Artistic Impressions Photography
Queen Creek, AZ 85242  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erricka 1 Reviews
Gina the pictures you took were beautiful, you really know how to capture the event. I was impressed with the quality and timely manner in which we had to select before the kids were gone.

You know we will use you again, plus we get a perk of getting to see you also.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gail 1 Reviews
Gina from Artistic Impressions Photography is AmAziNg in every way! So kind, patient, and professional! She went above and beyond to make sure every one of my son's wedding pictures were beautiful. Talented, loving, and someone you can trust with every snap of the camera! I am a big fan of this wonderful lady, and would recommend her to anyone I know looking for a photography session!
Wedding: 05/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mari 1 Reviews
Gina was awesome to work with. She was not only very professional, she was excited for my daughter and fiance. She was able to draw out their personalities. We loved the final product!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sam Preston 1 Reviews
Gina, is not just there to capture good photos. But to capture the mood, feelings, and sweet moments. She has a relaxed personality which immediately puts you at ease; on one of the most stressful days of your life. :) You have a lot of control over what poses you would like and she'll help you come up with your own. She's also very good at candid shots. In my opinion that is her expertise! She also understands Photoshop well, so that she can add artistic overlays to really make a good photo beautiful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
Gina was so accommodating to mine and my finances crazy schedule. I felt like she was really trying to capture the feeling of that day not just take pictures. Two years later we still look back at those photos and are able to talk about all of the sweet details! :)
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't be happier with our experience with Artistic Impressions Photography. Gina was extremely professional and accommodating. The pictures far exceeded our expectations. We would definitely do business with Artistic Impressions Photography again and wouldn't hesitate referring it to our friends.
Wedding: 12/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gina was wonderful to work with. Very professional and the result was beautiful, creative photos.
Wedding: 12/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
During our photo session she bent over backwards and did anything necessary to get us good shots. She also took the time to talk to us about what kind of photos we liked and our personalities so that she could ensure she was getting us the pictures we would want. Great photographer, amazing pictures!
Wedding: 12/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Artistic Impressions Photography was one of the best things that happened at our wedding! Gina was amazing! She is professional and a natural at what she does. She delivers what you ask for on time and even gave more than we expected. I would recommend her with out a single hesitation.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gina and her assistant Ray, were GREAT! She was very flexible with meeting me at venue, rehearsal, etc. There was always a "way" to figure whatever out. I've heard others tell me to not spend so much time with a photographer because their "art tendencies" tend to get in the way of "your big day." I disagree. Being a Fine Arts Major, I can totally understand all that she wants to capture and make even more special on any wedding day. That photo will last FOREVER and taking those extra minutes to capture that moment and time, is endless. I appreciated her expertise and thoughts. It got dark on us at one time, but I had total trust in her and her equipment to pull off the shots she was aiming for and pushing for. Thanks Gina Murray for capturing our day and night!! (thanks to Ray as well, for assisting her). Veronica & J.R. Gonzales!
Wedding: 09/03/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved everything picture that Gina took. Her creativity really shows when looking at our wedding album. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Wedding: 02/20/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad that my wife and I (love saying wife) chose Artistic Impressions for our engagement and wedding photography. Gina was great. She has a calming way about her but yet so much fun. We all loved her. We liked how she was very professional and knew how to take charge. I'll have to admit that when we first saw our wedding video we both cried. It was perfect the way she was able to capture so much emotion and then for us to relive the experience by watching the video. We really really love our images. We love that they are unique and not just like everybody elses. We Highly recomment Artistic Impressions Photography to anyone that may need a photographer. You'll be happy you did.
Wedding: 09/05/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jean 1 Reviews
The best dang photographer in t he southwest.afs d You can't go wrong with miss Gina Murray.
Wedding: 08/08/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Artistic Impressions Photography was professional, accomodating and super easy to work with. She really captured the feeling of the moment in such a beautiful way. I loved how you could pretty much pick the price you could pay and she would work within that budget to provide you with photographs to enjoy and relive the experience. When my other children marry, I am definately going back to Artistic Impressions!
Wedding: 08/03/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we decided to use Phoenix Wedding Photographer Gina Murray as our photographer. Gina is the best Phoenix Wedding Photographer ever. She was very professional and really listened to what we wanted. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our family pictures. Even though our photographs were just family photos, we still love the unique wedding photography style Gina uses. She has a natural talent and really captures the right moments beautifully. We plan to use Gina whenever we need a photographer in Phoenix, Arizona. Go to www.artisticimpressionsbygina.com to see what a wonderful phoenix wedding photographer Gina is.
Wedding: 05/28/2000
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just LOVED Gina's flexibility and creativity! My husband and I renewed our wedding vows at 10 yrs..She really understood what we wanted..Since we already had really " formal " pics... We were more casusal and less posed... but that doesn't mean less professional! As with all my planning I had missed the photog! I didn't schedule a photographer! I was in dire straits.. I googled local photogs.. and there she was! I saw online what she did and just could NOT live without her services! So I prayed that she was available..SHE WAS!! I believe it was fate...I got to stay in my BUDGET and get what we wanted AND needed..(and a little more) .. I have faith I will use Gina's services in the future when I can get my whole family together for a whole family pic.. I love those too.. Gina has the INSIGHT to catch those special moments that you may not have on your initial "list" of MUST HAVE photos... I would use Gina's services for any professional pictures ....
Wedding: 04/10/1999
Services Used: Photography
 480-216-6787
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0