Skip to main content
Weddings

Mostest Reviews

Mostest View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
19 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Susannah
    Susannah P. Sent on 04/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Whitney from Mostest!

    We had a small wedding, but our venue required a day-of coordinator to be on site, so we started the search! It was hard to find someone who understand what we needed (as much as what we didn't need). We had our dog in our wedding, and Mostest matched us with a dog-friendly coordinator, Whitney, who really got us. Having someone local to the area was a major plus and added so much ease to the day. Whitney helped us out immensely the month of, assisting with everything from placecards to shuttling items back and forth from the hotel to the venue. Whitney could not have been nicer, and the value for the day was off the charts. We would recommend Mostest in a heartbeat.
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 04/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A New Friend

    I can't thank Mostest enough for all the incredible work on my special day. Macy went above and beyond to ensure that everything ran smoothly, coordinating seamlessly with all of my multiple vendors and taking care of every detail.

    Her expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the planning process, and on the day of the wedding, I was able to relax and enjoy knowing that everything was in capable hands. Not only did she handle logistics flawlessly, but she also worked closely with me to bring my vision and theme to life, turning my dreams into reality.

    I highly recommend Mostest services to anyone looking for a dedicated, organized, and creative wedding coordinator who truly cares about making your day perfect. Thank you for making my wedding day unforgettable!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily K. Sent on 04/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mostest is a life saver!

    We loved our experience with Mostest. We worked with Audrey, who was absolutely incredible. I planned the whole wedding by myself and so having her support in the final part & especially day of was so so helpful. She was organized, efficient, super fun and easy to work with and made it so much easier for me to just be in the moment, knowing she had the details handled. It also really helped me to be able to send a few things to her apartment since I was traveling to my nyc wedding from california. Best money we spent -- your peace of mind is worth it!!
  • M
    Maureen K. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best investment of our whole wedding!!

    I cannot say enough good things about GTHR. From my first call with Sarah (who was so kind as to offer a discount, knowing I had just gotten laid off), to the end of our wedding with our AMAZING coordinator (Natalie), the professionalism this team exhibited was off the charts. I am type A+++, to a fault, and a bit of a perfectionist / despise hosting. I fully anticipated not enjoying our wedding, just knowing the pressure I would feel, and can truly say it was the best day of my/our lives, largely due to having Natalie with us!! My husband and dad have both said they would have paid 10x more for the services and everyone agreed it they were the best money we spent for the whole weekend. My younger sister has her own wedding in Ireland next year, and my dad keeps (half) joking that he wants to inquire about bringing Natalie with us to run the show LOL (he is one of 10, so it's a massive crazy Irish family to navigate...and she nailed it).
    When I tell you this girl was buttoned up.....dealing with difficult vendors, guests, even a lost trolley at one point....we didn't miss a beat. She truly was such a joy to have there and I did not worry once the whole day/night. BOOK IMMEDIATELY (and ask for Natalie!! She gets it :-) )
  • P
    Patty W. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Many Thanks!

    Hello Sarah,
    My niece was married on Saturday at the W Loft.

    I was responsible for sourcing the decor and flowers for the venue and as I’m sure you can appreciate, spent months and months in that process. So admittedly, I was a little nervous at the thought of handing everything off to a Day of Event Coordinator.

    Then I met Jada!

    Well I must tell you, Jada is a true gem! She is very professional, yet warm and so easy to work with. She exudes enthusiasm and energy and her attention to every little detail was remarkable.

    I was so impressed with her work, I felt I had to let you know.
    You are very fortunate to have someone like Jada representing your organization.

    Sincerely,
    Patty W.
  • Ellie
    Ellie Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!

    I honestly have no idea how I would have managed the wedding day without Natalie’s help. I absolutely loved working with her prior to the big day itself—her positive energy paired with incredible organizational skills made the process of organizing all the vendors and scheduling everything a breeze! She truly went above and beyond to ensure that everything went smoothly prior and on the wedding day itself. From contacting all the vendors to helping me decorate the dining table at the venue the eve before the wedding—Natalie was truly there for me every step of the way! And I can’t say enough great things about her managing the day itself and ensuring that everyone was in time despite us getting married during an actual hurricane in NYC with flooded subways and insane traffic! I mean, even with everything going on we weren’t a second late for anything, and the day was super smooth all thanks to her! Whenever I forgot something (including rings for the ceremony lol) Natalie would magically produce everything right that instant—I really don’t know what I would do without her! Huge thanks to Natalie and GTHR for the perfectly organized, stress-free and overall best wedding ever!
  • Claudia
    Claudia C. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our secret to a low-stress wedding day!

    We found GTHR after our original DOC dropped us suddenly due to unforeseen circumstances on her side. With six weeks left until our wedding day, we were relieved to know that GTHR could accommodate us, and we immediately felt at ease after they connected us with our coordinator, Natalie.

    Natalie was engaged in every meeting, sent thorough follow-ups, stayed in communication with our vendor team, and was otherwise, all the things we didn’t have with our original coordinator. She showed up on our wedding day with such an optimistic energy and helped us set up, break down, and everything in between! She definitely knew how to roll with the punches, and she was so sweet about all of the random tasks that came up throughout the day.

    From our experience with Natalie, we’d highly recommend GTHR for any other couples looking to lift the stress from their wedding day!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    gthr has easily been our best choice when picking our first vendor. We felt like we were in the best hands from day one. They took our vision to heart and added valuable insights that elevated our wedding day.

    Sarah has been working with us since day 1 of our wedding planning, has been with us to check out venues, and has taken time to help us manage all the moving parts when planning a wedding. She has been the kindest and most patient person we’ve ever worked with! On the wedding day, alongside of Sarah, we also had the help of Raleigh who had kept everything working smoothly on the day of our wedding. She was there the whole day from getting ready to cleaning up the venue. She was always present when needed, helped keep the dress together throughout the night, and made sure every detail of the wedding was perfectly fitting to the vision we worked on together. It was truly a stressless day for us because they both were working so well in the background of it all!

    Beyond both of their professional talents, they were both such warm people. They had our backs when our wedding day started off with flash flooding and torrential rains; they kept things moving forward, on time, and (most importantly) kept our spirits up! They made sure that our wedding was nothing short of a fairytale.

    If you’re looking for wedding coordinators who go above and beyond for you, choose gthr! They made our day truly remarkable and unforgettable. We can’t thank you both enough!

    With heartfelt thanks,
    Amanda & Ben
  • A
    Alex Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    GTHR was awesome!

    GTHR helped make our wedding extra special! They were quick to respond to all times and super flexible (especially considering our wedding was split into two events on different days). Jada, our day-of coordinator was wonderful and we had many guests ask for us to send along info. Overall, Jada and GTHR really helped make our wedding weekend perfect!
  • Ana
    Ana Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular DOC for our wedding

    My husband and I had a DIY Brooklyn wedding and we quickly realized we needed someone to help execute our vision for the day. We hired gthr and were paired with Jada as our DOC. From our pre-wedding calls to the day of, Jada was super attentive and organized. Everything that could’ve gone wrong during our wedding, WENT wrong and before we can even ask Jada to help, she was already problem-solving away. Even our guests were amazed at how efficient she was. I highly recommend hiring gthr and Jada if you need a DOC.
  • M
    Maki K. Sent on 04/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't Hesitate!

    We highly recommend GTHR to be any couple's wedding planning team! We hired Mariana as our day-of coordinator, but she pretty much acted as our month-of coordinator. The team went above and beyond to make our day go as smoothly as possible. Mariana's attention to detail was something we appreciated so much, from setting up our venue, to offering advice on timeline, to helping us pack and delivering our boxes to our house after the wedding!

    GTHR is reasonably priced and so much fun to work with - thank you, Mariana and Sarah!!
  • Tess
    Tess G. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Reccomend

    Yes yes yes!!!!! Do not even bother looking at any other day of/month of coordinator - Sarah and her team at gthr are literally the best you could get!!

    I reached out to them last minute about a month before my wedding and immediately I could feel all my stress lift away. Macy and Sarah met with me immediately to kick off planning, asked questions about what I had planned and what was left to do. They had answers to every question I could think of and suggestions for things I didn’t even think to ask. Throughout the next couple of weeks we met virtually several times and communicated via email to make a timeline for the entire day start to finish, contact and coordinate last minute questions and needs from my vendors, and make a plan for how to complete all my DIY decor day of.

    Day of Macy was absolutely amazing. She beat me to the venue in the morning, made all of my family and bridal party comfortable working and communicating with her, knew exactly what to prioritize and when, took cute pictures and videos of our decor and first look for me, tipped my vendors, collected deliveries, gave me compliments, and was down to do literally any task that needed to get done (not kidding she was even microwaving food last minute problem solving our catering disaster). Truly the day would not have been the same if she weren’t there, I’m so grateful.

    As a type A bride I was so nervous about giving up any level of control and relying on someone else but I am SO glad I did. Sarah and Macy truly made sure I could enjoy my day and not stress about the details before or during my wedding. I knew exactly what to expect, and anything unexpected was handled perfectly without even needing me. I would recommend them to anyone a thousand times over.

    Also the price is SO good, I probably would have paid double if I’d known how great of an experience hiring gthr would be. Plus they take payments right on their website, it was so easy!
  • N
    Nicole P. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow!! GHTR’s work was superb

    GTHR is a real find. Professional, creative, and affordable. Sarah and GTHR took on an event decorating project for me. She sourced elegant, affordable decor and even installed it for me. She used the materials in a creative, beautiful way. Many, many of my guests commented on the gorgeous room. Sarah met all deadlines and took feedback well. Not only do Sarah and her team have real creative chops, but they also are excellent project managers. Highly recommend!!
  • T
    Tamar L. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I was so impressed with Sarah and her creativity. She is a wonderful planner and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Dream Team- Everything I wanted and more

    Sarah and her team made our day everything we could have asked for and more. They were extremely proactive, organized, responsive, flexible, and such a fun group of women to work with. I appreciated that Sarah provided suggestions and needed little guidance after providing her with an overview on how I wanted my day to go, and from day one she immediately provided us with the plan which was flawlessly executed. All the girls went above to make my wedding day perfect. I had a lot of moving parts to my wedding, and the GTHR team made it all seamlessly work together. The guest all had a wonderful time. All of our guest, including the toughest critics, are still talking about how much fun they had saying it was one of the best weddings they have ever attended. I had nothing to worry about, and could just enjoy my big day. This team is a dream I cant wait to work with them again for more of my special events in NYC. So happy I found them.
  • Katie
    Katie F. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BLOWN AWAY!! Like a Pinterest board come to life & they made it SO easy!

    Sarah helped me plan my bridesmaids brunch and i could not have been happier! She took care of every single detail from start to finish and I just got to ENJOY!! It was seriously out of a Pinterest board, I could not have asked for anything better. Not to mention she flew all the from NYC to Kansas City just for my event…my girls and I couldn’t stop raving about how incredible she made the entire event! I HIGHLY rec this team for any of your bridal events! Can’t wait to use them again
  • A
    Abby C. Sent on 07/24/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book with GTHR immediately!

    Booking with GTHR was the best decision for our wedding day experience (minus marrying the love of my life of course)! Prices and services are straightforward with transparent costs. Before booking, I had a consultation call via Zoom with the owner of the company. They then emailed me to inform me their prices were going up the following month, so they encouraged me to book with them before that price increase--not something many companies would do--help me save money! I booked them and sent over the information regarding our wedding. A month out, we were then set up with a coordinator who we had multiple video calls with. She took over all vendor communication and emailed us updates as soon as they came about. She helped us nail down a detailed day-of timeline. During the wedding week, the coordinator told us she had a family emergency that would prevent her from attending the event. I immediately freaked out but she had already helped another coordinator transition and get up to speed on our event. The transition was seamless and for that we are extremely grateful. The new coordinator met with us via video call and went above and beyond during the wedding weekend. She attended both rehearsal and was a true lifesaver the entire wedding day. If you do not need a full-blown wedding coordinator and a month-of coordinator is what would work for your event, book them ASAP! You will not regret it. Thank you to the GTHR team and more specifically, Macy (NY) and Erin (SF). You made our wedding coordination dreams come to life.
  • Juhi
    Juhi Sent on 12/17/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Day-of Coordinator for our wedding

    Sarah and her team were invaluable on our wedding day, and the weeks before too. They went above and beyond helping us, including driving all the way to our house to pick something up the day before. On the day of the wedding, Sarah was calm and collected – always present but not overbearing. She guided us to the right spot all day/night long and thought about things we totally would have forgotten about (like taking the gifts home at night). And her services were a good deal too!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours