Unforgettable Events Reviews

8 | San Antonio, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Unforgettable Events

Recommended by 99%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Cyndi · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy and her team were OUTSTANDING. They were there for us from start to finish. Any issues that arose, they were resolved. Brandy loves what she does and does it well. She has a good eye and has really good contacts. She is definitely a lifesaver. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to her for their special day. Thanks for everything Brandy!

    Sent on 07/19/2010
  • B

    Jenny · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy was the best. She was not only there for me for my wedding plans but there in anything I needed her. I really cannot thank her for all she did for us. She was on top of everything and made it so much easier. She kept her word was honest and open with everything. Which was great, to be honest with me. I could not have done it without her! I did not only get a planner out of it I found a true friend in her!
    Thank you Brandy!!

    Sent on 07/06/2009
  • E

    Elsa · Married on 03/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Events made my wedding amazing! I can't stop talking about it. I didn't have to worry about a thing, and was shockingly calm the day of--and I think that was due to Unforgettable Events' team that were helping me throughout my day. They even got us drinks during the reception and helped re-route people so my new husband and I could eat our dinner. I can't imagine my wedding without it. A++

    Sent on 03/21/2009
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy did a wonderful job! We loved working with her!

    Sent on 12/05/2008
  • S

    Shara · Married on 08/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy did a great Job!!! She made my dream wedding come true... The day of my wedding Brandy let me enjoy my day. She never bothered me with the details and just made it all come together. She came in handy for last minute details days before the wedding that I was too stressed to handle. She helped me book reliable vendors at better rates. She was very professional and also supported. She and her husband handled day of decorations and her husband stayed by the groom and me all night making sure if we needed anything we got it! What a great team!!!!!! I am more than happy with her friendly services and by the way this is coming from a high maintenance procrastinating bride!!! ;) Mrs. DLS

    Sent on 08/19/2008
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 05/25/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    When I went to Brandy I had only 6 day untill my wedding. And I still did not have a plan, flowers, decor, rehersal dinner set up. I was a complete mess. Dont forget that my mother was on a verge of a breakdown. So when I hired her she saved my wedding. She was there beyond what we needed her to be. She took the time and gave that personal atteniton to help us get through it all. I could not have done it without her. I can never thank her enough. She is so nice, and I was so comfortable around her. There prices are so reasonable and so worth it.

    Sent on 06/16/2008
  • V

    Eliza · Married on 11/13/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eliza & David Volk
    My wedding day was Nov 13, 2010 What can I say it was a perfect day. I don't use the word perfect often but for this I can honestly say it was perfect. Everything was so organized and ran so smoothly. I can't complain about anything. From day one, I was impressed with Brandy and her staff. They were always there when needed and I was never let down. They made my experience one that was truly enjoyable. I can say that even co-workers who hadn't met Brandy and her staff said you must have great planners because you are so calm and cool. I did have the best Planners in the City. Everything from the format they had to the Decorations was impecable. They are a class act and I am very grateful to them for all of their hard work!!!
    I can testify that Unforgettable Events had only 4 months to pull my ideas together and they did a fantastic job! My ideas for decorations were major and I was pleased over and beyond my exceptions. David and I really appreciate all you did to make our day special but yet amazing!!!

    Sent on 02/09/2011
  • C

    crystal · Married on 06/01/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was such a pleasure to work with Brandy and her husband. At first I had some doubts about her husband being so involved but it turns out they are a great team and it was like having two wedding planners! Her price was extremely affordable and she helped me more than anyone can imagine. Without her, my day would not have gone so smoothly. Even the day after my wedding I was waiting for something to go wrong...I couldn't believe that everything actually went on without a hitch. Plus..unforgettable events also does flowers so that was also a big convenience. I highly recommend her to any couple.

    Sent on 06/12/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review