9 Reviews for fluffed & frosted

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Cakes (4)
Cupcakes (4)
Consultations (4)
Delivery (4)
Setup (4)
Private Tastings (4)
Cake Stands (4)
Dessert Buffet (3)
Custom Design (3)
Cake Cutters (3)
Pastries (1)
Cake Toppers (1)
9 fluffed & frosted Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We absolutely loved working with Jenny from Fluffed & Frosted for our wedding desserts! We planned our wedding within 4 months, and were able to quickly schedule a tasting (which was absolutely delicious) and booked Jenny the next day. We picked a one-tier cutting cake and a variety of donuts and cupcakes (minis and full-sized) and Jenny even helped us customize a blackberry cream cheese cupcake flavor. All the desserts looked/tasted amazing, and the rentals Jenny provided made the dessert bar look awesome! Its also a huge bonus that she's part of Bliss Bridal Boutiques along with Brittany and Natalie from Prive Events, so our flowers/decor rentals and cake/dessert display were coordinated and all from the same boutique!

Photo for fluffed & frosted Review
Photo for fluffed & frosted Review
Profile Picture Sophie, 10/27/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Cake Stands, Cake Toppers, Cakes, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Consultations, Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings
5.0

From the moment I reached out to Jenny to the day of our wedding, she was nothing short of amazing! She was easy to work with and incredibly talented. We had a fun and relaxed time at our tasting, and even picked out something we never thought we would because it was so yummy! Jenny was very easy to work with and accommodating. She was able to work with my milk allergy when it came to the cake - and the dairy free cake was a total hit! She was always friendly and professional, and I was blown away by everything on our wedding day. She made a point to make everything look beautiful, the flower arrangements on our cake, were perfect. The glitter donuts, cupcakes, and tarts we had were a hit, and there was a little of everything for our guests. We received so many compliments. I can not thank Jenny and our vendor team enough, they really brought our day together in a way that we were able to enjoy the evening with each other and our guests.

Profile Picture brittani, 8/26/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Cake Cutters, Cake Stands, Cakes, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Pastries, Consultations, Custom Design, Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings
5.0

We loved working with Jenny and her team. They provided a wonderful experience from start to finish including tastings, communication throughout and of course, the finished product!

Profile Picture Aly, 7/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Cake Cutters, Cake Stands, Cakes, Cupcakes, Consultations, Custom Design, Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings
5.0

We worked with Jenny, and she was absolutely fantastic. Jenny went above and beyond in creating our desserts. We had everything from a wedding cake, mini donuts, mini cupcakes and popcorn. The only thing I wish we did differently was order more desserts!! Overall, talk to Jenny and have her help you plan your next event--you won't regret it!

Profile Picture Molly, 7/29/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
Services Used: Consultations, Custom Design, Delivery, Setup, Private Tastings, Cakes, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Cake Cutters, Cake Stands
5.0

Jenny and her team are lovely to work with. We had a unique cake request to basically turn our favorite cocktail (margarita) into a wedding caliber dessert and they pulled it off beautifully! While we have no doubts that a more traditional request would be met with similar grace, this really was a creative challenge and the aesthetics and most importantly the taste, were spot on.

Profile Picture Allison, 7/14/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

I cannot say enough great things about Jenny and Fluffed and Frosted. As a bride trying to plan a wedding 2,000 miles away, Jenny was always responsive and turned our email and phone conversations into the most beautiful dessert bar. Her creativity and passion for her work showed throughout the process. She worked with our budget, and ensured it was just as we had envisioned. Her heart is as big as the desserts were delicious!!

Profile Picture Karen, 1/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

Jenny was an absolute gem to work with. She was extremely responsive, helped us stay within our budget, and was very flexible about delivery. We got married up at Piney River Ranch in Vail, and she worked with our coordinator to hand-off of the cupcakes the day before to help us save on delivery fees and limit the things we had to worry about the day of. The cupcakes are absolutely delicious – choosing flavors was the hardest part of our entire experience!

Profile Picture Sally, 9/17/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

The cake was moist and tasty! And it was sooooo pretty! Jenny did a great job. Very professional and the guests loved it!. Thank you so much. :)

Profile Picture Deanna, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake
5.0

Fluffed & Frosted was an absolute pleasure to work with. Jenny was able to really incorporate our themes into the dessert bar, and she went above and beyond in the planning stages to find neat additions and decorations for us. And to top it all off everything was incredibly delicious! Jenny was hands down one of our favorite vendors. Extremely professional, super responsive, and just an all around wonderful person.

Profile Picture Angela, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Cake