Greg Trulson - Officiant Reviews

5 | Waterbury, VT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Greg Trulson - Officiant

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Allison Fitzpatrick · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful officiant!

    We were extremely happy to have made Greg a part of our special day! We wanted to do an intimate ceremony—just the two of us with photographers and our officiant—on top of Mount Mansfield and reached out to Greg with some general specifications for our day. One of the biggest pluses for us was that Greg was extremely accommodating and flexible with our schedule and was very friendly to work with as we planned our day. Greg put thought and consideration into crafting our ceremony and welcomed input from the two of us along the way. We travelled to Vermont from Illinois and felt comfortable with the way Greg helped us plan (all the way down to explaining how to obtain a marriage license in VT and taking responsibility to file it for us), that we would be fully prepared when we landed in Vermont, having everything ready to go and no worries about our ceremony. Overall, we can look back on our day with total satisfaction and feel fortunate to have made such a great officiant a part of it all.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • K

    Kelly Garvin · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charismatic Officiant

    He was amazing from beginning to end. He always responded to my emails quickly, was friendly, and he was so charismatic during the ceremony, which I was really hoping for. I have been to so many weddings where thr officiant was dull and boring. Greg is anything but that!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg did an amazing job! We had a small wedding in Vermont but live in Maine so most of our correspondence was through email. He always responded quickly and was there to help with questions! His personality is amazing and cheerful! Full of energy and genuinely happy! He went above and beyond! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • L

    Lauren McKinney · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful

    We heard so many wonderful things about Greg before we met him, yet somehow, he was able to exceed his own reputation. He stayed in contact with us as we went through the planning process, helped us shape our ceremony to be the experience that would mean the most to us and we really cannot thank him enough!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • T

    Tori · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding would not have been complete without Greg! We found Greg by searching for a Justice of the Peace in Vermont and once we started reading his website, we knew he'd be perfect. After "meeting" via Skype, we sent in our reservation as soon as possible! Greg was truly one of the family on our wedding day. Our ceremony was personal, meaningful, and brought MANY tears, to many eyes. All of our guests couldn't wait to get a moment with Greg after the ceremony, to say thanks, and I think just to be around such a warm and caring person. Greg set the tone of love and joy for the rest of the night, and it carried through in all ways. Our wedding would not have been the same without him, and I can't imagine it any other way. He treats all of us like we are his oldest friends, and he is truly our dear friend now. We loved having Greg on our special day, and know that he will make anyone feel as special as he made us feel!!

    Sent on 08/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review