Caleb.O Visuals
HDSLR FILMS
Calle 1 B34
Sierra Linda
Bayamon, PR 00957  | map
Style: Cinematic, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excelente profesional en todos los aspectos. Super responsable, siempre que me comunicaba con él tenía una respuesta rápida. Llegó super temprano a la boda y estuvo activo durante toda la celebración. Mis fotos estuvieron listas en dos semanas y media.
Y el resultado? simplemente espectacular. Muy contenta con las fotos y he recibido excelentes comentarios de los que las han visto.
Si lo recomiendo? definitivamente (100%)
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caleb was awesome, we couldn't noticed he was there, he was working hand to hand with the photographer (Jesart photography) it was an amazing combination. I had a destination wedding and I decided to get ready at my parents because my mom was extremely sick and she couldn't make to the wedding, and he had no problem on going to my house and takeaway video of my entire family. Thank you Caleb!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caleb, fuiste muy amable, paciente y profesional. Angel y yo agradecemos todos los detalles que tuviste con nosotros. El video del Love Story fue espectacular y fue del agrado de todos los invitados. Recomendamos tu trabajo a todo el mundo. Es un trabajo de primera clase.

Caleb, you were very kind, patient and professional. Angel and I appreciate all the details you had with us. The video of Love Story was spectacular and was liked by all the guests. We recommend your work to everyone. It's a first class job.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved my wedding highlights and anxious to se my wedding video. Caleb is an artist!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great service, professionalism at max
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
Definitivamente quedamos super satisfechos en el proceso y mas aun con los resultados..Tomamos la mejor decision para la Videografia!!Gracias a tu profesionalismo tendremos aun mas marcado el recuerdo de la Vivencia de Nuestro Gran Dia!!Muchas Bendiciones Elba & Angel
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mi experiencia con el servicio que Caleb Oquendo brindó como Videógrafo en mi boda fue excelente. Su trabajo es de muy buena calidad. Es una persona que brinda un excelente servicio al cliente; siempre está disponible para cualquier duda o pregunta. Es muy responsable y sobre todo PUNTUAL! Recomiendo sus servicios a un 100%.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We received the most amazing attention and service by this awesome couple that worked together to put together every detail of our wedding. They were on time and I felt very comfortable with them around while I was getting ready. Every detail they got on Video were just perfect. We can feel we were right there again. The video amazing and we are extremely content with the service and product provided. You will never get tired of watching the videos!!!
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Funny story... In March of this year we hired a videographer to work at our wedding, signed a contract and paid the deposit. Fast forward to 3 days before our wedding... He texts me - no call - to let me know that he isn't going to attend a...nd gave me some lame excuse about a film festival (which if true he would have known about for months - incredibly irresponsible). Of course stress set in, I think some tears were shed, but I was determined to find someone to record our day because if you know Roberto and me, you know that we try to record every important moment and have dozens of home videos documenting our life together. And then, I found the Caleb.O Visuals webpage. I had my mom Maria Castaneda call (I was too emotional and nervous - lol) and OMG, the entire ordeal had been a blessing in disguise. The 7th was the only day in which he hadn't been booked for a wedding in December. He and his team were available!
We all met that night, signed a contract, paid the deposit and it was set.
Now I am so thankful the other guy canceled because I cannot imagine he would've been able to do the amazing job Caleb Oquendo and his team did documenting our wedding. Not only are they super talented, they also have a great, positive energy that was very reassuring. They were so professional. All 3 of them worked without being noticed the entire night and came up with these beautiful visuals. I am so thankful to the God and the Universe for bringing everything together to have this all workout so perfectly!
Here is a preview of our wedding video: http://bit.ly/1hoYNKo
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caleb was a blessing! He and his partner were very easy to work with. I knew his work and it's magnificent. I know that the final result of mine will be a beautiful and unforgettable surprise.
Wedding: 11/09/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz Rivera 7 Reviews
Caleb was great. We almost didn't hire a videographer because my husband is shy and would have preferrred not to have the pressure of a videographers in his face. Caleb was perfect! You never saw him. He was there, I know this because when I looked for him I saw him but for the entire time we began the ceremony and throughout the reception, he did his job and not once did he disrupt anything. Caleb is wonderful and is another one of my favorite vendors that I would absolutely look for again if ever we plan another event in Puerto Rico. Thank you Caleb :)
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caleb was recommended to my mother in law by our wedding coordinator as a last minute surprise to my now husband and I. He was booked about 2 weeks before the wedding but was still able to produce a video we both love. On the day of our wedding, he and his wife treated us as though they had known us a lifetime and were so incredibly talented, professional, creative, and willing to help out even with things that they didn't have to. They are so amazing and I'm so thankful that they were a part of our wedding day. God has truly blessed them with an amazing talent! We wholeheartedly recommend them!
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandralis 1 Reviews
We almost didn't hire a videographer but are SO HAPPY that we did. The services provided by Caleb and his partner were excellent!! They arrived at the hotel early and were very polite, friendly, and professional all throughout the day and night. They didn't interrupt anything and we hardly even notice they were there. Hands down one of the best vendors we hired for our wedding day. The wedding highlights video was amazing! Friends and family loved it and even cried watching it! It is without a doubt our favorite keepsake from the wedding.
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have been more happy with Caleb O Visuals for our wedding day videography. We were a destination wedding couple who chose this vendor based on recommendations and reviews from other couples. I would advise other brides and grooms to feel confident in choosing Caleb O Visuals for their wedding day videography as well. The products were delivered in a timely manner and the quality was great. Having only met us once, we were pleasantly surprised to find the selected soundtrack fit us perfectly, and is one of our favorite songs. We have enjoyed sharing our video with family and friends back home in the months following our wedding. It allows us to relive the day's events and smile just as if we were experiencing them for the first time. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love Story en video y Highlights de mi boda... Ambos excelentes!!!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an incredible experience with Caleb O. Visuals, not only are the videos gorgeous, but they are a true pleasure to work with. I was worried of how I would feel having someone filming me, since I am camera shy, but he truly made me feel at ease and was able to capture our best selves.

I really love how the video came out. It was beautiful and modern, but it had a timeless quality. It did not feel like the cliche wedding videos with the antiquated takes, but it felt like we were starting in a music video. Best of all he gave us the videos in a timely manner (unbelievable, but true). I am very very happy with the results and I would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
 787-671-9884
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0