kind and pleasant and provided us a simple but romantic ceremony on Mount Royal. I highly recommend Reverend Boulanger for any type of wedding, large or small.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Oli 1 Reviews
Thank you so much Michel!

From the first meeting to the ceremony proper it was a pleasure! Thank you for making our service truly memorable. We loved how personal you made it and with the candle lighting ceremony and wine box/wine. A lot of our friends/family mentioned how perfect it was. And bilingual too!

So thanks again for everything! It was everything we hoped for and more!!!
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vahine 1 Reviews
Me. Boulanger was so patient with is as we decided how we will have our interfaith ceremony. That day he was able to join two different cultures and traditions the perfect way he including both of our traditions and it was magical.
Thank you Mr. Boulanger for your professionalism, your patients, your humour and your beautiful words.
We were very please.
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JESSICA 1 Reviews
Reverand Bouchard made our wedding perfect. He was able to accommodate our very last-minute schedule and arrived prepared to officiate a wedding with blessings from our different faiths. He was even so kind as to repeat a blessing at the request of my father. The whole ceremony he took his time, spoke clearly, smiled and made us feel like he was there for us. Never hurrying nor making us feel rushed. He even stayed after to take pictures of us and with us. Because my husband is Indian, Reverand Bouchard came with floral necklaces, indian treats and all the other traditional cultural details an indian wedding would have. And like I mentioned, he also recited a catholic blessing at my request and repeated it for my father. My husband organized this for us because we are about to welcome our son in a matter of weeks. So I thoroughly appreciate how personal, intimate and beautiful Reverand Bouchard made the wedding for us, considering the very small window of preparation he had.
I also want to add that he is perfectly bilingual which is truly great.
Thank you Reverand! It was a perfect wedding and all thanks to you :)
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JESSICA 1 Reviews
Révérand Michel Boulanger m'a permis d'avoir un mariage intime, personnel et imprimé de détails et d'attentions délicats qui ont fait de la cérémonie une fête mémorable et touchante. Mon mari étant Indien, et moi Québécoise, Révérand Boulanger a organisé une célébration qui a honoré les deux cultures. Il a même incorporé les touches indiennes traditionnelles comme les colliers de fleurs fraîches et les desserts indiens que les mariés se nourrissent. Il a aussi récité des textes catholiques et n'a pas été dérangé de les répéter à la demande de mon père. Mon mari et moi attendons un bébé dans les prochaines semaines et ce mariage a dû se faire à la dernière minute. Jamais je n'aurais pu imaginer un mariage si intime, si spirituel et beau dans un délai de temps si court. Il a tout à fait accommoder notre horaire, ce que j'ai apprécié énormément.
Révérand Boulanger est aussi parfaitement bilingue ce qui est un grand atout pour un mariage de cultures différentes.
Merci beaucoup M. Boulanger! Pour votre patience, votre attention et votre générosité.
Ce fut parfait :)
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Michel was easy and flexible to work with. Likes to create a personalized ceremony and has good suggestions. Both ourselves and our guests loved his words and his style, very personal, powerful and touching words. We would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julia 1 Reviews
Great ceremony, we were very happy with the service, we got to personalize it, our families enjoyed it very much. It was a great day!

Thank you very much
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Michel was highly recommended by our 5 star hotel and they were right. He was very on top of communicating with us, helped us a great deal with the paperwork, in fact he did it all, and he was early for the ceremony and made us both relax through the whole event.
The words he chose were perfect for us and we intend to ask him to renew our vows in five years. Obviously we were very happy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Louise-Véronique was amazing! She guided us through the process of a civil wedding and most importantly for us: she proposed a ceremony we could personalized. She was really open to all our suggestions and we had the wedding of our dream!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Michel Boulanger was a wonderful officiant at our wedding! He was very open and receptive to what we wanted, and so the ceremony reflected that.
He was very warm and expressive, and his sense of humour helped ease our nerves!
Our guests also told us that they really enjoyed the Reverend's easy-going approach.
We definitely recommend him!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

alla 1 Reviews
Beautiful ceremony, could not be better!!! Thank you very much!!!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michel 1 Reviews
We really enjoy our celebration with reverend Boulanger he made it in our own it was very special Thanks
Wedding: 07/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Très bonne personne qui a su personaliser la cérémonie avec respect de toute particularité qu'on a pu avoir. En plus fait avec une touche appropriée d'humour. Nous recommendon M. Michel Boulanger, célébrant.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0