BLUEBERRY INVITATIONS
ONLINE ORDERING NATIONWIDE
    62 Reviews
5288 Ave. du Parc
Montreal, QC H2V 4G9  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (62)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Reginald 1 Reviews
I would recommend blueberry invitations to everyone . they have great ideas to make your event a success. very professional and they listen to what you want . I will definitely contact them in the future.
Wedding: 01/09/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I were so happy that we found Blueberry Invitations on etsy. The invites that Gabriella made for us were original and different but maintained an elegance that we wanted for our wedding. Gabriella was willing to adjust every detail for us and the invites arrived quickly. I would recommend this company to friends and family :)
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marie-Claude 1 Reviews
We got one of the best service EVER! Very professional and everything was on the T.Gabriella is amazing.

We will definitely return and suggest Blueberry Invitations to our entourage.

Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Max 1 Reviews
Gabriella at Blueberry is a superstar and she really knows her stuff. We needed French and English invitations designed and envelopes, RSVP cards, and return envelopes printed and ready to send within 2 weeks and Gabriella delivered. We met in the evening and she showed us more options that we ever knew existed, she walked us through the design process and explained the possibilities. We had a couple of designs in our inbox the very next day and we were able to send her revisions and obtain a new design the following day. We especially loved the fact that we could send her an Excel spreadsheet with names and addresses to get all our envelopes pre-addressed. This was a HUGE time-saver and it looks amazing.

I would recommend Blueberry to all my friends and family looking for professional yet personal services, great prices, and fast delivery. I will be back in a heartbeat the next time I need invitations.
Wedding: 07/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was absolutely delighted with the service we received at Blueberry. Gabriella was extremely helpful from start to finish, she was proactive in her recommendations and gave us very valuable advice. The first proofs came within a day and we had a final version within about a week. We took the rush service which meant that we were completely done within a couple of weeks. We've had incredible feedback from our guests and our parents were impressed with the design, the packaging, the envelopes, the RSVP cards, and the envelopes. Importantly, the price is right! I highly recommend getting the envelope printing service. I highly recommend Blueberry.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was very pleased with the services I got from Blueberry Invitations from the begining to the end of the process! Everything was perfect, the service, the design services, the customer service and the packaging of the final invitations when they gave them to me....
They made the invitations process very easy and fun for me!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JULIANA 1 Reviews
Such a beautiful experience,beautiful professional work ,Gabriella is wonderful to work with. SHE IS EFFICIENT,FRIENDLY,ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND NEVER MAKES YOU WAIT FOR A RESPONSE. THE CARDS ARE BREATHTAKINGLY ORIGINAL AND HIGH QUALITY. OUR GUESTS ARE JUST RECEIVING THEIR CARDS AND THEY ARE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT HOW ORIGINAL THEY ARE. THANK-YOU GABRIELLA.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

stephanie 1 Reviews
I am so happy of the outcome of my wedding invitations. Gabriella and her team really took the time to listen to me and to make sure that everything was perfect. I got nothing but beautiful comments from my guests. I would definitely recommend Blueberry invitations.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent service from A to Z!!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marina 1 Reviews
Gabriella went out of her way to make us the most beautiful wedding invitation! My guests keep calling just to tell me how much they loved it!
BLUEBERRY INVITATIONS responded with the following comments:
Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 1 Reviews
Blueberry invitations was great!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina 1 Reviews
I would recommend Blueberry Invitations to anyone who needs superior work in the quickest way possible. Gabriella was incredible to work with, she was extremely productive, very helpful, and quick to turn around amazing quality work. She was an absolute pleasure and we're so happy she was apart of our special day!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Blueberry Invitations is fantastic, quick, and efficient! Gabriella is a darling to work with and provides the most exceptional service to her clientele. I am extremely pleased with them and their work - they are simply the best!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maya 1 Reviews
I recently worked with Gabriella from Blueberry on my wedding invitations. I can't begin to express how much I loved this entire experience. From the initial meeting to the numerous email exchanges in regards to personalized design, the service was very quick, extremely flexible and very professional. The invitations turned out very high quality and I really appreciate how detail oriented she is. She made sure everything was perfect. As a bride on a budget, I have to say that Blueberry is by far the best quality for price I found in Montreal. I would strongly recommend Blueberry to all friends and family whether it be for wedding invitations or stationary but also baby showers, birthday parties etc. I will be working again with Gabriella for all my other wedding stationary ( place cards, table numbers etc ). Thanks Gabriella ! AMAZING JOB !
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurence 1 Reviews
I was in a rush to print out my wedding invitations and i was incredibly amazed how blueberry invitations gave me a personnal, very professionnal service and helped me choose all the details of the invitations and worked around the clock to make them come out on time and perfect :) they were in constant communication with me and were clear and curtious. Thank you BLUEBERRY for helping me organize this memorable event !! i would definitly recommend them to anyone !
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing very effecient
Loved the service abd the rapidity
The invitation was perfect and was exactly what i wanted
Will recommend you to my friends
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
 514-341-7053
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0