Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant
Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant
    141 Reviews
Montreal, QC H3Z1L9  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (141)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We are so pleased with our choice in Michel as our wedding officiant. He was very kind, thoughtful, and responsive throughout the planning process. He tailored our ceremony to be very personal and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. We had a very intimate, non-religious ceremony. He even spoke some Italian throughout the ceremony for our grandparents. Our wedding guests are still talking about how beautiful the ceremony was! Merci Beaucoup!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Provided an intimate and wonderful wedding experience
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 1 Reviews
Thank you Michel for a beautiful service. Our guests really enjoyed the ceremony, its was unique and a pleasant surprise. You made the day a memorable one.
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claude 1 Reviews
Katherine was amazing... We met once to see the fit (which was amazing) and she then made us fill out a questionnaire so that she could talk about us and incorporate the answers to the questionnaire... She was just amazing in describing our love and journey... We also had three Skype dates to make sure we had no worries or loose ends the day of. She also did the whole thing bilingual (half French half English) we absolutely loved her and strongly recommended her to all our friends and family. Our guests were all like " where did you find this chick??? She's amazing!" Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Katherine ;) we will send you a pic asap.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Justine 1 Reviews
Bonjour!
Je voulais souligner le travail exceptionnel de votre célébrant Dave Armstrong! Il a célébré notre mariage ce samedi et c'était une cérémonie à la hauteur de nos attentes et même plus! Nous avons vraiment apprécié son dynamisme et son humour et aussi sa disponibilité lors des préparatifs! Nos invités ont aussi grandement appréciés la cérémonie! Notre confiance en lui nous à permis de pleinement profiter du moment! Merci Dave!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
Amazing ceremony, service and how could we say this... Everthing was amazing. Even the guests were amazed.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nelly 1 Reviews
Michel Boulanger made our day so special and Memorable, felt like he knew us all our lives. He touched us and our guests, we will never forget this very special day.

Thank you Michel Boulanger :)
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Helen 1 Reviews
Extremely quick to respond to our questions. Perhaps having a rehersal would have reduced the stress beforehand a little!
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
She was excellent, listened and cared for our values. Respected our wishes and beyond. I would recommend her to everyone.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mathieu 1 Reviews
À la fois dynamique et classique. Nous et nos invités avons fort apprécié.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Noemi 1 Reviews
Michel went over and above to understand what kind of ceremony we were hoping for. During the ceremony itself, Reverand Belanger easily captured the crowd while allowing for emotions to emerge from everyone. Sometimes solemn sometimes humoristic, we couldn't have asked for a better suited reverand!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Genevieve 1 Reviews
Our wedding was absolutely amazing and Katherine is a big part of this succes. With her tenderness, her calm and her extraordinairy sensibility, she found the way to make this day unforgetable for us and for everyone who was there. After the ceremony, all our guests were amazed about her celebration.

She is incredible in what she does and we truely wish a celebrant like Katherine to everyone who's thinking of getting married!!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
I chose to contact Reverend Boulanger after searching for officiants in Montreal and reading his already existing excellent reviews. He helped us find a lovely spot for our small ceremony and was wonderful with communicating with us throughout the months leading up to the wedding (we live in NY so we weren't able to meet him until the day of the wedding). He was extremely kind and pleasant and provided us a simple but romantic ceremony on Mount Royal. I highly recommend Reverend Boulanger for any type of wedding, large or small.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Oli 1 Reviews
Thank you so much Michel!

From the first meeting to the ceremony proper it was a pleasure! Thank you for making our service truly memorable. We loved how personal you made it and with the candle lighting ceremony and wine box/wine. A lot of our friends/family mentioned how perfect it was. And bilingual too!

So thanks again for everything! It was everything we hoped for and more!!!
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vahine 1 Reviews
Me. Boulanger was so patient with is as we decided how we will have our interfaith ceremony. That day he was able to join two different cultures and traditions the perfect way he including both of our traditions and it was magical.
Thank you Mr. Boulanger for your professionalism, your patients, your humour and your beautiful words.
We were very please.
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JESSICA 1 Reviews
Révérand Michel Boulanger m'a permis d'avoir un mariage intime, personnel et imprimé de détails et d'attentions délicats qui ont fait de la cérémonie une fête mémorable et touchante. Mon mari étant Indien, et moi Québécoise, Révérand Boulanger a organisé une célébration qui a honoré les deux cultures. Il a même incorporé les touches indiennes traditionnelles comme les colliers de fleurs fraîches et les desserts indiens que les mariés se nourrissent. Il a aussi récité des textes catholiques et n'a pas été dérangé de les répéter à la demande de mon père. Mon mari et moi attendons un bébé dans les prochaines semaines et ce mariage a dû se faire à la dernière minute. Jamais je n'aurais pu imaginer un mariage si intime, si spirituel et beau dans un délai de temps si court. Il a tout à fait accommoder notre horaire, ce que j'ai apprécié énormément.
Révérand Boulanger est aussi parfaitement bilingue ce qui est un grand atout pour un mariage de cultures différentes.
Merci beaucoup M. Boulanger! Pour votre patience, votre attention et votre générosité.
Ce fut parfait :)
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0