PBR Photo Booth Rentals by PHOTOBOOTH Royale Reviews

7 | Corte Madera, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for PBR Photo Booth Rentals by PHOTOBOOTH Royale

Recommended by 88%

7

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • J

    Jon · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth Royale was awesome in setting up our photobooth for our wedding. The team was super professional and courteous, and their prices were quite reasonable.

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • A

    Amber · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kao and his wife were absolutely the best vendors ever! They were very professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. The suggestions made and the ease of not having to worry about anything made them a great pick!

    If anyone is interested in renting a photo booth, THESE ARE THE PEOPLE!

    The quality of service and attentiveness of the staff were top notch!

    Sent on 05/24/2012
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When looking for a photo booth, my fiance and I wanted something elegant to fit in with our wedding theme. Fairy Booth provided the perfect booth.

    Kao was always responsive by email and cell phone. Sending him emails was just like texting him.

    On the day of the wedding, the photo booth attendant was professional and courteous. They arrived early and was ready to go as soon as our guests started to arrive. Our guests raved about the photo booth and the service they received from Kao and his wife.

    If you are looking for a great looking photo booth that is also a great value!

    I can't recommend Kao and Katie highly enough! I'm SURE I will be using their services again!!!

    Sandy

    Sent on 05/30/2012
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Fairy Booth Photo Booth Rentals. They were so professional in every way and were immediately responsive to any and all of our calls. The quality of their work is outstanding. With all of the details involved in planning the wedding, we found Fairy Booth Photo Booth Rentals to be far and above one of the very best and would highly recommend them to make your event very special. Thanks Kao - you helped make our wedding successful!

    Sent on 04/17/2012
  • july2010bride

    Elisha · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun with the photbooth at our wedding and so did our guests. The end product of the scrapbook is such a fun piece to remember our very special day with our dearest friends and family. It is amazing what people will do when behind that white curtain!

    Sent on 07/19/2010
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/31/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking with Fairy Booth was really easy. Everything was done by email. No faxes or in person meetings.

    The best thing I liked about Fairy Booth was their photo booth design. I mean, as far as I can tell, all photo booths do the same thing: your guests go in, take 4 shots and take away a photo strip. I chose Fairy Booth because their booth is the best looking booth I could find.

    They are a little more expensive than others, but I definitely got what I paid for. I do have to dock one star for the high price though.

    I would recommend Kaite and Fairy Booth without hesitation.

    Sent on 03/21/2012
  • M

    Marjan Forouzan · Married on 06/02/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Terrible , not recommend

    I scheduled the photo booth for my wedding at 8 pm , they showed up after 9 pm when we were serving dinner , so people didn’t use it much and I also the props they brought was so limited and not related to wedding it was more like a party with only few items, won’t recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 06/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review