Skip to main content
Weddings

Via Destination Weddings Reviews

Via Destination Weddings

Via Destination Weddings

Cancun, MX
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 26 Reviews
View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 26
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

129 User photos

  • Holly
    Holly B. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing Company!!

    From start to finish, Via Destination was better than we could've expected or asked for! Not only did they help us find a venue that fit our specific needs, they planned our wedding twice due to having to cancel (covid) just 2 months prior to our initial wedding date. Our entire team was amazing - Paulina, Ambar, Dana & Vivian assisted us through our entire planning process including assisting with whatever we needed the day of the ceremony. Paulina arranged meetings and shuttled us around to check out a few of the hotels/venues that we liked based on our vision. Once we selected our venue, they helped us find the best vendors (DJ, photographer, florist, etc.) based on our budget and preferences. Ambar helped us a ton with decor, they asked us to create a pinterest page with what we envisioned and they nailed it! Our reception looked as if it were the pictures from pinterest we selected. They kept constant communication with us through the 2 year process with updates. The hotel was a little slow on getting answers but we had trust that Via had it all under control and they were! Dana coordinated communication between the hotel and our guests on getting their rooms booked with their individual needs and more behind the scenes that we were unaware of. You always hear of problems that arise the day of the wedding that mostly go unnoticed by those attending, but if there was anything unplanned, it went unnoticed by us as well. We were truly amazed and Via Destination greatly exceeded our expectations! We would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Dear Holly & Chris, Thank you so much for your kind words! For being so patience with all these 2 years of planning because of covid. Was SO nice working with you, thank you for letting us be part of your dreams.
    We wish you all the best to day and always!
  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Via Destination Team

    We were highly recommended to work with Via Destination Team by our friends who also had a wedding in Mexico few years ago.
    Via Destination helped us plan a wedding in August, 2021 in Playa del Carmen, MX.
    Via Destination team ladies Paulina, Dana and Vivian were so easy to work with; they listened to every detail, would schedule constant zoom calls with us, if we had any questions, and they would respond right away. They also helped us find best and most affordable vendors.
    We would highly recommend Via Destination to anyone looking for a wedding planners!!!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of an amazing and gorgeous wedding weekend at Mayacoba!
    We hope the tradition continues and that we see you soon at another friend’s destination wedding 😁
    Wishing you all the best dear L & M ❤️
  • C
    Christian Married on 07/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you for a great experience!

    My wife and I decided to elope and make it legal! Comunication was great and Vivian reccomended exactly what se envisioned and more. Our onsite planners Paulina and Ambar did make It so easy and a very special moment for us. Thanks ladies!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Christian for choosing working with us and help you to make your gorgeous cenote ceremony so magical! All the best for you both! 🤗
  • DOMINKIA
    Dominkia Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding planner

    Wow, I don’t have enough positive things to say about Via Destination team . They exceeded all my expectations and really, truly made our wedding an experience we will never forget. We had small wedding because of covid. We trust them with everything also testing dinner for us . Everything turned out great.Our guests were overwhelmed with the beauty of everything on our wedding.I was really worried about being so far away and not knowing how everything was going to turn out but it was so much better then I could imagine. Paulina and Ambar was great with giving me different ideas options on things. They all are so incredibly knowledgeable. Vivien and Paulina , Ambar , Dana were always available to answer our many questions and concerns . They have been with us from early morning to the end of wedding party. They also help us with a catholic ceremony. There is absolutely no way we could have managed all without them.
    They are professional and helpful . We had a great time with them. Your are in great hands with Via destination Do not hesitate when you booking them for special day. You will not regres it!
    Thank you Vivian, Paulina , Ambar, Dana .

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you dear Dominika for your kind words. 😍 . We really appreciated your flexibility and for always taking the time to reach out to us with any doubts while planning your wedding in these difficult times. Sending big hugs to all three of you! 🤗
  • S
    Suzette G. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond service!

    Best experience I could’ve asked for. Don’t hesitate, you won’t regret working with this amazing team!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much dear Suzette for taking the time to help us with a review and sharing some of your gorgeous wedding photos. It was so nice working with you! Wishing all the best for you and Alex. ❤️
  • C
    Cristina Married on 04/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wedding out of a dream.

    Dana, Paulina and Ambar came together to create such a special and amazing moment in my life that I will never forget. The strategic planning and the care they provided to me before, during and after the wedding was remarkable. They helped work with my budget and nailed everything perfectly and helped calm down the uncertainty and fears any bride would have about a destination wedding in a foreign country. The ceremony was heartwarming and they even personally transported my guests and I to the venue and back. I would recommend Via Destination and Paulina and Ambar to anyone searching for a wedding coordinator in the Cancun area! Thanks again!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Cristina for your kind words. Was really a pleasure helping you with your elopement. We wish you all the best! :D
  • Maryann
    Maryann C. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Say yes to ViaDestination!

    ViaDestination Weddings has by far the best wedding planners, and best of all, you essentially get 4 people for the price of one! My review is long but if you don’t want to read it just say yes to ViaDestination!

    For background, I live in the states and had never been to Mexico when we decided to get married there. I researched and contacted a ton of wedding planners and Via by far had the best reviews and estimates. I also just got a really good feeling upon initial contact and I am so glad I chose them.

    They exceeded all my expectations and really, truly made our wedding an experience we will never forget. We had to change our date because of Covid and they made the process super easy.

    We trusted them with everything including doing our tastings for us. They took videos, photos, and rated everything for us in a great presentation, it was almost like we were there.

    Paulina and Ambar were great with giving me different ideas and options on things. They all are so incredibly knowledgeable and were able to take my Pinterest board and make it come to life. Vivian, Paulina, Ambar, and Dana were always available to answer our many questions and concerns. There is absolutely no way we could have managed all without them.

    Everything turned out so much better than we could have imagined. Our guests were overwhelmed with the beauty of everything on our wedding. Many of our guests said it was by far the best wedding they had ever been too.

    They are seriously the best. All of our guests who interacted with them raved about how professional and helpful they were. We had a great time with them. Your are in great hands with ViaDestination. Do not hesitate when you booking them for special day. You will not regret it! Thank you Vivian, Paulina, Ambar and Dana.

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much dear M & A for taking the time to help us with an incredible review ❤️.
    Wishing you always the best today and for all the years to come ! Sending you big hugs! 🤗
  • N
    Noemi Married on 10/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbeatable experience!!

    There is no way we could’ve had the wedding of our dreams without Via Destination.

    The ViaDestinations Team provided exceptional service since we reached out to inquire about hiring their services. Paulina and Vivian were available to answer our many questions including FaceTime, email, and text. They not only gave us peace of mind by taking care of everything, they also answered any and all questions our guests had. That alone was big help especially during “covid times” where our guests had even more concerns.

    We were hesitant to hire party planning services of any kind being that we were planning on having a small wedding, but wow are we glad we had VD to assist us. We ended up having an even smaller wedding than planned because many guests cancelled due to covid related issues. VD was able to negotiate with the hotel and we didn’t receive any penalties for having a wedding significantly smaller than what was on our contract with the hotel. We were concerned we would have to pay thousands of dollars for no-show guests, but thanks to Via Destination we were able to get our deposit back without any extra fees.

    We had a catholic ceremony and the team made everything easier for us by putting us in contact with the church, driving us to the church and anywhere we needed once we arrived. They advised us on payment methods to avoid extra fees.

    I would recommend them to anyone looking for wedding planning services. You will not be disappointed. We are forever thankful and grateful.

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing to work with us dear Noemi and Manny 💙 also thank you for always be kind and responsive in all this difficult time. Wishing you all the best today and always! 🤗
  • Ashley
    Ashley V. Married on 04/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection.

    ViaDestination was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding planner. They are more than a wedding coordinator and travel experts. Anything we needed, they had an answer to. I showed Paulina a few photos of what we wanted, and within two hours we had quotes from vendors. Paulina came to every meeting, every tasting, everything wedding related. Getting married in Mexico was a breeze with this team. I didn’t worry about a thing the day of the wedding. They ran the show, made sure everyone was in time and handled all vendors. Vivian handled everyone’s travel and coordinated all transfers. It made the guests experience so much better. I miss my daily emails from the team!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your memorable wedding weekend! We miss you too guys, you are so amazing! We’re so happy for the two of you. Congrats again and wishing you a happy and love-filled future together!”
    with love ViaDestination team!
  • Pao
    Pao L. Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente servicio

    El servicio de Paulina Zamora fue excelente, en todo momento se mostró calmada y paciente, a pesar de yo quería saber cada detalle de la agenda.

    Hubieron unos detalles con mi proveedor de banquete(agendo a viadestination wedding) y Pau enseguida se movió y todo se resolvió.

    La recomiendo ampliamente. Mi boda fue de 230 px.


    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Paola mil gracias! fue un gusto enorme ser parte de tan importante día para ustedes! Les deseo de todo corazón toda la felicidad del mundo!
    Un gran abrazo.
    Paulina
  • Annie
    Annie Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had the best Wedding Day

    A million things could go wrong on the wedding day but Paulina, Viviana, and Jacquelin worked together and helped create a beautiful and fun wedding. We had 105 guests confirmed at Reflect Krystal Grand Cancun. It had a gorgeous view and the weather was absolutely perfect. They helped us get in contact with professionals--the makeup artist, Anastacio, was phenomenal. We had so much fun taking photos with our photographer, Carmelo Sgarlata. The flowers were beautiful, the Shine band played great music, and even the staff serving the food at the reception were respectful and provided great service. Paulina helped plan out all the details and followed through during the wedding day. All of our guests really enjoyed themselves and remarked at how beautiful everything was. We couldn't have planned it like that without their assistance and would definitely recommend their services.

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of this amazing journey! We are so glad your family , friends and you had a wonderful time together!
    We wish a marriage full of happiness, love and more salsa dancing! :D

    With love, ViaDestination Weddings team.
  • Michael
    Michael F. Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magic in Mexico!

    We decided to have a destination wedding and host 55 of our closest family and friends in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico during July of 2018. Needless to say, we were overwhelmed with the prospect of attempting to locate and coordinate with quality vendors, negotiate terms with our venue, help our guests with the logistics associate with international travel, answering the slew of questions from our family and friends about anything and everything, etc! Scouring the internet and social media for wedding planners became our favorite pastime, and thank goodness for it because it's how we found ViaDestinations! From the get go, Viviana was amazing as she set up a video chat for us to conference with her and Paulina. We spoke for about 30 minutes and immediately had a wonderful connection with them. We traveled to PDC to complete a handful of site visits and simultaneously interviewed three separate planners that we had identified as our prospects. We accomplished that by viewing two of the properties with each of the planners. Paulina is the local wedding planner in PDC and she was prompt, professional, courteous, easy to get along with and just understood our style. We selected their services and signed a very straightforward and fair contract. They were flexible with us and allowed for creative options when it came to our payments so we could save on international banking fees and earn points on our travel card. The hotel was brand new, less than 4 months old, and began making the booking process very difficult for our guests. ViaDestinations stepped in a worked on our behalf to correct the issues. We were copied on all the correspondence so we could see them in action and taking control of the situation, which we appreciated very much. They worked hard for a few months to keep the hotel in line and within the agreed upon terms of our contract, even having their in house attorney review a few items and draft a letter to the hotel when they were being unfair about an item which was going to potentially cost us thousands of dollars in penalties. These ladies and their team are superstars folks... and we haven't even spoken about the wedding yet lol!

    Paulina is such a sweet lady and truly cared about making our day special. At one point we were feeling a bit concerned because we had not heard from her for what felt like forever, but was really a week. We reached out to her to express our emotions and she immediately put us at ease by understanding our position and offering to create a weekly schedule where she would touch base even if there was nothing to report! Paulina would basically FaceTime us live to show us flower options, when she would walk the venue and was brainstorming set-up, etc. It felt like we were there with her even though we were all the way in Las Vegas. Paulina also has some amazing contacts and was able to save us thousands on our flowers, decor, linens, lights, etc! Trust us when we say we did not sacrifice quality either. She knew exactly what we wanted and she delivered! Our guests were so overwhelmed with the beauty of everything on our wedding day, we continually heard how amazing our wedding was and how it was the best wedding they had ever attended! We owe so much of that to Paulina and her team at ViaDestinations! There is absolutely no way we could have managed all of this without them!

    We strongly encourage you to speak with them and see if they are a good fit for you! They come with the highest level of recommendation from us, 5 stars, and are worth every single penny! Thank you Viviana & Paulina!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    What an amazing review Mike! Thank you so much! Your words are very inspiring to us and will motivate to continue offering honesty, quality, and the best of ourselves to all our amazing clients.
    We send you lots of hugs !
  • E
    Ericka Married on 07/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gracias por todo via destination, todo estuvo perfecto.

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Gracias a ustedes por dejarnos hacer esta boda perfecta! Son una hermosa pareja, les deseamos toda la felicidad del mundo!!!!
  • L
    Lupita Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excelente servicio!!! Super recomendables!!!!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Muchas gracias Lupita por dejarnos ser parte de tu equipo! Que gusto que les haya gustado nuestro trabajo!
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I absolutely love this team!

    It’s scary to plan a wedding in another country. Via destination took away all our fears and made planning fun and easy. They are professional, hard working and creative. They worked to make our vision a reality and I really can’t say enough good things about them. I highly recommend them!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much dear Catherine, It was so nice working with you all this year of planning! We will miss all our emails.
    Thank you for all your patience and support. Wishing you all the best always!
    VDW team
  • A
    Andrea Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an amazing experience with them! The support throws the planning time was incredible, and they always have a really good attitude. The big day was exactly how I dream for.
  • D
    Dharani Married on 11/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One Of the best team I’ve met for working. Absolutely professional. Top!
  • A
    Anneliese Married on 02/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ViaDestination was THE BEST choice for us. Both of us live abroad so we weren´t able to be at Cancun for all the details. They took care of everything for that day, and everything was impeccable. Every single detail was taken care of and I hadnt to worry about anything. I would absolutely recommend them for this special day.
  • R
    Rasa Married on 12/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A superb experience and a very good organization!
    Highly recommended for everybody who wants to have an unforgettable experience and time.
  • K
    K Married on 10/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was unforgettable and we did not have to worry about anything. The wedding planners helped us to find options according to our budget and were very flexible to our ideas and changes. They also provided ideas and options according to what we were looking for.
    They were calm and corteouss at all times, even during a couple of panic “bridezilla” moments.
    All the guests mentioned how beautiful our wedding was and the location.
    On the wedding day, they coordinated everything perfectly and my now husband and I had to only worry about enjoying ourselves.
    Thank you Vivi and Paulina !
  • C
    Claudia Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful experience with ViaDestination! Paulina has an amazing eye for detail, she is super organized and very creative and always very warm and kind. She listened to everything we had to say which made us feel really at peace and I basically didn't have to worry about anything, which is what we wanted in order to enjoy our wedding. Even when I wasn't very sure what I wanted, she came up with beautiful ideas that we loved, plus she was on top of everything during the whole thing, over things I never would have thought about! Our wedding definitely would not have been the same without Paulina and everything she did for us. I absolutely recommend ViaDestination!

    https://vimeo.com/search?q=Clau%2BEero
  • Sonia
    Sonia F. Married on 05/29/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A magical day

    Paulina and Ámbar helped us plan our beautiful destination wedding. Our special day was magical and couldn’t be happier with the outcome of the whole event, they both are very professional!

    Thanks to vía destination we had the most amazing venue at Hotel Xcaret Mexico, which had the best scenery for our destination wedding, bringing an experience for us and for our guests.
  • Ana
    Ana L. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% reliable event planer

    Via Destination team is 100% reliable. They will take care of everything and make sure you get the wedding of your dreams. They will help you out throughout the wedding planning process and recommend you the best suppliers around.

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Dear Ana Laura and Romain, thank you so much for your review and for letting us to be part of your incredible love story!
    We hope you and your families are well and safe with this pandemic.
    Wishing you all the best in your new life in Australia! 💙
  • C
    Cristina Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    We were unsure on how to help our friends & family with their hotel reservations, transporation and all the questions they could have when flying to the Riviera Maya. It was incredible that you were able to take care of all of this! We found in you what we couldn´t find with any wedding planner.

    We loved the fact that we had a whole team taking care of every detail of our wedding, specially Paulina (our wedding planner) who helped us find and coordinate all the providers (banquet, furniture, decorations, music band, etc). She did an amazing job in coordinating then for our wedding in Saasil Kantenah. Everything looked wonderful! I have to share with full honesty that I was told that mine was one of the best weddings ever assisted by my friends & families.

    Also, Vivian asisted all of our guests with their trip and helped us with the hotel contract. Jacquelin supported us with making every payment on time.

    We are very thankful with the ViaDestinations team, for helping us make our perfect wedding! You made my dreams come true :)

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    It was wonderful to work with you. Thank you so much for letting us be part of your dreams!
    All the team wishes you a marriage filled with love & joy! :*
  • Tatyana
    Tatyana Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vivi and Paulina were great! Vivian got us a great rate at the hotel we wanted and helped all our guests with booking and transportation to the hotel. Paulina went above and beyond, helping us visit various hotels, setting up site visits, picking up party decor, and even handling all the table name tags (I accidentally ordered ones that would blow away and they needed to be individually tide to our favors ug). She also did a great job recommending vendors, all were amazing (photographer, flowers, and band). Thanks for everything!

    Via Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much dear Tatyana for letting us be part of your dream wedding! Our best wishes on this wonderful journey as you build your new lives together :*