Skip to main content
Weddings

Forever Yours Events Reviews

Forever Yours Events View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

10 User photos

  • Sofia
    Sofia L. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda = Amazing

    Not enough words to compliment Amanda and her work. Truly a professional from the beginning, throughout and on our wedding day she truly went above and beyond. She has a keen eye for detail which is especially important when you're dealing with multiple vendor contracts. She even saved us money when a vendor tried to charge us for something unnecessary. On our wedding day, there was a hiccup with our cake vendor and Amanda was promptly on top of it and resolved it quickly. We enjoyed every second of our wedding day and majorly attribute that to having Amanda as our day-of-coordinator handling all the major, minor and everything-in-between details. We are forever thankful!
  • M
    Michael Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t ask for a better coordinator

    Amanda L was amazing and very professional. Extremely responsive and great at her job.
  • R
    Rachelle M. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Amanda is a superhero! We used her day-of coordination services, and she made the weeks leading up to the wedding so easy. She rapidly replied to all questions, kept us on track, and guided us with a gentle hand. She skillfully coordinated all of our vendors and logistics and helped us decorate our venue. We just showed up, and she and her team took care of the rest. Thanks to them, we were able to be fully present and worry-free during our wedding. For that, we are so very grateful.

    Amanda goes above and beyond, has a keen eye for detail and tons of expertise, and is so kind and patient. We highly recommend her! Thank you, Amanda and Forever Yours Events!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Devon V. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner!

    I hired Amanda with Forever Yours Events as my Day of Coordinator for my wedding and rehearsal. I was originally hesitant to hire a wedding planner since I enjoy planning events and thought I could do it all by myself to save money but after thinking about it some more, I decided there was no way I wanted to be stressed out handling everything on my own on the day of the wedding so I decided to do the day of planner service and I am SO HAPPY I did. Amanda went above and beyond to make sure my wedding day looked the exact way I envisioned it, ensured everything leading up and during the event ran smoothly and made my entire bridal party feel instantly comfortable going to her for questions, shout out wipes because they spilled something on their dress, safety pins for a bustle that didn't hold up, etc. You name it, Amanda was on top of everything and I'm sure there was so much more behind the scenes that went on that I didn't even see or need to worry about because she had it covered! I was able to enjoy every minute of my wedding day thanks to Amanda! Go hire her! She truly is AMAZING!
  • Taisa
    Taisa K. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Month of/Day of Wedding Coordinator

    We are so happy and very satisfied with the month of and day of services that Amanda provided for our wedding. Our wedding day ran so smoothly and it was all because of Amanda. She truly made it all happen with the venue set up, helped us navigate challenging family dynamics, kept everything in order and on time, fixed/bustled my dress, and I know countless other things behind the scenes. Any time I had any request on the day of, she said yes and executed it perfectly. She offered several packages that can accommodate different budgets which was great! Pre-wedding she was also very easy to communicate with and made herself extremely available. Only thing I would of done differently was upgrade to the package that includes her services for venue strike as well. As soon as Amanda left we definitely missed her, that’s how amazing she was. My bridal party and parents are still raving how nice and professional she was and what great service she provided. Definitely hire Amanda. You will be eternally grateful!
  • N
    Natalie P. Married on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding planner

    Forever Yours was great to work with as the “month of coordinator!” Amanda was very responsive to any question I had. Sam was a freaking rockstar for the day of coordinator. She handled every hurdle we had with grace and composure. I had so many people/guests come up to me that night saying how wonderful and helpful she was to them. Absolutely wonderful!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have done it without Forever Yours Events!!!

    Amanda was fantastic. Super easy to work with. She listened to everything I wanted but also made great suggestions. She was professional yet comfortable to work with. Everything turned out better than I could have imagined.

    I originally only wanted a day of coordinator but Amanda and Forever Yours Events also provides full decor and floral services which was great.
  • L
    Lea Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Decor

    Excellent work, very professional, 100% recommended.
  • Maria
    Maria E. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless execution!

    Oh my goodness. I don't know where to begin! Amanda took the initiative as soon as we started working together to figure out what I needed and how she could help. She took charge of being in contact with all my vendors and handled anything and everything that came up. Whenever a crisis arrived or change needed to be made, she was there.

    Three days before the wedding, when COVID caused an entire table to cancel last minute, Amanda swooped in and took care of it. No one knew that there was one less table. The food, flowers, decor, etc. was all arranged perfectly elsewhere. I knew I made the right choice the moment I saw her do her thing on the night of the rehearsal. She assured me that everything would be amazing and IT WAS!

    I woke up the day of my wedding with zero anxiety or nerves because I knew that not only was I marrying the love of my life, but I knew that everything for our big day would be handled. I cannot thank Amanda enough. She will always hold a dear place in my heart.
  • C
    Connie F. Married on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection, exactly what we wanted.

    In the mist of Covid season and quarantine, my daughter was studying for the Law Bar. The examiers changed the date of the exam several times, last one 5 days before the day of her wedding. We decided to hire Forever Yours Events. My daughter and I sat with Amanda and detailed our vision. Everything we thought of, she put it in motion. As the days got closer to the wedding day and I would suddenly panic about something, I would contact Amanda. Immediately she would respond telling me she’s had already had taken care of it, giving this momma such peace. There was not a single detail she had left out; things that I would not had even thought. Wedding day came and so did Amanda and her team to set up. My daughter’s vision (AND MORE) for the her big was completely brought to life. Everything was perfect and beautiful, our guests were blow away on how gorgeous everything turned out. Forever Yours Events will forever be a part of all our family events.
  • Gabby
    Gabby Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt at ease on my wedding day

    Amanda was excellent! She was on top of everything during my wedding day and I definitely felt at ease. I really recommend Amanda, she's very attentive and makes sure you're fully satisfied with her services.
  • Rose
    Rose E. Married on 03/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rose and David

    I am SO happy we chose to work with forever yours events for our wedding. As you can imagine we were so stressed having a covid wedding and all that comes with it. Amanda truly took so much stress and weight off of our shoulders. She had the most amazing ideas, put together the most beautiful displays and decor. Most of all, Amanda and her team made the day of flow seamlessly. I am forever grateful for the time, effort, and efficiency she put into our day.
  • Rachel
    Rachel G. Married on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have dreamed of a better wedding planner

    Forever Yours Events made my wedding day the most easy and incredible day of my life. I got married on Christmas and she showed up, set up the whole thing, and made sure the day ran smoothly. I was sent her way by two different friends who had used her for event and wedding planning. When I called she was so calm, kind and excited to help in any way she can. She helped me choose my venue, booked my hair and makeup artists, photographer, and more. I am currently a graduate student in PA school so I really didn't have any extra time for the little details. Amanda made sure nothing was missed. She kept me on track every step of the way, reminding me to get a dress, pick out bridesmaid details, etc. and anything she could do for me herself, she did. I am terrible at explaining myself and making decisions, and Amanda made sure she understood what I want it, helped me perfect it, and wow what a site on my wedding day. Her vision made almost every single wedding guest tell me that my wedding was the most beautiful they had ever been to, and I was on a budget! Also, she does flower arrangements! She was my flower company as well. My bouquets and table arrangements made every wedding I have been to pale in comparison. They were gorgeous! I had people message me begging to buy them after I used them.
    I am a pretty tough critic but Amanda at Forever Yours Events really blew my mind. I can't imagine my big day without her and I will never plan another event without her. Her prices are very reasonable and honestly don't even begin to cover what she deserves. Best experience of my life! Thank you so much Forever Yours Events!!
    PS: I am waiting on my photos and will add them here when I get them!
  • Candace
    Candace O. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of coordinator!

    Amanda is a miracle worker! She took the time to go above and beyond to help set up the venue to make it look spectacular for our special day. She took care of any issues along the way and took all the stress off my plate. Leading up to the big day she took the time to get to know me, my husband and helped us coordinate with our vendors to make sure our day was perfect. I wouldn’t have changed a thing so grateful for her!
  • Y
    Yanel R. Married on 01/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magnificent

    Amanda was my life saver for my wedding! We decided to have a small ceremony with our closest family and friends so last minute and she was very helpful for the whole event. From the moment I contacted her she responded quickly to all my questions and gave me ideas that I loved. She’s extremely professional and thorough and is amazing at her job. She made the whole wedding planning so easy and I’m so happy i decided to hire her for my wedding. I will be hiring her for all my future events as well. If you have any hesitations don’t! You will be glad you hired her!
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly highly recommend

    I worked with Amanda and Sam. Sam was in charge the day of my wedding. She was so attentive and aware of everything going on the day of the wedding. I would have not been able to do it without their help. They are very nice, helpful and extremely organized. 10/10 recommend
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my dream day a reality!

    Forever Yours Events not only has the best creative vision but more importantly, amazing execution! Everything I had ever dreamed of for my wedding was surpassed by a landslide all thanks to Amanda! We created an amazing bond that allowed our day to come to life! I had a blast and did not have to worry about anything but enjoying that day! BOOK THEM!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever yours= dream makers

    I got married on December 7, 2019 to the love of my life, when he proposed the first thing I knew I needed was an event planner (busy schedule and potential Bridezilla if I had to do everything on my own). I started searching and found Forever Yours Events and saw it was going to be personalized as the owner was going to be the one helping me. I hired them after the first meeting, her attention to detail, the way she seemed to know what I wanted and needed before I even thought of it, I knew she was going to make my dreams come true. Fast forward 9 months after hiring her, I had my wedding, married the man of my dreams and had the day that dreams don't even do it justice. I wanted for nothing on that day, she catered to EVERY single thing, flowers, entertainment, tables, guests, gifts, but most of all made me and my now husband feel like we could just focus on our bond, on our day, on our happily ever after. I will recommend her and Forever Yours Events for as long as I live. Thank you, Amanda, I could not have pictured a more PERFECT day!!
  • C
    Carol Married on 01/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The one & only - look no further!

    Working with Amanda was beyond a dream! Could not even come close to thanking her enough for all her hard work, dedication and attention to the details. She was there at every turn making sure that everything, and anything that arose was handled seamlessly. We were so lucky to have found her, and honored for the opportunity to have her be a part of our day. ♡
  • G
    Geoffrey E. Married on 02/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great "month of" coordinator

    Amanda was a great help to my wife and me on our wedding day. The way she prioritized what needed to be done and remained calm but firm when things got off track was essential to the success of our wedding. We had a very complicated wedding with many personalized pieces and Covid testing at the front door. She did an excellent job of helping us remain calm and giving updates as needed.

    We only got her for the last month but she was instrumental to our success. Best day of my life! Amanda is a large part of that feeling
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message