Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings Riviera Maya Reviews

Weddings Riviera Maya View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
127 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

127
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Lidia
    Lidia Sent on 12/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We decided to have our wedding in Playa del carmen, Mexico. After searching with many places and resort for Our wedding We decided to go with Gold coral and after searching and talking to different planner,We contacted Sabrina from Weddings Riviera Maya. She came through the recommendation of a local club owner. We loved their energy right away and decided to hire her.our Planner Sabrina were very thorough and organized throughout the planning process. They have relationships with so many vendors and it was nice to have countless options when it came to food, location, music and extras. Planning a wedding in another country can seem like a daunting task because you lack the ability to be hands on but these girls make it easy. You can expect a detailed spreadsheet with timelines and payment balances that make you comfortable knowing you are not missing anything. The day of the wedding everything was setup just the way we wanted. The girls were very prepared and super comfortable with the flow of a wedding day. I am so happy to choose this company couldn't be happier! Thank you Sabrina and your staff!!!You made our day!!!
    Weddings Riviera Maya
    www.weddingsrivieramaya.com

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Lidia, it was a pleasure working with you! You are wonderfull :) Thank you so much for trusting us and to let us be part of your special day :) You will be forever in our hearts and memories. Lots of love Sabrina & Luisa xoxoxo
  • Alexia
    Alexia S. Sent on 07/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Planners!!!

    Extremely satisfied with Adriana & Luisa’s help during our wedding process. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They made wedding planning so easy! We had our dream wedding all thanks to their help!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Slava K. Sent on 07/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great experience planning my husband’s birthday in Playa del Carmen

    The minute we talked to Adriana, we knew that she will do everything possible to make my husband’s birthday celebration a success. She was extremely responsive, very detail oriented, and easy to work with! She right away recommended the venue that was exactly what we were looking for. On the day of the event, Adriana was with us the entire time and ensured that everything went super smooth, exactly how we envisioned it.
    Thank you, Adriana, for helping us make this event so epic!!!
  • M
    Marcella Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Riviera Maya Weddings - Fabulous

    Weddings Riviera Maya, made a Formal Wedding at Mayakoba November '23, easy to do from the States. Luisa and team, took care of the numerous details. We enjoyed working with WRM, especially the week of the wedding, by having WRM our family was focused on the weekend, and very much enjoyed the process. Weddings Riviera Maya is both professional, responsive and enjoyable to work with. I interviewed 6 other 'planners' and WRM was our "TEAM" in MX. Highly recommended for any event. MCD

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Hi Marcella, thank you so much!!!!!! Can't wait to see the pictures! Working with you and your entire family was so easy for us! Love you all guys!
    XXOOXOXOX
  • H
    Holly Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Thank you so much for the ideas and flexibility with our requests and last minute challenges. Everything went very smoothly we had a wonderful time celebrating our vow renewal!
  • Raquel
    Raquel Sent on 08/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding all thanks to Luisa and her team!

    Luisa Clemente is heaven sent! I truly could not have pictured planning this wedding without her! She was able to take all my ideas and my vision for my wedding and bring them to life. We sat on calls for hours really nailing it down. I also now consider her a friend. She is super personable and easy to talk to. She is also the best problem solver. She overall helped me save money and found the BEST vendors for my wedding at Hotel Xcaret Mexico. Her team member, Angeles, helped me so much on my wedding day, she made sure I was hydrated and helped me find things I was looking for, anything I needed she was right there. She also took pix of me and helped calm my nerves, she was a true Angel on my wedding day! I cannot believe how perfect and beautiful everything came out, I could relive that day over and over!!! 10/10 cannot recommend Weddings Riviera Maya more!!!
  • Amy
    Amy M. Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience!!

    Luisa and her team were so amazing. I couldn’t have done it without them. They were so professional and always made me feel at ease. I am so grateful to have found them when I did. I would book them again over and over if I could. Make sure to book this amazing team!!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Amy! Thank you so much for your nice words! It was a pleasure working with you throughout the planning process! Wish you guys all the best!
    Luisa xoxoxoxox
  • Alexandros
    Alexandros Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    Luisa and her team helped us for over 1.5 years plan our wedding. Numerous consultations and spontaneous last minute meetings, they were there to assist us. We had a wedding coordinator in the resort but without Luisa, we would have been completely in the dark regarding our timelines and hiring the appropriate vendors in the months leading up to the event. Luisa helped in a last minute issue with the Catholic church documents and many last minute decorations (candles for the tables, cones/flower pedals for tossing at the church, printing menus, printing family photos). She brought a team of 4 people, even though our contract only specified 2 people and she covered their entrance fee. She truly cares about the work she does and her team are equally passionate. Angeles was with my bride all day making sure she was relaxed, hydrated, and fed. Overall, we are so happy to have experienced planning and enjoying our wedding thanks to Weddings Riviera Maya.
  • D
    Damola T. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings Riviera Maya Experience!

    Literally the wedding of our dreams! Luisa, Alex, and her team were the sweetest most professional group of people. Such a pleasure to work with. My husband Gene and I wouldn’t have it any other way!

    All the calls, multiple text messages, and back and forth was so worth it. They listened, gave their input and executed the job. We were beyond amazed at how well our vision came to life. Not once did I doubt the team, but they definitely exceeded all our expectations.

    They also did an amazing job executing our vision and staying within our budget… a WIN!!!

    Our wedding day went so smoothly and started on time.

    I would without a doubt recommend any bride and groom to hir the Weddings Riviera Maya!!!

    Weddings Riviera Maya Gene and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our special day beyond perfect. Our family and friends till now are still talking about our wedding. Def one for the books!! Some of my guests even got the teams contact information for future events!

    If you’re looking for a honest, kind hearted, and talented wedding planner look no further. Just hire them already!!!
  • Diana
    Diana Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing.

    I had the luck to hire Luisa and Alex for my wedding in Xcaret Oct 2022. I had a vision in my head of what I wanted and they went above and beyond to make it happen. My husband and I were so happy with all their services and expertise. She really made it incredibly easy for me to give her ropes and manage it all. All the vendors she works with are spectacular as well.
  • Daniela
    Daniela H. Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner

    If you are planning a wedding in Mexico do not think twice !!!! Luisa and her team are the absolute best . Everything ran so smoothly and more perfect than I could have ever imagined . Luisa and Alex are extremely responsive and will coordinate anything and everything ! Absolute must if you are planning a destination wedding.

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you so much Daniela for your nice words! It was an amazing experience meet you and Brian :) You are such a nice couple!!!!!! We wish you all the best in the world! xoxoxoxoxox

  • Milena
    Milena Sent on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings Riviera Maya is the best! Luisa is amazing!

    Luisa and her team were amazing from start to finish. When we were first looking for a wedding planner we found out quickly that most planners actually charged for calls after your first connection. Luisa was different, we didn’t feel like she was about the money, more about the experience, and our experience with her was beyond expectation! We interviewed several wedding planners and Luisa’s professionalism and 20+ years of experience were evident. Trying to plan a wedding remotely, from another country, in another language can be a disaster without the right help. Luisa and her team were with us for every step of the way – she listened, was patient, set realistic expectations, and made our problems her problems. The reality of any destination wedding is your Wedding Planner is the front-end of the operation. An enormous amount of work and coordination goes on behind the scenes – and your Wedding Planner’s job, in addition to a million other things, is navigating that process, and relying on the strength and depth of their local network to get things done on time and within budget. It’s an understatement to say venues and local vendors can be difficult to deal with, and are notoriously non-responsive, but throughout the process Luisa was relentless in getting us what we needed, representing our best interests and putting us first. She was our Wedding Planner, Legal Counsel, Therapist, Travel Guide, and ultimately… our new friend.

    Early on in the process we went to Playa Del Carmen to look for venues with Luisa, she was very attentive and listened to what we were looking for, after going to about 6 venues, Luisa found us the perfect venue which was everything we were looking for and more (www.mvngatahotel.com) . We hit it off right away as she was very personable and made us feel comfortable and confident that she could deliver the wedding of our dreams, and she did! After discussing with the Wedding Riviera Maya team what we were expecting of our decoration, Luisa and Alex created two vision boards for us so we could envision our wedding with two different styles of decoration. Because the venue was so pretty we chose the more simple decoration that would complement the wedding venue (see pictures). When we walked into the venue, we were both blown away by the set up and decoration.

    Luisa and her team also compiled a team of vendors that were amazing. Without her we would have never been able to pull together such local talent. Transportation shuttles, Hair & Makeup, DJ, MC, our exceptional Photographer (www.photostudioab.com) , specialty vendors, all made our rehearsal dinner and wedding day memorable and effortless. Wedding days can be chaotic but Luisa made sure one of her team members, Angeles, stood by my side all day while I was getting ready to make sure I was hydrated, eating, and relaxed before the ceremony. Details like that make a Huge difference and it reinforced how much they really care about their clients.

    Our beachfront rehearsal dinner was beautiful, our wedding ceremony was immaculate and the reception was SO much fun. It’s been about 3months since our big day and we still get compliments from our guests that it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to. We couldn’t have done it without Luisa, Alex and the team. We are so grateful to them. We can’t recommend Luisa and team strongly enough. If you are evaluating Wedding Planners in Playa del Carmen/Riviera Maya we’ve gladly asked Luisa to give our contact information out upon request.

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you very much Milena and Mike for trusting us! It was amazing meeting you! Funniest wedding reception ever!!!! Viva Brasil + US :) Love you guys!
  • K
    Kalyan H. Sent on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommed Weddings Riviera Maya

    Weddings Riviera Maya Team (Luisa, Alex & Team ) truly are the best! They really are the dream team and we couldn’t be happier. They helped our magical wedding dream come true. They were always very patient, responsive, able to accommodate last minutes changes and are in the know with the most current and fabulous trends. They have a good wedding decorator and DJ group .We absolutely recommend them ! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Catherine and Kalyan, thank you so much for sharing with us your amazing adventure! We cannot thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to be part of your big day! Thank you so much!!!! xoxxoxoxxoxo
  • Ivelisse
    Ivelisse C. Sent on 03/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magnificent planning magnificent turn out.

    I just married a month ago 2/22/22. Luisa was a perfect match for us. Not only does she know her profession she has a organized team. She is a beautiful soul. Luisa not only plans your wedding but she also connects on a whole different level. Making it so comfortable to speak,to create your vision. They tackle any hiccup. Wedding dress shopping wasn’t a great experience with COVID and all the rules. I’d send her pictures and she would speak on it with me. They are on your side they are your planners and wedding defenders. They get you want you want and make sure it’s to you liking and within your budget if you have one. I truly became friends with them especially Luisa. I recommend Weddings Rivera Maya to anyone seeking sincerity, straight forward personalities and visionaries. We spoke on the phone frequently, something you don’t get from so many others not even the resort personnel. WhatsApp was great for picture sharing and emails for contracts. Send your inquiry and book your planning team. I didn’t regret a thing with them.

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you Ivelisse! Thank you Bashi! It was a pleasure all the process with you guys! And thank you for sharing our Site inspection picture!!!!!!!! :D Come back soon guys!
  • Ying
    Ying V. Sent on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team!

    Luisa and the team are amazing humans. I had issues with hotel staff and coordinators with lack of responsive-ness and she helped me get answers! Hotel staff is always a challenge to work with when they do not respond, but thank goodness for Luisa! She helped me so much with that aspect. Not only did she set outline, decor and budget, she showed up the day of and executed everything. Alex, was amazing as well--he help coordinate all the vendors and get all the vendors. One thing I love most about them is their listening skills. They listen to every detail and explain everything to you like you are the only wedding they are planning..believe me they probably juggling many other weddings. I can't say enough about luisa and the team, but thank you. Thank you for your kindness, and your now your friendship!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you Ying! We were so blessed to know you, Jason and your amazing kids! What a gorgeous family you have! Thanks for letting us be part of your Big Day! Love you so much!
    xoxxoxoxx
    Luisa
  • Hannah
    Hannah R. Sent on 03/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made our wedding as stress-free as possible!

    We loved working with Luisa & Alex! They were always available to go over things and spent hours with us on the phone over the months before our wedding. We just told them what we wanted and they made it happen. Aside from décor, they found the specific equipment our house music DJ needed (who we flew in from the US). I knew we could rely on them because I had talked to another girl who had a wedding at our venue who was very happy to have worked with them. I think the key is to just trust the process! It was helpful that they were familiar with our venue and the staff there, so we didn't have to worry about running everything by them/getting approval for outside vendors ourselves. Several of our guests told us our wedding was the best wedding they've been to, so I feel like it was a success! We don't have any professional photos yet, but here are a few from an iphone. I would definitely recommend Luisa & Alex for your destination wedding!!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you so much Hannah! I will remember forever and ever your amazing performance first dance!!!!!! ...... and all of your shoes :D
    Hope to see you again soon!

    Luisa xoxoxxoxoxo
  • F
    Freda Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing.

    Luisa is beyond amazing. Truly a blessing to have found her. She put together the most beautiful surprise in just a few days and on Christmas Day of all created such a beautiful moment for us.She was able to pull off the impossible. Her attention to detail and attentiveness is beyond anything I have experienced. She is truly the best there is. Lucky to have meet her. If your looking for a wedding planner look no further she is the best there is. You will be in great hands with Luisa. Thank you is not enough too say for all she has done. Simply amazing !

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you so much for your nice words Freda, it was a pleasure knowing you!!!!!!! I wish you all the best xoxoxox
  • Nadia
    Nadia Sent on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Team!

    One of the greatest wedding planning team out there! Weddings Riviera Maya is not only a group of talented professionals, but Luisa, Alex and team are amazing individuals that felt like part of the family from the very first moment we spoke. The team was flexible and understanding. They were super responsive and you could tell that they truly loved what they were doing. My now husband and I completely trusted that they had our backs and were our champions in Mexico We completely trusted that they will bring our vision to life (which they did!). We always felt respected and absolutely trusted any advice Luisa shared with us. On the wedding day itself - we were so happy with every single vendor they recommended to us and they suggested such cool new and unique ideas to make our day even more special like a Churro Cart and a 360 Video booth for our guests! I can’t recommend the group enough and I honestly we are so grateful for the excellent service the team has provided us.

    Thank you so very much for a magical day!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Nadia & Telly, thank you soooo much for your nice words! It was amazing be part of your big day! Can't wait to see all of your pictures!!!!!!!
    xoxoxxoxo Luisa
  • Sandy
    Sandy Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism and friendliness

    From the first contact she was always professional and very friendly, always with solutions to problems, the result was really beautiful, thank you Lu!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you so much Sandy!!!!!!!! It was amazing meeting you and Aristoteles!!!!! I wish you all the best in the world!!!!
    Hope to meet you again soon!

    xoxoxxoox

    Lu
  • Chris
    Chris E. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing proposal

    Luisa helped me plan my proposal to my now fiance. Not only did she come back quickly with a quote for what I wanted specifically, she also provided some alternatives and other suggestions.

    She kept in touch in the lead up and answered any questions I had. In the end, everything exceeded my expectations and I couldn't recommend Luisa enough!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Hi Chris! Thank you so much for your words! I will have you both in my heart forever! I am so glad that everything works out :) Very pleased to have helped you with your proposal! Love to both of you! xoxoxox
    Luisa
  • Laura
    Laura S. Sent on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    they are a fantastic team!! We love them

    they are a fantastic team!! We love them. They are professional, attentive to details, take care of the details and are very helpful
  • Katy
    Katy W. Sent on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service from start to finish!

    Luisa at Weddings Riviera Maya literally saved our big day! After being let down by another wedding planner, I contacted Luisa in the hope she might be able to help us out. From start to finish, Luisa was incredibly friendly and clear, it felt like I was planning my wedding with a good friend. She has amazing experience in the business and knows all the best places and contacts. She is also very transparent with costs and makes sure you are getting the best price on your behalf. I honestly could not recommend Luisa more!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Katy, thank you so much for your words!!!!!!! I was very happy to know you guys and hope to meet you again soon!

    Luisa
  • B
    Brooke T. Sent on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Surpassed my expectations!

    Luisa, Alex and her team exceeded our expectations for our wedding!!! I could write a novel about what an amazing her job her team did but i will try to keep it short lol. Being that this was my first wedding, I did not know what to expect and didn't provide Luisa or her team with a lot of information. The ideas that i did have they were able to create one of the most beautiful wedding I have ever seen (and no - that's not being biased) everyone else agreed too! Luisa and her assistant were professional, responsive, and provided all of the best vendors!!! They did it ALL!!! I was actually sad to leave to Mexico as I had formed a friendship with her as my wedding planner. Her and her team are genuinely amazing people that clearly love what they do and will bend over backwards to make your dream wedding come true! She also was very good at working with budget and finding solutions that still allowed you to get everything you wanted for your wedding!!! WOWZA! I PROMISE YOU WONT REGRET BOOKING WEDDINGSRIVIERAMAYA!!! P.S. I almost didn't book the videographer and Luisa mentioned how great he was and that was the best decision I made. Seriously impressive, and the video will be a tear jerker, but in a pure happy way, I promise! See pics!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Brooke! Thank you so much for your words! It was a pleasure to work for you and meet your friends and family! I am happy I found an amazingly genuine person and a friend! Love you guys! xxoxoxoxox
  • N
    Natalia Sent on 03/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Big wow! Super pefect wedding planner with experience!

    Im so surprised ! And i will not hide it how perfect wedding was organized by Louisa and Alex.
    Everything was on time and in planned budget.
    They are very professional and helpfull.
    Once again: thank u!

    Weddings Riviera Maya's reply:

    Thank you Natalia for trusting us! It was a pleasure being your planner! Stay in touch!!!!!!! xoxoxoxx
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours