Orchid Events Reviews

10 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Orchid Events

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Orchid Events 1
Orchid Events 2
Orchid Events 3
Orchid Events 4
Orchid Events 5
Orchid Events 6
Sort by:
  • L

    Lashonda · Married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent , stress free, and easy

    I couldn’t have done it without her! My dream day turned to be everything and more I could have imagined, I had very little stress and a lot of understanding! This was affordable and elegant.... thank you again I’d recommend this to everyone!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • K

    Keith Sturghill · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prefect Execution

    They were so professional and yet I felt like they were part of my family. They got things done and made my vision come top life. Take me through things and were patient with me, they are AMAZING!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • John

    John L Gallman Jr · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great personalized service

    Planners were very detailed, lot of bang for the buck, and the end results was beautiful!

    Sent on 01/27/2019
    Orchid Events 7
    Orchid Events 8
    Orchid Events 9
    Orchid Events 10
  • LaTanya

    Latanya White · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleased Bride

    Great price for services offered. Very available and flexible with the demands and needs of a wedding. The team planned everything from the beginning right down to dropping items off at my home the night after the reception. I would use them for any event I was planning.

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • C

    Carolyn Gilliam · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gilliam Wedding and Reception

    Orchid Events exceeded my expectations!!! The service and professionalism was impeccable. Whenever we had questions or concerns we received an immediate response and we truly feel we got more than we paid for. Orchid Event made my wedding and reception run seamlessly. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of event planning.

    Sent on 04/06/2019
  • Taqwanda

    Taqwanda Hailey · Married on 10/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!!!

    Orchid Events really listens to your desires and offers creative ideas. They help to make my wedding a beautiful dream come true!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
    Orchid Events 11
    Orchid Events 12
  • Katura

    Katura Devane · Married on 05/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Creative!

    Orchid Events is a great event planning company!! They are so creative and always on time! They can make any vision come to life! If you are looking for a creative and well planned wedding, shower or reception look them up!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • Y

    Yewande · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people

    I am so grateful for Orchid Events. They go beyond and above the call of duty to ensure everything went well. Thank you to Kenisha and her staff.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • M

    melanie · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and blessed

    Ms. Kenisha, she was truly a Blessing to work with. She made our whole experience easy & it was just what I imagined, if not better. I would definitely use her services again. I was really stressing because our wedding was in a different state, it didn't make a difference to her, she packed up and got the job done. So if you're looking for Elegance with a SMILE try Orchid Events. Thank you once again! Our Day was truly that Our Day!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review