Célébrant Montreal Officiant
Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant
    98 Reviews
Montreal, QC H3Z1L9  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (98)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ravi rocky 1 Reviews
The service we had on the day of our wedding was amazing and so powerful . Very highly recommended . Every one had a great time and enjoyed the day and kept talking about Michel and how great he was . Since we were partially Hindu and he did a mix of English and prayers in Indian made it feel so spiritual and strong .
Wedding: 01/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Geneviève 1 Reviews
Ce fut un mariage mémorable, empreinte d'amour et d'humour sympathique. M. Boulanger est un célébrant merveilleux, il a su cerner notre énergie, il s'est adapté a notre style et a l'ambiance recherché. Tout était parfaitement dirigé...le contenu, le tempo, la dynamique de M.Boulanger ont fait de ce mariage un moment magique et très personnalisé. Merci pour votre courtoisie et votre professionnalisme exemplaire.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 1 Reviews
Nous remercions le Révérend Michel Boulanger qui a célébré notre amour avec humour, légèreté et en même temps une grande profondeur. Des mots justes, une belle présence, de la joie, une cérémonie qui nous ressemble. Nous recommandons ses services à tous les couples. Cindy & Xavier
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 6 Reviews
Michel Boulanger was the officiant for our wedding. He is a very experienced officiant. He wrote a beautiful service and helped us so much with all the paperwork. He has a great sense of humor. We are so happy that we found him!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Thanks to Michel Boulanger, our wedding was a dream come true! I recommend his services to everyone ! He is amazing !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Considering the last minute nature in which the event took place, we are happy and grateful for the quick, professional and efficient way in which the service was conducted and the paper work handled.

Thank you.
Wedding: 09/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing!!! Ceremony was personalized and it represented who we are as a couple.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marissa 1 Reviews
Rolph officiated our wedding and we were so happy with his service. It was a ceremony we considered a perfect balance of spirituality, religion & fun. Everyone we spoke with after the ceremony, commented on how beautiful it was and how much they loved it. Many even went as far to say it was the best one they had witnessed.
Martin & I would not hesitate to recommend Rolph to anyone who wanted to personalize their wedding ceremony, wishing to maintain a religious aspect to their ceremony but also adapt to their own beliefs. Rolph worked with us to find something that reflected us perfectly.
THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Michel Boulanger was an absolute delight to work with. My husband and I are so happy we chose Rev Michel Boulanger to marry us, he made our day so special and our ceremony was one our guests will never forget. It was personal, it was sincere and most of all it reflected us as a couple. He got our guests involved and everyone feel a part of our commitment to each other. All of our guests called us to say how amazing the ceremony was and that usually ceremonies are long and boring but ours was the complete opposite. Rev Boulanger's way of speaking and thoughtful words inspired everyone and got them to pay attention to the true meaning of love, commitment and marriage. He is absolutely fantastic and we could not have asked for anything more. He went above and beyond and truly exceeded our expectations. He spoke loud and clear for all to hear and he spoke from the heart. We are honoured to have been married by such a wonderful, genuine, real and honest individual. If you want an unforgettable ceremony, Rev Michel Boulanger is the one to make it happen!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverant Louise-Veronique Sicotte from Marriage a Bras Ouvert married us last week-end and she did a fantastic job!!! She did a bilingual wedding so both of our family felt part of it and could understand. Thanks for the great ceremony!! every guest and our self love it!! thanks again :) Mike & Maude
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Madame Louise-Véronique Sicotte était super,meme les invités l'a trouve très chaleureuse.

Gros Merci à Mme Sicotte et à votre équipe

Judy et Jacques
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jean-Pierre 1 Reviews
Rolph Fernandez did an amazing job. He was very patient as we were about 2 hours late, but on top of that, the ceremony went very well and the feedback I got from my peers was positive. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an unforgettable ceremony.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

marlena 1 Reviews
Amazing officiant! All of our guests loved him and the wedding service.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melanie 1 Reviews
Grâce à Michel, notre cérémonie fût tout simplement magique! Il a su l'adapter à nos besoins et nous a aider à la personnaliser. La cérémonie haute en émotions a su captiver nos invités qui n'ont pas vu le temps passer. Je recommande les services du Révérend Michel Boulanger à tous! Quelle belle expérience nous avons eu.

merci encore!

Mélanie et Jonathan
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
We needed a bilingual celebrant to jump from english to french without translating the entire ceremony. Michel did a great job accomodating our familes. Great comments from both sides. Some jokes, beautiful lectures, everything was good and to our liking.

I would recommend Michel to anyone. Thank you so much !
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Guy 1 Reviews
Friendly approach ....let you feel at ease, bring smart suggestions, flexible and dedicated.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0