BLUEBERRY INVITATIONS
ONLINE ORDERING NATIONWIDE
    93 Reviews
5288 Ave. du Parc
Montreal, QC H2V 4G9  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (93)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Reginald 1 Reviews
I would recommend blueberry invitations to everyone . they have great ideas to make your event a success. very professional and they listen to what you want . I will definitely contact them in the future.
Wedding: 01/09/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I were so happy that we found Blueberry Invitations on etsy. The invites that Gabriella made for us were original and different but maintained an elegance that we wanted for our wedding. Gabriella was willing to adjust every detail for us and the invites arrived quickly. I would recommend this company to friends and family :)
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa... 1 Reviews
Working with Gabriella from Blueberry was truly a fun and great experience! She is very understanding, professional, has lots of experience and the quality of the invitations we received was amazing. They are quick, efficient and the quality of the product comes out beautiful.
Overall, excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liana 1 Reviews
Gabriella was wonderful, responsive and very professional. Our invitations were beautiful, and I would definitely recommend Blueberry Invitations.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Evelyn 1 Reviews
They're absolutely awesome! Very accommodating and flexible. Had a great experience with them
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

marian 1 Reviews
They are just amazing from the first step you put in that little shop on park until the day you pick it up and it comes pretty fast ... they are amazing we were served by Gabriella she is the best and the dsigner works faster then any designer out there
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Great service, I would highly recommend blueberry invitations!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
Blueberry invitations is by far one of my favourite vendors. Gabriella is such a pleasure to deal with, she really cares about your event and always goes the extra mile for you. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Great experience!
By far, the best service provider we've worked with so far!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We are very thankful with your work until now, congratulations your work is amazing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I have looked around in the City of Montreal and surrondings, and I can assure you that at Blueberry Invitations, you will get high quality product for an extremely reasonable price. Gabriella is very accomodating and available to make sure your wedding invitations are absolutely perfect! I also really enjoyed their show room, where you can see different types of invitations. I would recommend this place to all the picky brides out there!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lyn 1 Reviews
Working with Gabriella and her team was a wonderful experience,they were very attentive to our needs,knowledgable and guided us with fantastic professional service
We would definitely recommend their services as we would again. //

Lyn and Graham Lee:-)
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
We are very pleased with the whole eXperience. Blueberry invitations was so helpful, professionL, knowledgeable.
They met and surpassed all promises and expectations.
The end result is amazing, got so many positive comments
And all of them were" we never saw such a beautiful invite
We definitely recommend them
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marie-Claude 1 Reviews
We got one of the best service EVER! Very professional and everything was on the T.Gabriella is amazing.

We will definitely return and suggest Blueberry Invitations to our entourage.

Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was doing my invitations by another company. The person was taking too much time to respond to my emails. It took her two months to show me a simple. I needed my invitations by april 12th and she told me that she would not be able to finish them before may 12th, which was not an option for me.

So I rembembered blueberry invitations compagny and I contacted Gabriella. She received me the same day. The day after, I had my simple, I was impressed by the work that she did but also by the time that it took her to respond to my emails and to do the simple. She has been amazing, kind and professional.

My fiancé and I took the rush option because we needed the invitations by the end of the week. She did an amazing job! My invitations were fabulous and it was what I was looking for. We received a lot of compliments. She did all this within a week! I definitely recommend them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Max 1 Reviews
Gabriella at Blueberry is a superstar and she really knows her stuff. We needed French and English invitations designed and envelopes, RSVP cards, and return envelopes printed and ready to send within 2 weeks and Gabriella delivered. We met in the evening and she showed us more options that we ever knew existed, she walked us through the design process and explained the possibilities. We had a couple of designs in our inbox the very next day and we were able to send her revisions and obtain a new design the following day. We especially loved the fact that we could send her an Excel spreadsheet with names and addresses to get all our envelopes pre-addressed. This was a HUGE time-saver and it looks amazing.

I would recommend Blueberry to all my friends and family looking for professional yet personal services, great prices, and fast delivery. I will be back in a heartbeat the next time I need invitations.
Wedding: 07/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 514-600-3352
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0