Célébrant Montreal Officiant
Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant
    110 Reviews
Montreal, QC H3Z1L9  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (110)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

alla 1 Reviews
Beautiful ceremony, could not be better!!! Thank you very much!!!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Très bonne personne qui a su personaliser la cérémonie avec respect de toute particularité qu'on a pu avoir. En plus fait avec une touche appropriée d'humour. Nous recommendon M. Michel Boulanger, célébrant.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre cérémonie et nos invites également.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonia 1 Reviews
Very professionnal, the wedding was wondwerful and personalized.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Richard 1 Reviews
We were matched to Rev. Dave Armstrong based on theinformation we vided to the company about ourselves and our wedding plans. Rev. Armstrong was the perfect match! He greated us with kindness and went out of his way to make our wedding day and the months leading up to it a memory that will not only last forever in our hearts but one that will always place a big smile on our faces. His dedication and demeanour kept both of us calm and up to date on what to do during the ceremony. Rev. Armstrong refered us to a Wedding Cordinator (Marriage Prestige) which helped us imensly throught out the preparations for the wedding and reception. I would definetly recomend these professionals to anyone who wants their day to perfectly and make it as memorable as our wedding was.
Wedding: 07/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Michel was very professional & gave us some amazing ideas for the ceremony. It played out beautifully & we thoroughly enjoyed his personal touches to the ceremony.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rolph Fernandes was an incredibly patient, flexible, kind and good-humored officiant! All of our guests complimented us on our wonderful ceremony, which was so beautiful, unique and perfectly tailored to us as a couple. It was an unforgettable day, and we can't thank Rolph enough!! We highly recommend him!

-Laura and Joseph, May 10 2014
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonia 3 Reviews
Nous nous sentons tellement privilégiés d'avoir reçu les services de Louise-Véronique Sicotte pour célébrer notre mariage. Mme Sicotte fut du début jusqu'à la fin professionnelle, dévouée, flexible et nous nous sentions entres bonnes mains. Les textes et rituels suggérés nous ont aussitôt plu! Mme Sicotte était à l'écoute, disponible, honnête et passionnée! Elle a volontié accepté d'adapter notre mariage, qui fut bilingue avec une touche en créole. Elle nous a même accomodé car nous planifions le tout à partir d'une autre province. De plus, elle a su combler le coeur de nos convives lors de la cérémonie -- tout le monde était unanime que Mme Sicotte avait fait un excellent travail. Certains on même partagé que c'était le meilleur mariage civil qu'ils ont vu! Nous recommandons sans hésitation!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Concetta... 1 Reviews
I want to thank Michel Boulanger for his great work at our wedding. Everyone had a nice comment about the celebration that he did, they were impressed by the ceremony. My Brother-in-law said that he listen carefully because it was very deep and touching words that had a real life meaning for a new couple and was even appropriate for older one's for example how to make peace when something happens between the spouses. Thank you for making our wedding a memorable day not only for us but for all of our friends and family to remember.
Concetta Natalia and Davide Iafrate
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DAVIDE 1 Reviews
Sono lieto di pubblicare la mia soddisfazione per la stupenda cerimonia condotta dal Reverendo Michel Boulanger. Tutti hanno apprezzato il profondo significato umano e religioso delle parole e della simbologia espresse con tanta professionalità ed empatia dal Rev. Boulanger.
La cerimonia è stata coinvolgente ed inspirante di sentimenti alti e profondi che conserveremo gelosamente nei nostri cuori per sempre.
Il Reverendo Boulanger è inoltre una persona squisita con la quale è stato un piacere progettare insieme il rito delle nostre nozze. Lo consiglio vivamente a chi si appresta ad unire le proprie vite nel matrimonio.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Michel was amazing!
He helped my fiance and I plan our elopment in exactly 20 days and because of his efforts and dedication to mkaing this a special day for us, it turned out to be exactly what we had always envisioned!
I cannot thank him enough!!!!
Wedding: 04/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ravi rocky 1 Reviews
The service we had on the day of our wedding was amazing and so powerful . Very highly recommended . Every one had a great time and enjoyed the day and kept talking about Michel and how great he was . Since we were partially Hindu and he did a mix of English and prayers in Indian made it feel so spiritual and strong .
Wedding: 01/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Geneviève 1 Reviews
Ce fut un mariage mémorable, empreinte d'amour et d'humour sympathique. M. Boulanger est un célébrant merveilleux, il a su cerner notre énergie, il s'est adapté a notre style et a l'ambiance recherché. Tout était parfaitement dirigé...le contenu, le tempo, la dynamique de M.Boulanger ont fait de ce mariage un moment magique et très personnalisé. Merci pour votre courtoisie et votre professionnalisme exemplaire.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 1 Reviews
Nous remercions le Révérend Michel Boulanger qui a célébré notre amour avec humour, légèreté et en même temps une grande profondeur. Des mots justes, une belle présence, de la joie, une cérémonie qui nous ressemble. Nous recommandons ses services à tous les couples. Cindy & Xavier
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 6 Reviews
Michel Boulanger was the officiant for our wedding. He is a very experienced officiant. He wrote a beautiful service and helped us so much with all the paperwork. He has a great sense of humor. We are so happy that we found him!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Thanks to Michel Boulanger, our wedding was a dream come true! I recommend his services to everyone ! He is amazing !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0