Nicole
Devoted April 2020

Over all rant to let it out

Nicole, on September 4, 2019 at 11:59 AM Posted in Community Conversations 0 26
Saved Save

OK ladies,

If any of you are planning the wedding almost ALL by yourself, I need your words of wisdom to calm down. I have gotten our venue, DJ, photographer, food and bev taken care of. I've posted before that I am moving in October which put a huge weight on my back and I know I can focus on that verses the wedding. Now I am a Manager at a dealership and when we are not busy, most of my time is spent getting ideas for our big day! I've sent out STD's, ordered my favors, ordered to bridal party gifts...like I have a lot completed. The cake is a work in progress, as far as the tasting (was Sunday) and was fabulous!!! So that's progressing once I get the quote in my email. My mother has offered to get our flowers, doing silk flowers because if I am going to spend that much money, I want to keep them.