Bphotographed

Bphotographed

Vaughan to Collingwood Wedding Photographers

125 Esther Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 0V5 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditio...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush ...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Both Sandra and Cris took time to get to know us. They made sure we felt comfortable every step of the way. They were professional, patient, accommodating and fun to work with. The pictures they took for both our engagement and wedding were incredible. Everyone who we've shown them to was in awe. The invitations and thank you cards were amazing. We were more than pleased with our experience.

  • Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cris and Sandra are not only professional photographers, they are lifesavers, mentors and most importantly friends! They are so easy to talk to and get along with!

We are so blessed to have worked with this amazing couple. They did a great job with every aspect of our engagement photos ,wedding photos and the final wedding album was breathtaking!

Our family loves them and still talks about them 1 year later. We had a blast with them.

We thank you guys for all your love, support and patience! We are forever customers...let you know when we need a maternity shoot done ! :)

Love
Adam and Ashley Ganase

Bphotographed responded with the following comments:

Thank you so Ashley, it was a pleasure to work wit you and Adam, we wish you all the happiness in the world. God bless, and we will await to hear from you for the maternity shoot : )

Check out their engagement photos,
http://bphotographed.ca/summer-cottage-engagement-minden/

Check out their wedding photos,
http://bphotographed.ca/kleinburg-wedding-doctors-house-ashley-adam/

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 3.5

Bphotographed were our wedding photographers and they did an amazing job, it was worth the money we spent. We got everything we wanted in our wedding package, would highly recomend them to anyone :)

  • Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Heather
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bphotographed provided us with the highest of quality of service on our wedding day and engagement session! Amazing work with creativity and appreciation for different cultures and traditions. Amazing is all we have to say! So happy with our images which we will always cherish.

  • Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My wedding day was the most amazing day of my life. Bphotographed were amazing. Chris and Sandra are very down to earth people and made it soooo much fun! Even though they are located in Barrie, which is quite a distance for me and my husband, they were very flexible with locations to meet that best suited us. We love their work and would definately recommend them to be a part of your special day!

  • Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Julia
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband and I were so impressed by BPhotographed's work on our engagement pictures and wedding pictures. The colours and expressions captured in the photos are just outstanding. We met Cris and Sandra at a bridal show and immediately fell in love with their work. So happy we made the choice to chose them to capture all of our special memories. Can't wait to book future sessions with them as our journey together continues.
- Rita K

  • Wedding: 10/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Rita
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cris and Sandra were amazing. They were professional, friendly and fun to work with. During the wedding, they were able to get great pictures without being in everyone's faces. They were very accommodating to our style and what we wanted out of our wedding photos and provided an excellent finished product. We couldn't have asked for a better team of photographers!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cris and Sandra are wonderful people who are very talented and professional (with some fun thrown in). I even had guests who attended the wedding say that they were great without seeing the pictures yet. I could not have chosen better.

  • Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Linda
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Sandra and Chris really listened to what you wanted and did their best to make it happen on the big day. They really picked up on the details that were imporant to you and always offered great advice. Their personalities woked so well with us and they kept the energy up even after 8 hours of shooting.

  • Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so happy with both our engagement and wedding pictures, there are not enough words to say how gratefull we are. I have had friends pay more for photography and the pictures were not nearly as good as our. Cris and Sandra get to know you and then take pictures that reflect you as a couple. That is truely a talent. It POURED on our wedding day and Cris and Sandra made sure everybody was calm and organized and they were prepared with extra lighting for the unusualy dark day. It is obvious that they love what they do and will do anything to make sure they have enough pictures to make their client happy...even if that means staying later then scheduled.

  • Wedding: 09/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had a great time and were very comfortable working with Sandra at Bphotographed.....We absolutly love our wedding pictures and will definatly work with them again for family pictures...I highly reccommend Bphotographed they went above and beyond to help make our wedding day run smoothly!!! Thank you so much! I just can't wait to see our album!!! :)

  • Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

As soon as you meet them, you will want them as part of your special day! Not only is their work outstanding, they are genuinely wonderful people who love weddings and go to extreme lengths to capture the memories you want. They worked with us, were open to our ideas and were truly a pleasure to work with and have around on our day.
Of all the wedding vendors we used for our wedding, they are the only ones we have recommended to our friends and family. Go with bphotographed, you will not regret your decision!!!

  • Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

BPhotographed was not only very reasonably priced in comparison to other local photographers, but they have great ideas such as giving out cards to guests at the wedding so they can view your online gallery. They were very upbeat and fun on our wedding day and our family and bridal party all really enjoyed their enthusiasm. They even stayed late to capture a highlight of our wedding without charging extra.

We received assess to our online gallery within 3 weeks, which was extremely fast and they were always prompt with responding to my emails. We were very happy with their service and I would recommend them to a friend.

  • Wedding: 08/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Our photographers brought such a great energy to our wedding day. They were a pleasure to work with, and provided us with beautiful images we will always treasure. I highly recommend them to any bride.

  • Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Sandra and Cris were absolutely amazing! They were very professional, but were having a lot of fun at the same time. The results were fantastic and I would happily refer them to anyone.

  • Wedding: 07/31/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had an early spring wedding, making wedding photos a slight challenge with weather. Cris and Sandra did a fantastic job making the most of the day and the short amount of time we left them for pictures. They used their creative and artistic talent to provide us with some spectacular shots both before and during the ceremony. But, they were also very willing to accomodate our desire for family and friend portraits and made sure that was a priority for our wedding. We were extremely happy with the end product and would recommend them to any of our friends and family.

  • Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
Prev
705-735-9839
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
45 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®