Skip to main content
Weddings

Diamonds and Details, LLC Reviews

Diamonds and Details, LLC

Diamonds and Details, LLC

Philadelphia, PA
4.8 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
45 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • M
    Maria Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team!

    We loved working with Amanda and her team for our wedding in October 2023! They made it so we didn’t have to worry about anything on the day and were so kind and helpful throughout the lead up to the wedding. My mom especially continues to rave about how incredible it was to have Diamonds & Details on site to swiftly handle anything and everything on the day. So grateful for all their work, help and cheerleading!
  • J
    Jennifer V. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shined bright like a diamond

    Amanda was the glue that held my wedding together and made it into the perfect experience. As a non-traditional bride, her dynamic and precise organization was incredible. Her years of experience shined through in her industry knowledge and attention to detail. Her agile timeline and proactive communication with all vendors created a stress-free process for me. Her day-of organization set my wedding up to be a seamless experience. I would never have been able to pull off such a wonderful wedding without her!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shannon M. Sent on 03/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Amanda and her team were so great! We had multiple hiccups prior to and on the big day and Amanda was there at every moment with a way to fix it! Our day was perfect and we are so thankful for Diamonds & Details and all their hard work!
  • Bianca
    9627B45E0034334639F63987Ea31C48E230C0637 Sent on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These women are magicians!!

    I am SO relieved that we chose Amanda and her team to provide day-of-coordination (but really it was more like a few months' coordination) and to keep our wedding day running smoothly!! Being a planner and super worrier, I knew that I could count on Diamonds & Details to execute our plan to the "T" and boy, did they deliver! Amanda met with me a few times before the big day to hash out a day of timeline, answer ALL of my questions, and provide helpful tips (e.g., organizing seating chart alphabetically as opposed to by table number-- who knew?!). On the day of, Amanda, Dana, and Abby were there to make sure everything was to our liking, all was running on time, and that our vendors were exactly where they needed to be. Abby was my personal attendant for the day and she was such a trooper, making sure my veil & train weren't dragging as we moved from location to location. We were absolutely amazed at all that they took care of behind the scenes-- towards the end of the night, I went into my bridal suite and EVERYTHING was packed up, organized, and ready to go into the truck. These women are legitimate magicians and if we were to do it all over again, we'd still choose Diamonds & Details!!
  • A
    Ariel P. Sent on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Diamonds and Details is amazing!

    The Diamonds & Details team is incredible. Amanda, the owner and lead planner, was by our side every step of the way. She recommended vendors (all of whom we hired & LOVED), reviewed contracts, communicated with the vendors, and provided her expert opinion when we needed help making decisions. Leading up to wedding day, Amanda was organized, calm, detail oriented, and communicative. On our wedding day, Amanda & her team were there to make sure everything went off without a hitch. Above all, Amanda is down to earth, kind, and empathetic. We're so grateful to have worked with her, and recommend Diamonds and Details to anyone looking for a wedding planner!
  • J
    Jessica F. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Diamonds and Details!

    Colette and her assistant Caroline were amazing to work with, we couldn’t recommend them more! Colette was above and beyond a month of coordinator. She was there for us the moment we signed with her, and she helped us think of every detail for a perfect wedding day timeline. Colette organized and communicated with all of our vendors and made sure our wedding day was smooth and exactly what we wanted. On the day of the wedding, Colette and Caroline were so helpful and were always right there when you needed them. They did so much behind the scenes and kept the night running on time, too. Besides her incredible organizational skills, attention to detail, and thoughtfulness, Colette is also so incredibly positive, kind, bubbly, and exactly the energy you want with you during the planning process and on your wedding day. We can’t thank you enough Colette, and any couple would be so lucky to work with her!
  • A
    Alexandra J. Sent on 01/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thinking about a day of coordinator? DO IT!

    Ok so let me start off by saying that the biggest piece of advice I can give to future brides is HIRE A DAY OF COORDINATOR!!! From grabbing things for you from your bridal room to holding your dress up during your first look to calling your transportation to helping load things in to cars...I mean the list goes on. They are there to make sure everything runs smoothly and Amanda and her team get. it. done. She also is there for you with any advice or questions you have prior to wedding day and she worked SO WELL with my venue coordinator. I truly was not stressed on my wedding day and if I started worrying about something she took care of it. Need an extra Bobby pin? She’s got it. Need advice on how much to tip your bartenders? She’s got it. Not only is she incredibly helpful but she knows like...everything. She is also ridiculously sweet and so is her team. Even during a pandemic, I have guests telling me it’s one of the best weddings they’ve ever been to and we truly couldn’t of done it without her. My husband, who to be honest with you was mad I spent money on a day of coordinator—said it was the best money we spent on the wedding. And that says a lot!!!!! Do yourself a favor and hire Amanda and her team for your wedding. I assure you that you will be glad you did!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    I cannot recommend Diamonds & Details enough!!!!!! They were the saving grace of our 2020. My (now) husband & I were planned to get married on 5/2/20. Due to Covid, 6 weeks prior to our 1st wedding date, we were forced to postpone our 200 person wedding to September. From date changes, to guest list changes, to VENUE CHANGES ONE MONTH OUT, Amanda was there for EVERY step of the way. She went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. And that it was! The last thing you want on your wedding day is to stress about the details; did all of the vendors arrive, is everything in place, are we ready to walk down the aisle, what is the timeline for everything, are there any problems, etc. I did not have to worry about one thing on the day thanks to Amanda and her amazing team. Throughout the entire day, she made sure that my husband & I had everything that we needed. There are so many details that go into planning a wedding and making sure that the day runs as smoothly as possible, things that you don’t even realize need to be done. Amanda handled everything with direction & grace. The day came and there was not one decision that I needed to make. I truly was able to enjoy my wedding as if I were a guest. She really is an expert in what she does & I cannot thank Diamonds & Details for everything they did over the past year for my husband & I to have the wedding of our dreams. Thank you Amanda & team – I am so grateful for you. We really could not have had our wedding without you!
  • Kyra
    Kyra Sent on 01/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best choice I made for my wedding besides my husband!!!

    We had Amanda and her team as our day-of coordinating team for our wedding. Literally, everything went perfectly. We had so many personal touches to our wedding and moving parts, so there was a lot going on but Amanda and her team coordinated with all of my vendors perfectly. Amanda always took the time to make sure that the day was what we wanted it to be, and she helped to provide informed suggestions and recommendations to make it even better. She was also so polite and warm towards our friends and family at our rehearsal and wedding day. Amanda also helped to coordinate the timing of our shuttle bus, she helped to bustle my dress, she made sure that my dog made it home with his dog sitter during the night, and she coordinated throughout the night with my DJ and photographers to make sure everything went according to our timeline. She made it so that my husband and I could just sit back and fully enjoy our day. I cannot recommend her enough, you need Amanda and her team for your wedding!!

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    We are so lucky to do this job and work with clients like Kyra and her husband! Thank you for such kind words!
  • Janet
    Janet B. Sent on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great team effort for a city wedding!

    Amanda was our "day of planner" and came with a team of 3! She was very accessible and responsive to questions prior to the wedding and developed a very helpful, detailed time line for the day. She attended the pre-planning meeting with the caterer and also attended the church rehearsal. She confirmed all of the arrangements with each of the vendors the week of the wedding. The wedding was in the city and involved coordinating guests in shuttles from 3 downtown locations to the church and reception. Amanda stayed in touch with all of the drivers throughout the day and made sure that everything ran smoothly. Her staff was there to assist the bride and groom's parties throughout the day. She coordinated with the photographer and limo drivers when weather dictated a change in locations. It was also really great to have her help at the end of the night getting everything packed and shuttled back to our hotel and to coordinate tips to all of the teams. It allowed our family to completely relax and enjoy the day!

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    Janet and her family were a dream to work with! We cannot thank them enough for such kind words about our services and already have received a referral from them for a future client! Congrats to the Bride and Groom and thank you to Janet again for hiring us!
  • Sam
    Sam Sent on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Turning vision into reality

    Literally - I can not express how much of a blessing Amanda + her team were to the whole wedding planning and execution experience. As a wedding photographer, I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted the big day to feel like, but executing it was a whole different story. Amanda took my vision and turned it into a reality that was 1,000 times better than I could have ever imagined. She enhanced my vision and made the day feel completely personalized, original, and so much fun!
  • LULU
    Lulu Sent on 04/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding decision

    Like I said to my now-husband, family and friends countless times now - Amanda is worth every penny. Wedding planning can be thrilling, beautiful, and stressful all at once, but she walked me through all of my concerned and questions and left only the thrilling and beautiful part of planning. I hired her as a day-of coordinator but she felt more like our wedding planner. She communicated and coordinated with all of my vendors a month prior to the date. I felt at ease knowing she has everything handled and all I have to do is show up and have a magic day. She is the best decisions I made for the wedding, aside from my groom :)

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Lulu for such an a beautiful review!! We are so lucky to have the best clients!! Congrats to you and Scott on a beautiful wedding day!
  • A
    Aimee R. Sent on 03/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone needs a wedding planner

    Amanda helped us so much not only in planning the wedding but also making sure that everything went smoothly on the actual day. Amanda and her team handled all of the crazy details and our family was truly able to enjoy the celebration - cannot thank them enough. You will be so happy that you chose Diamonds & Details to help with your special day!
  • Lydia
    Lydia Sent on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get this wedding planner

    Originally, I told myself that I didn’t need a wedding planner. Was I wrong! Amanda at Diamonds and Details truly went above and beyond to help make my wedding a dream come true. She suggested different ideas during the planning process that I could have never imagined without her creativity. In addition, Amanda was always available via text/email and would get back to me as soon as she was able. Amanda also kept a tight rein on the other vendors and made sure everyone was on the same page throughout the entire process, taking loads of stress off me and my husband.
    The day of our wedding, Amanda had two assistants with her: Maygan and Katie. They all truly put so much hard work into every detail of the day and made it feel effortless, beautiful, and incredibly polished. All three ladies weren’t afraid to do anything you asked or needed even if it meant figuring out a complicated bustle that I happened to lose the directions too (oops!) or cleaning mud off my shoes after I insisted on taking photos outside. They helped make it a truly flawless day and one that I will cherish for all of the years to come.

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Lydia for such sweet words, especially about Maygan and Katie! The entire team loved working your wedding day! Many happy wishes from all of us!
  • Amber
    Amber D. Sent on 12/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All About the Details

    We started working with Amanda in May 2017 for my September 2018 wedding. Hiring Amanda and her team was by far one of the best decisions we made while wedding planning! I knew after our initial phone consultation that I needed her for our wedding Like myself, Amanda is extremely detail-oriented which I really appreciated and worked well with. She thought about every single detail of the day, even things that never crossed my mind. Amanda knows her stuff! We met a lot over the year and a half of planning and when I found myself getting overwhelmed or stressed Amanda’s organization and attention to the details helped calm my nerves. Amanda worked extremely well with all of my other vendors throughout the planning process and on wedding day. Our wedding day was PERFECT thanks to Amanda and her team. They kept things moving seamlessly and were there for every little thing that I needed (they were so prepared for everything!). I LOVED working with Amanda and would recommend her to any couple planning their wedding!

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    We loved and miss working with Amber! We are so happy to hear her wedding day was perfect! Thank you for such kind words!
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Sent on 11/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As brilliant and precious as a diamond!

    I don't think my wedding day could have happened AT ALL without Amanda and her team. I started planning my wedding, thinking I was going to have a relaxed, cool and mostly DIY event... which, I definitely did, but in choosing a venue without a caterer or any on-site assistance, I also set myself up to be an event planner, day-of-coordinator, set decorator AND bride! I knew I needed help, and Amanda did more to help me stay organized and sane than I could have imagined. THANK YOU AMANDA!! My beautiful wedding day was exactly what I had hoped for and it was absolutely because of all of your help!
  • S
    Shari Sent on 07/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I do not know where to start. Amanda, with Diamonds and Details was my Day of Planner but she functioned as much more. She was a confidante, a friend, a guru, a planner and so much more. I met Amanda over a year before my wedding. Initially I did not think I needed a planner. Boy was I wrong! Not only did I need her throughout the process, I also needed her on my wedding day. She and her team were fantastic! Amanda helped to coordinate transportation and all of the vendors. She developed a timeline for everything to the minute. When I asked to do a sparkler send off and received push back, she fought to make it happen. Her team made sure I ate and drank. I wish I could have her team every day. Any bride or groom in need of wedding planning help should use Diamonds and Details. Whether you need help planning from the very start or you need Day-of assistance, Amanda and her team do it all! She comes with my highest possible recommendation. Please allow Diamonds and Details to help you. Exceptional!
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I got engaged, I knew I needed to choose a planner to help plan our wedding since we had no family near by and I had no clue what to do. I met/talked with 3 or 4 planners before going with DIamonds and Details and it was such a fantastic decision! From the first time we met, Amanda made me feel at ease and helped me work through all of my indecisiveness. It was amazing having someone who knew what they were doing early on in the process. She found out what was available on our date and set up meetings so I didn't need to waste my time on emails and phone calls. She came with us to every venue visit, band showcases, flower meeting, invitations meetings, you name it! It was awesome to have that support with me to ask the questions I wouldn't know to ask. Amanda and I planned our wedding for 14 months together and it was such an easy and smooth process. We hit some small hiccups along the way, but Amanda immediately handled them. She was always responsive to emails and texts and when we had a very small issue about money with one of the vendors the week of the wedding (that was my fault) Amanda answered her phone on her day off to handle it. I appreciated her attentiveness and professionalism throughout the whole process. I avoided the stress that most brides feel planning a wedding because of all the work Amanda and her team put in. Our wedding day was literally PERFECT and I will miss working with Amanda so much!
  • J
    Jinny Sent on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding is once in a life time event that requires A LOT of attention to details. Amanda and her team truly stands by their own business. Amanda appreciates the beauty of wedding, like sparkling diamonds, yet still grasps onto the importance of details in wedding planning. From beginning to end, Amanda was my best friend for 11 months. I really could not have done it without her. Not to mention, Amanda was the only planner (I did interview several ones) who said my vision can come true with the wishful conservative budget. From then on, I knew she was the one!
    Amanda was easily accessible via calls, texts, and e-mails. Her responsive turn around time was always less than 2 hours. She was present in every single meetings with my vendors. She would send reminders for location, time, and payment schedules accordingly. She also went as far as communicating with my vendors when I forgot or was occupied with busy work schedule. On the day of, Amanda brought her 2 assistants to help me and my girls get ready (like steam their bridesmaids' dresses, amazing yea?). Amanda also makes miracles happen. Despite the inclement weather situation (thunder storming and raining cats & dogs), Amanda carried out the wedding seamlessly. Me and my husband were not lost, confused, nor stressed out during the whole day. I did have my wedding ceremony outside with love of Jesus and Amanda. On top of that, she prepared a lot of surprises for the bride, me! She prepared these voluntarily with her own money. Unfortunately, when planning a big event such as wedding, the main character can be forgotten due to numerous dramas, conflicts, or requests. But Amanda always put me first. I was the bride and main character of my wedding. I cannot describe in words as to how I am thankful for her. I would cherish that day forever because I had Diamonds and Details as my back up squad. If any of you future brides feel lost or need a best friend who is pro at wedding, Amanda will be right there for you.
  • A
    Amber Sent on 06/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the pleasure of having Amanda and Svetlana of Diamonds and Details as our Day of Coordination Team. They really were a huge part of why our wedding day ran so smoothly. As a team they were very professional, genuinely invested in our vision and our day, detail oriented, great resources, and flexible (They did not make a big fuss when my husband and I literally ran from our cake cutting back to the dance floor for one of our favorite songs lol). Amanda made herself very accessible, which was a huge plus for us because we live in NY, but got married in PA. Thank you ladies for helping us make our wedding day the best day of our lives!
  • User3164467 Sent on 08/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding would not have been the same without the fantastic girls from Diamonds and Details. They made the whole process (from the very beginning of planning to the end of a fantastic evening) go smoothly and brought in a number of vendors that I never would have found on my own. I cannot thank them enough. If you're looking for a planner with a keen eye and a great sense of detail, look no further.

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    Thank you to this Bride for such kind words! We will miss planing all these details with her! Congrats to the couple!
  • L
    Lucy Sent on 11/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda and her team just did our wedding a couple of weeks ago and I could not recommend them more and would highly suggest to anyone I know getting married to hire her!! They seamlessly took care of every last detail at our wedding, which had the ceremony and reception in 2 different locations and required a lot of logistical organization in advance of the weekend and throughout the day. Me, my mom and my bridal party didn't need to use our phones the entire day of the wedding because Amanda and her team made sure that everything was happening like it was supposed to and handled any issues when they came up. After spending some much time planning your day, you want to enjoy every moment and the ability to sit back and relax the entire day without having to worry about anything is absolutely invaluable and you will absolutely be so thankful that you hired her!! I initially thought that we could get away with only having a coordinator for part of our day since our reception location had it own venue coordinator, but after seeing all of the moving parts in the day, we extended Amanda's time to 11 hours and it was the best decision and we are so happy we did it. The price of her services is also very, very competitive for the level of service she provides and definitely worth every single penny if you want to enjoy your day!!

    Diamonds and Details, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Lucy for such kind words! We are so happy to hear your wedding was perfect! Congratulations!
  • J
    Julie Sent on 11/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda is the most amazing wedding planner! She and her team helped make our day run smoothly and beautifully. We wanted a "pinterest worthy" type of wedding with lots of touches and details. She helped me streamline my vision and create a gorgeous wedding! Amanda works with great vendors and understands how to keep a budget. We used her recommendations for the flowers, DJ, Photo Booth, etc and we were thrilled with every vendor that she thought would work best for our wedding. Amanda is also hugely supportive during the process of planning. I had a few meltdown moments from the pressure of coordinating 4 parties (rehearsal dinner, wedding, kids party, and brunch) and she jumped right in! She is the height of professionalism and kindness. Choosing Diamonds and Details was the best choice we made for our wedding. Thank you Amanda!
  • M
    Mila Sent on 11/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Deciding to work with Diamonds & Details, specifically, Svetlana was the absolute best decision for my wedding!
    I reached out just 3 weeks before the wedding (on a Sunday), and had some key issues/assistance I needed help with. Svetlana responded that same day (on a Sunday!) and agreed to meet in person at the venue that afternoon (did I mention, it was a SUNDAY!) to discuss the upcoming wedding. From that first meeting, I knew that I was in great hands, and things were about to get a lot less stressful for me. She was incredibly professional throughout the entire process. Very fast response rate, and extremely helpful to bounce ideas off of, and get suggestions from. The best part was, she went above and beyond working with the venue to make all of our unique requests become realities, and was there for me answering all of my many questions throughout. She was very detail oriented, calm and collected, and wonderful overall to work with. Having Svetlana there with her assistants on the day of the wedding gave me such peace of mind. I knew she had all of the details being taken care of in the background, and she was literally my right hand for the day - holding umbrellas, running back to the limo, checking on the venue, keeping us on track, and more than anything - a friend! If I had to do it all over again, the only thing I would change is getting in touch sooner!! I would 100% recommend Svetlana for any occasion / event planning experience, and especially a wedding! She is the absolute best in the business!!!! Thank you!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours