fluffed & frosted Reviews

17 | Golden, CO
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for fluffed & frosted

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
17 fluffed & frosted Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was very professional, exceptionally responsive, extremely flexible, and pleasant to work with! The dessert table for my daughter's wedding was gorgeous and everything was delicious. We had multiple compliments from our guests about our desserts. My only regret is that we didn't order more! I would highly recommend Jenny with no reservations.

  • C

    Christa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Jenny, she was one of our favorite vendors! She created the cutest display and all of our guests still compliment us on the desserts at our wedding. I have already recommended her to some of my engaged friends. SO glad we had her for our wedding day!

    fluffed & frosted 1
    fluffed & frosted 2
    fluffed & frosted 3
    fluffed & frosted 4
    fluffed & frosted 5
    fluffed & frosted 6
  • A

    Aliyah · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and her team were an absolute delight to work with. She was quick to respond and very flexible with our needs. The flavors blew my mind and we cleaned every plate at the tasting. The wedding guests loved all of the flavors and even though we ordered more than we thought we'd need, everything was gone by the end of the night! The donuts were a huge hit - what a great treat to a summer wedding. Thank you again for a marvelous experience.

    fluffed & frosted 7
    fluffed & frosted 8
    fluffed & frosted 9
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny does delicious and beautiful work! We had a "donut cake" which consisted of a small cutting cake and then three "tiers" of different donut flavors (using a rented tiered stand from Fluffed and Frosted). The cake looked wonderful and exactly how I pictured. We had many compliments on the various flavors and only had a few leftover (which we ate the next day!). She was easy to get in contact with and really made the experience wonderful. I would highly recommend Jenny and her team for your wedding desserts!

  • J

    Jessie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was so awesome to work with and everything was so reasonably priced for being for a wedding. She was by far one of the best communicators that I worked with out of all of our wedding vendors, and her cake and donuts turned out perfect for our wedding day. People are still asking me where they can get more of her donuts :)

  • K

    Kristy · Married on 05/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad we chose fluffed and frosted! Jenny was so responsive and such a pleasure to work with! My dessert table was stunning and everyone LOVED the cupcakes and donuts!

  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love fluffed and frosted!! Our desserts were delicious and the service was amazing. Super timely responses and Jenny is one of the nicest people I've met. Our tasting was so fun and everything was delicious. Our dessert bar was totally beautiful. Highly recommend!

  • S

    Sophie · Married on 10/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Jenny from Fluffed & Frosted for our wedding desserts! We planned our wedding within 4 months, and were able to quickly schedule a tasting (which was absolutely delicious) and booked Jenny the next day. We picked a one-tier cutting cake and a variety of donuts and cupcakes (minis and full-sized) and Jenny even helped us customize a blackberry cream cheese cupcake flavor. All the desserts looked/tasted amazing, and the rentals Jenny provided made the dessert bar look awesome! Its also a huge bonus that she's part of Bliss Bridal Boutiques along with Brittany and Natalie from Prive Events, so our flowers/decor rentals and cake/dessert display were coordinated and all from the same boutique!

    fluffed & frosted 10
    fluffed & frosted 11
  • A

    Ali · Married on 10/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and the Fluffed and Frosted crew are FANTASTIC. Not only do they have incredibly delicious deserts (I don't even like cake, and I was a fan of everything), but they have a ton of options (we did a cutting cake, mini cupcakes, and donuts), and their work is stunning. The price was very fair, and we were just so pleased with everything! Highly recommend!

    fluffed & frosted 12
    fluffed & frosted 13
  • B

    brittani · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I reached out to Jenny to the day of our wedding, she was nothing short of amazing! She was easy to work with and incredibly talented. We had a fun and relaxed time at our tasting, and even picked out something we never thought we would because it was so yummy! Jenny was very easy to work with and accommodating. She was able to work with my milk allergy when it came to the cake - and the dairy free cake was a total hit! She was always friendly and professional, and I was blown away by everything on our wedding day. She made a point to make everything look beautiful, the flower arrangements on our cake, were perfect. The glitter donuts, cupcakes, and tarts we had were a hit, and there was a little of everything for our guests. We received so many compliments. I can not thank Jenny and our vendor team enough, they really brought our day together in a way that we were able to enjoy the evening with each other and our guests.

  • A

    Aly · Married on 07/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Jenny and her team. They provided a wonderful experience from start to finish including tastings, communication throughout and of course, the finished product!

  • M

    Molly · Married on 07/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Jenny, and she was absolutely fantastic. Jenny went above and beyond in creating our desserts. We had everything from a wedding cake, mini donuts, mini cupcakes and popcorn. The only thing I wish we did differently was order more desserts!! Overall, talk to Jenny and have her help you plan your next event--you won't regret it!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and her team are lovely to work with. We had a unique cake request to basically turn our favorite cocktail (margarita) into a wedding caliber dessert and they pulled it off beautifully! While we have no doubts that a more traditional request would be met with similar grace, this really was a creative challenge and the aesthetics and most importantly the taste, were spot on.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Jenny and Fluffed and Frosted. As a bride trying to plan a wedding 2,000 miles away, Jenny was always responsive and turned our email and phone conversations into the most beautiful dessert bar. Her creativity and passion for her work showed throughout the process. She worked with our budget, and ensured it was just as we had envisioned. Her heart is as big as the desserts were delicious!!

  • S

    Sally · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was an absolute gem to work with. She was extremely responsive, helped us stay within our budget, and was very flexible about delivery. We got married up at Piney River Ranch in Vail, and she worked with our coordinator to hand-off of the cupcakes the day before to help us save on delivery fees and limit the things we had to worry about the day of. The cupcakes are absolutely delicious – choosing flavors was the hardest part of our entire experience!


  • D

    Deanna · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was moist and tasty! And it was sooooo pretty! Jenny did a great job. Very professional and the guests loved it!. Thank you so much. :)

  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fluffed & Frosted was an absolute pleasure to work with. Jenny was able to really incorporate our themes into the dessert bar, and she went above and beyond in the planning stages to find neat additions and decorations for us. And to top it all off everything was incredibly delicious! Jenny was hands down one of our favorite vendors. Extremely professional, super responsive, and just an all around wonderful person.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review