Boothographers.com
Let the Fun Begin!
    22 Reviews
7906 Dartworth
Parma, OH 44129  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was so much fun for our wedding reception. In fact, my pastor is retiring in April, and we are going to have Boothographers there at his party for a great memory of his congregation.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Was a very good experience...couldn't ask for better.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trish 1 Reviews
By far the BEST photo booth company around! Words cannot describe how wonderful James and Andrea are to work with. They were kind and professional. My wedding guest loved the booth just as much as they did James! The quality of the photos are spectacular and they also email the photo to you while you wait for a copy to print! It is a great way for all the facebook loves out there to share their pictures quickly! I hope anyone who reads this decides to book their photo booth with this company. I can't say enough good stuff about them!
Boothographers.com responded with the following comments:
Thank you Trish! I had a blast with you guys as well!
Wedding: 08/17/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marisa 1 Reviews
Wonderful people to work with! They provided our guests with amazing pictures to take home, lots of fun and professionalism. All of our guests are still talking about the props, pics and hilariousness the photobooth added to the evening. The CD we received of all of our guests is awesome! My son who was also our ring bearer, had a blast as well taking pictures with all of his cousins. Definitely fun for kids and adults and worth adding to your wedding!! Thanks Boothographers.com, you filled our wedding with priceless, wonderful memories!
Boothographers.com responded with the following comments:
Thank your for your wonderful review. We had a blast with you guys!
Wedding: 08/17/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristina 1 Reviews
Great service and quality of pictures!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tanya 1 Reviews
The photobooth was one of the nicest ones I've seen! The props were great and the attendants were very friendly.
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

K 1 Reviews
Booth Setup is really Cool! A little more spacious than most. Layout of Pictures is sqaure so fits into a 4 x6 Frame, which is fabulous!
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
Boothographers was a big hit at our wedding. The guests loved having the photos to take home, especially because the photos printed in a 4 x 6 size, as opposed to a photo strip.
Wedding: 07/09/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
I could not have been happier with Boothographers. Arrangements from start to finish were stellar and hassle free. I never once had to worry about any details. Great amount of room in the photobooth, the number and variety of props were perfect, high quality prints and available online! I actually received a cd of every individual picture before the night was over, no waiting for it in the mail. Customer service was exceptional, very helpful, and pleasant and clearly enjoying themselves while maintaining professionalism. What a blast having Boothographers was, the photobooth and the entire area around it found guest full of high spirits and laughter. A definite step above other photobooths, worth every penny!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 1 Reviews
boothographers was great! Our guest loved the booth and had a blast being able to use the different props. Thanks Boothographers for making our wedding a great time !
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chuck 1 Reviews
Contracted with Boothographers for my daughters wedding. They helped to make the event a rising success. From the initial contact to the end of the event, they were professional, helpful and accommodating. Their presence elicited rave reviews from all in attendance.

I would highly recommend them for any event.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Franci 1 Reviews
Thank you guys SO much for being such a huge part of our wedding! Everything with you guys was so smooth and you made the process so fun and painless. Everyone loved your photo booth and our guests cannot say enough amazing things about the boothographers. From the amazing props, to the stunning and spacious booth, to the high quality prints and professionalism, you guys were everything we wanted and more! You guys were so professional, fun, energetic, and a joy to work with! You even made a believer in photo booths out of my new husband, who was a skeptic until he saw you guys in action on our big day! We loved the album you made out of all of the photos and we loved walking away with that special book. The iPad station was a huge hit and it was really fun and easy to view all of the images online and to see so many of the booth shots posted on our guests Facebook walls! We wish you guys all the best in the future and will for sure pass on our amazing experience with you guys to all of our friends and family. Thank you again for helping make our day so special. We LOVE the boothographers!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robert 1 Reviews
The group was awesome. Everyone at the wedding enjoyed the booth
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheryl 1 Reviews
Great pictures!!! Fun and helpful. Very professional.
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 440-941-3686
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0