Jaffa Printing Co. Reviews

23 | Salt Lake City, UT
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Jaffa Printing Co.

Recommended by 96%

23

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
23 Jaffa Printing Co. Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/12/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am having the best experience working with Jaffa Printing for my wedding announcements. Their designer even took on our custom requests and has created a memorable and beautiful announcement. I am so pleased with the thorough communication and the timeliness of each step in the process. Also, the prices are incredible. I can hardly wait to see how the printed announcements turn out.

  • User5165946 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is our 3rd time using Jaffa for Wedding Invitations. Loved, loved, loved them. Received so many compliments. Will use them again.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/23/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jaffa was amazing! My husband and I had a hard time finding a decent price for a customized formal wedding invitation. When we found Jaffa we were instantly sold! This company is a cute mom & pop run store front with great customer service and has the best prices in town. We were able to customize our entire design and they were extremely fast to return any email or phone message I left. The team was very professional and the turn around time was surprisingly quick. I loved our finished products and I received multiple comments from our guests on how classy our invitations looked. Thank you Jaffa, I will definitely come back for any printing needs in the future

  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/15/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations!! They are very helpful and friendly. My and my fiancé had a small idea of what we wanted. The staff heard what we wanted and help us find exactly what we were looking for.

  • K

    Kami · Married on 06/21/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Jaffa Printing for my invitations and thank you cards at the recommendation of a friend. I was able to do everything online and over the phone, and Linda was very nice to work with. I went with a simple invite with a reception enclosure and a response card and matching thank you cards. I was pleasantly surprised by their prices compared to other companies, and my invites looked so much nicer than a lot of the invite proofs I received from those other companies. I recommend Jaffa Printing for a bride looking for quality stationary at a fair price.

  • B

    Beth · Married on 06/11/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company made the most darling invitations for me in five days!!! Easy to communicate with, very knowledgable and helpful! Love these people and their invites!!! Another resonably priced vendor!!!

  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 05/26/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Jaffa Printing to anyone. The invitations are just gorgeous (and for an incredible price!). I've gotten so many compliments on them. And I was extremely impressed by the service. Everyone I spoke to and worked with was so pleasant and helpful. They called me with recommendations of things I could do that I hadn't thought of and ended up saving me money on having to buy extra inserts. The proofs were turned around so fast, and always with exactly the changes I wanted. And they were shipped extremely quickly as well. Just an overall great experience!

  • W

    Wes · Married on 05/12/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very picky about how my invitations would look. After much searching I found Jaffa Printing.. and I fell in love. They were so great to work with and my invitations turned out perfectly. They were also the cheapest place in town (and online) for what I wanted.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 03/09/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaffa Printing did a spectacular job with my invitations. After working with another printer for weeks, trying to communicate what I wanted, I was losing hope in the printing business! But I visited Jaffa Printing and they were very clear and helpful with what they could offer and I loved what they created! It worked out beautifully and they completed them very quickly, which was good for this procrastinating bride. I had a custom made invitation that they printed but they also offer many beautiful and fun designs of their own.

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/02/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was and am amazed by this vendor! Their prices were better than anyone else I found and the quality of the invitations was perfect. They looked expensive and elegant and they have a lot of options to fit any budget and personality type. To make it better, their service was outstanding. They called to go over wording and offered suggestions as well as advice on how to get through the complications of a wedding invitation, but also did exactly what I asked them to. I ran out of invitations initially because my father added another 100 guests, but they were great and actually had that many saved 'just in case'! They gave them to me for the least expensive price they could and I blessed them for being so prepared. I had so many positive comments on my invitations- everyone loved them, especially me! I highly recommend Jaffa for anyone looking for invitations that are good quality and great value with fabulous customer service!

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/20/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations and save the dates were perfect! Lynsi was great to work with and made several adjustments to our proof. They were ready on time.

  • S

    Jamie · Married on 08/13/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great invitations. Thank you so much!

  • A

    Annicka · Married on 08/05/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaffa was by far the best printing company I worked with. I shopped around quite a bit for my invitations before I found Jaffa. They listened to exactly what I wanted, made recommendations, and offered a large line of "discount" invitations that didn't look discount at all. They were professional, quick, and my invitations were beautiful and elegant.

  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/27/2007

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great!! Very affordable prices and beautiful designs. When my engagement was called off, they were in the process of printing. They refunded all of my money and were very gracious. I would highly recommend them.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/09/2007

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaffa had the best quality of printing at the best price that i could find, and i did my research. They had a ton of different kinds of invites to choose from, ranging from plain to extravagant, playful and cute to sophisticated and classy. I customized the colors and the set up of my invitation and they had a lot of really cool fonts. I had a couple extras i needed to have for some invites (invitation to actual ceremony, invite to rehearsal dinner) and they were able to add those in for a really great price! Everything turned out EXACTLY as i imagined it. I got TONS of compliments on them, people loved them!

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 07/29/2006

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast printing, and great quality. Very satisfied with their business.

  • T

    Ashley · Married on 05/09/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i have nothing but good things to say about this company. their price was unbeatable and my invitations were gorgeous. i am still getting compliments on them. the staff at jaffa is on top of things and this experience was no hassle to me in any way. i love jaffa.

  • Carly and Eric

    Carly and Eric · Married on 03/19/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We got both invitations and announcements from Jaffa printing. Everyone we sent one to said that they were the best invitations they had ever seen. The design was very unique and Jaffa was very easy to work with. They had an online proof of my invitation available in about 3 days and updates/changes were made quickly.

  • E

    Jessica · Married on 02/17/2006

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had a great experience with Jaffa. We are able to customize our announcements with the pictures we wanted to use, what font, color, just about every aspect. It was awesome. The only problem was they had never made the announcments we picked with the color of ink we wanted and it took a few more days to dry then they expected.

  • C

    Cori · Married on 05/14/2005

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Being an artist myself, and having designed a friend's invitation just before my own wedding, I had seriously considered doing it all myself. However, after I found Jaffa, I changed my mind. I was really happy to support a local print shop, and they had sooo many options! The only criticisms I have were that some of the invitations had a speck of ink outside the lettering, and their salespeople in the front were a little less than friendly. Overall, I was very happy with them.

  • A

    Annalisa · Married on 07/19/2006

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Their invitations are gorgeous! They can work with any budget, and have lots of styles, from traditional to contemporary. I would highly recommend them!

  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 06/23/2006

    4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Jaffa printing ended up doing a great job on our invitations. I wanted something unique and we were able to come up with just the right thing. It did take a long time getting there! The best part is that I didnt have to go into there shop to tell them what revisions I wanted. They would put the sample online for me to look at, then I would call and tell them the changes I wanted! The best part was they kept the old drafts just in case you like the old one better than the new one. The price was reasonable. Also, we ended up needing more invitiation than we ordered. They printed more very fast and gave us a good price

  • R

    Rochelle · Married on 10/17/2009

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Jaffa printing did a great job on our invitations. They were done quickly, and the staff was willing to make whatever changes I asked them to make and quickly send me an additional proof. The only thing I could have wished for was a little more guidance from their staff. I had hoped that, with all of the thousands of invitations they do each year, they could have provided me with a little more feedback on how to word the invitation. But all in all, I really can't complain. I loved that they have all of their styles online, with up-front pricing. I really appreciated that they did everything through e-mail, too. That was so helpful for me since I work an hour away from their shop and it just would have been too difficult to have to do it all in person. Great turnaround and great value for the money. I would use them again (for non-wedding stuff, of course).

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review