Boukates
Atlanta, GA 30309  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie did an amazing job on our wedding day. She was prompt for all appointments and her work was absolutely beautiful! We couldn't have imagined anything more for our special day. The centerpieces, bouquets, etc were all exactly what I had pictured. Everything was on time and assembled for our reception and ceremony. She worked within our budget and added her own touch to our concept. I would definitely recommend Katie to anyone looking for a perfect florist!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie is such a pleasure to work with and her work is absolutely amazing. I met with multiple florists and really felt like Katie listened to what I wanted. After our consultation I knew that she would create my vision. Katie's attention to detail, constant communication, and personal touch was felt by everyone involved. After seeing how perfectly my bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets turned out I knew the reception and ceremony space would be flawless, and it was! Months after my wedding I'm still in awe of her design. It was exactly what I wanted. There's not one thing that I wish she would have done differently.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
We used Boukates for our November wedding. She was incredibly easy to work with and helped us to execute a beautiful design while staying within our budget. Katie is extremely friendly and flexible to work with and I would recommend her to any Bride looking for beautiful arrangements and staying within their budget.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie, the owner of Boukates, is amazing!!! After our first meeting, I knew Katie would create and design the most incredible flowers...I couldn't wait for our wedding day to see what she had conjured up!! When the day finally arrived, the flowers completely surpassed my expectations!! I knew that they would be absolutely gorgeous, but I was blown away with how PERFECT they were. She personally brought me my bouquet and I was speechless - Katie had created everything I had envisioned for my wedding flowers times 100!! In fact, my bouquet was so beautiful, I'm splurging and having them preserved. There's no way I can part with such a gorgeous creation!!! Thank you, Katie, for everything!!!! Truly a JOY to work with :)!!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie is so creative and has an amazing ability to listen carefully to a conversation and turn that vision into reality. Katie stuck to our budget and even suggested things that we could provide that would allow for more flexibility. Her excitement was palpable and made us even more excited about the end result. The flowers for my daughter's wedding were breathtakingly beautiful. Katie brought Emma's dream to life and the evening was simply magical. Thank you, Katie!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie was a joy to work with! She is able to create what you invision flawlessly. I recently got married at Flint Hill in Norcross, Georgia. I decided to have Katie take care of my bridal party flowers and the cake flowers. They were simply stunning and I could not have imagined that they would have turn out so wonderfully. She constantly kept in contact with me providing great customer service throughout the time leading up to the wedding and contacted me if she needed any questions answered so that she could ensure my flowers were exactly what I wanted. She was on time with delivery the day of (which is so very important as to not cause any more stress needed). I am so glad I had the opportunity to meet Katie and I would recommend her services to any future brides looking for a great florist for their wedding! Thank you Katie!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She is excellent! Very in touch with great floral options based on my suggestions! Hire her!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 6 Reviews
Katie was incredible! We didn't have a huge budget for flowers, but she was able to work with us and create bouquets and centerpieces that were beautiful! I absolutely loved my bouquet and could not have been happier with how it turned out! I also had a specific vision for a "tree" behind the altar, and she was able to use her creative genius to make it happen! I felt very comfortable with her in charge of such an important aspect of our wedding day. She was also super sweet and easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend Katie and her team!!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LAUREN 1 Reviews
We received an outstanding flower service for our Fall wedding from Boukates.

First of all, I had so many people come to me and tell me the bouquets that Boukates put together were some of the best bouquets that they had EVER seen. The arrangements were impecible; it's like she read my mind about what I wanted and then made it even better than I could have imagined it ever could be.

The flowers were all fresh, and bright, and beautiful! Everyone loved their corsages as well! It was such a wonderful touch for the parents, grandparents, and groomsmen.

The arrangements on the tables were absolutely stunning. My favorite arrangement was the large arrangement in the super cool wooden vase right when guests entered the reception area.

I have been to a lot of weddings, and I've never seen flowers than were so amazing. Not only did she deliver what she promised, she went above and beyond. Katie has a gift for putting these arrangements together.

It was worth every penny (and more!) that I paid for the flowers, and I am so grateful to have been recommended to Boukates.

One of the other amazing things was that she allowed me to borrow table decorations that she owned, and she used them in her arragements so that I didnt have to buy them all! (This included small vases, medicine bottles, wood, burlap...littel things). I couldn't have asked for more.

Now that I have seen the pictures, everything is even more beautiful than I remember.

We would recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
The flowers turned out to be fantastic and beautiful. Katie is very talented in designing and putting the flowers together. I would use her again for other events if I still lived in Atlanta! Trust me she is AMAZING!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ,"Mom of the Bride" & our daughter "Bride" were beyond pleased! Katie listened carefully, clearly understood and executed our ideas to perfection! She also offered and shared many ideas she had researched based on what the bride had shown interest in, Katie had done her homework! I had Katie prepare silk arrangements for myself and the Mom of the Groom and our smaller bouquets turned out equally beautiful to the 6 other larger bouquets only we could not tell the fresh flowers from the silks, even up close! Amazing! Katie has a great sense of scale with her designs and helped us to have complete comfort in our selectons by showing us photos of her work, designs and flowers that she knew to be of very good quality. Lauren knew Katie from college and I was a little unsure, not having any ideas what to expect. Katie exceeded our expectations & daughter would say I have high expectations. Would highly reccomend Katie of Boukates! So glad we chose Boukates. Thank You Katie, Libby Lokey
Do feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. LibbyLokey@bellsouth.net
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie at Boukates was an absolute joy to work with. When she delivered my bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces on my wedding day, the flowers took my breath away! They were exactly what I wanted - no small feat considering I didn't know anything about flowers. But Katie captured my vision perfectly and created unbelievably gorgeous arrangements for our day. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie at Boukates was amazing! She really made my wedding day. When I first got my bouqet I fell in love all over again. She offered super dynamic and creative pieces. She listened to all of my direction and truly saw my vision. She did all of our personal flowers and centerpieces for our 250 guest wedding. Everything was perfect. She was easy to work with and very professional. She truly loves what she does and she is wonderful at it. I would recommend her to anyone. She was by far my favorite vendor to work with!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were GORGEOUS. Like, ridiculously gorgeous. When I first met Kate I had no idea what I wanted, but somehow through my disjointed description of what I like she was able to pull out from it exactly what I love. She is such a pleasure to work with, is reasonably priced, and I swear I had the prettiest flowers of anyone I know. :)
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Katie did such a wonderful job with my flowers. I was worried that my vision for flowers would be too hard to explain, but she got it. I wanted something very non-traditional and somewhat weird, and she delivered! But, she took my idea and made it an elegant and beautiful bouquet. And the floral displays she did for the ceremony space were absolutely stunning. She really did take my vision and improve on it. I really enjoyed her work, and I know you will too!
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Couldn't had a better experience!!!! Wonderful flowers, great cooperation and a great value!D. Adams
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 678-908-0331
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0