Célébrant Montreal Officiant
Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant
    120 Reviews
Montreal, QC H3Z1L9  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (120)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JESSICA 1 Reviews
Reverand Bouchard made our wedding perfect. He was able to accommodate our very last-minute schedule and arrived prepared to officiate a wedding with blessings from our different faiths. He was even so kind as to repeat a blessing at the request of my father. The whole ceremony he took his time, spoke clearly, smiled and made us feel like he was there for us. Never hurrying nor making us feel rushed. He even stayed after to take pictures of us and with us. Because my husband is Indian, Reverand Bouchard came with floral necklaces, indian treats and all the other traditional cultural details an indian wedding would have. And like I mentioned, he also recited a catholic blessing at my request and repeated it for my father. My husband organized this for us because we are about to welcome our son in a matter of weeks. So I thoroughly appreciate how personal, intimate and beautiful Reverand Bouchard made the wedding for us, considering the very small window of preparation he had.
I also want to add that he is perfectly bilingual which is truly great.
Thank you Reverand! It was a perfect wedding and all thanks to you :)
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JESSICA 1 Reviews
Révérand Michel Boulanger m'a permis d'avoir un mariage intime, personnel et imprimé de détails et d'attentions délicats qui ont fait de la cérémonie une fête mémorable et touchante. Mon mari étant Indien, et moi Québécoise, Révérand Boulanger a organisé une célébration qui a honoré les deux cultures. Il a même incorporé les touches indiennes traditionnelles comme les colliers de fleurs fraîches et les desserts indiens que les mariés se nourrissent. Il a aussi récité des textes catholiques et n'a pas été dérangé de les répéter à la demande de mon père. Mon mari et moi attendons un bébé dans les prochaines semaines et ce mariage a dû se faire à la dernière minute. Jamais je n'aurais pu imaginer un mariage si intime, si spirituel et beau dans un délai de temps si court. Il a tout à fait accommoder notre horaire, ce que j'ai apprécié énormément.
Révérand Boulanger est aussi parfaitement bilingue ce qui est un grand atout pour un mariage de cultures différentes.
Merci beaucoup M. Boulanger! Pour votre patience, votre attention et votre générosité.
Ce fut parfait :)
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Michel was easy and flexible to work with. Likes to create a personalized ceremony and has good suggestions. Both ourselves and our guests loved his words and his style, very personal, powerful and touching words. We would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julia 1 Reviews
Great ceremony, we were very happy with the service, we got to personalize it, our families enjoyed it very much. It was a great day!

Thank you very much
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Michel was highly recommended by our 5 star hotel and they were right. He was very on top of communicating with us, helped us a great deal with the paperwork, in fact he did it all, and he was early for the ceremony and made us both relax through the whole event.
The words he chose were perfect for us and we intend to ask him to renew our vows in five years. Obviously we were very happy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Louise-Véronique was amazing! She guided us through the process of a civil wedding and most importantly for us: she proposed a ceremony we could personalized. She was really open to all our suggestions and we had the wedding of our dream!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

alla 1 Reviews
Beautiful ceremony, could not be better!!! Thank you very much!!!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michel 1 Reviews
We really enjoy our celebration with reverend Boulanger he made it in our own it was very special Thanks
Wedding: 07/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Très bonne personne qui a su personaliser la cérémonie avec respect de toute particularité qu'on a pu avoir. En plus fait avec une touche appropriée d'humour. Nous recommendon M. Michel Boulanger, célébrant.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre cérémonie et nos invites également.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonia 1 Reviews
Very professionnal, the wedding was wondwerful and personalized.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Richard 1 Reviews
We were matched to Rev. Dave Armstrong based on theinformation we vided to the company about ourselves and our wedding plans. Rev. Armstrong was the perfect match! He greated us with kindness and went out of his way to make our wedding day and the months leading up to it a memory that will not only last forever in our hearts but one that will always place a big smile on our faces. His dedication and demeanour kept both of us calm and up to date on what to do during the ceremony. Rev. Armstrong refered us to a Wedding Cordinator (Marriage Prestige) which helped us imensly throught out the preparations for the wedding and reception. I would definetly recomend these professionals to anyone who wants their day to perfectly and make it as memorable as our wedding was.
Wedding: 07/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rolph Fernandes was an incredibly patient, flexible, kind and good-humored officiant! All of our guests complimented us on our wonderful ceremony, which was so beautiful, unique and perfectly tailored to us as a couple. It was an unforgettable day, and we can't thank Rolph enough!! We highly recommend him!

-Laura and Joseph, May 10 2014
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Michel was very professional & gave us some amazing ideas for the ceremony. It played out beautifully & we thoroughly enjoyed his personal touches to the ceremony.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonia 3 Reviews
Nous nous sentons tellement privilégiés d'avoir reçu les services de Louise-Véronique Sicotte pour célébrer notre mariage. Mme Sicotte fut du début jusqu'à la fin professionnelle, dévouée, flexible et nous nous sentions entres bonnes mains. Les textes et rituels suggérés nous ont aussitôt plu! Mme Sicotte était à l'écoute, disponible, honnête et passionnée! Elle a volontié accepté d'adapter notre mariage, qui fut bilingue avec une touche en créole. Elle nous a même accomodé car nous planifions le tout à partir d'une autre province. De plus, elle a su combler le coeur de nos convives lors de la cérémonie -- tout le monde était unanime que Mme Sicotte avait fait un excellent travail. Certains on même partagé que c'était le meilleur mariage civil qu'ils ont vu! Nous recommandons sans hésitation!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Concetta... 1 Reviews
I want to thank Michel Boulanger for his great work at our wedding. Everyone had a nice comment about the celebration that he did, they were impressed by the ceremony. My Brother-in-law said that he listen carefully because it was very deep and touching words that had a real life meaning for a new couple and was even appropriate for older one's for example how to make peace when something happens between the spouses. Thank you for making our wedding a memorable day not only for us but for all of our friends and family to remember.
Concetta Natalia and Davide Iafrate
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0