HighHorse Carriage Rides, Inc. Reviews

6 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for HighHorse Carriage Rides, Inc.

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Susan

    Susan · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an informal outdoor wedding reception with 85 guests with a Cinderella theme. We hired Highhorse Carriage Rides to provide rides to our guests in their Cinderella-style carriage. When we saw the horses and the carriage coming down the street all dressed up in our colors or blue, white and silver, our mouths dropped as it was absolutely exquisite! Dixie and Judy were so professional and extremely accommodating to ourselves and our guests. It was absolutely the highlight of our reception, and the talk of our neighborhood for many months to come!!!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Cinderella carriage was beautiful. We couldn't have asked for anything more to end the night with. It was beautifully decorated and made us feel like we were riding away like in the end of the movie Cinderella.

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • User2686762 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous job! Great to work with! This is a wonderful vendor and I give them my highest rating.

    Sent on 12/16/2012
  • R

    Reinette · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favorite part of my wedding was to arrive in the Beautful Horse & Carriage provided by HighHorse Carriage Rides. Then after my groom & I tied the knot we both rode together to the reception in true Fairytale style. Judy & Dixie were extremely sweet & professional & this is a memory I will never forget. Highly recommeded to anyone that desires a wonderful fairytale experience with a professional team & beautiful Horse.

    Sent on 08/12/2012
  • J

    Eduardo · Married on 01/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Judy & Dixie of High Horse Carriage Rides to be a part of my surprise engagement proposal for my bride-to-be, Jennifer. We had an amazing experience touring the golf resort at which we stayed. Our tour lasted about 1 and 30 minutes (due to dinner RSVP and other activities) that I had planned for us. Upon their arrival at the terrace, the carriage was dressed up all in white, with white flowers and roses, lights, champagne basket, strawberries, and flutes. Both Judy & Dixie were all dressed up in excellent attire with white gloves and the horse "Neiman" was a sweetheart, even he was dressed up. All I can say is that it was the most romantic, intimate, private ride we both have ever done, and I will definately be spreading the word on how AWESOME this experience was. If anyone would like to see 'personal' pictures, you are more than welcome to email me @ jenandeddy@bellsouth.net

    Thank you again! We will see you around!!
    Jen & Eddy

    Sent on 07/09/2009
  • R

    Rae · Married on 10/10/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The name is what basically got me, I felt like I was going to have a Cinderella sort of ball coach, & I did! Well, a modernized Cinderella coach. Lol.

    Sent on 11/23/2009