Skip to main content
Weddings

Culler Me In Love Reviews

Culler Me In Love

Culler Me In Love

Charlotte, NC
3.6 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

3.6 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    3.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    3.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    3.6 out of 5 rating
62% Recommended by couples
  • T
    Ty Dunham Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah Culler is the BEST

    Hannah handled everything from vendors to centerpieces and made sure our wedding day was an absolute dream. She was by far the most important person at our wedding and she worked her butt off to make our vision come to life!! Would hire her for every event in the future!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was the bride 👰🏼

    I was so happy with my wedding ! Hannah and I worked side by side for a year planning my big day! She was amazing and made sure everything was perfect for my big day ! I can’t thank her enough!

    10/10 recommend 💕
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Halie H. Sent on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Hannah!

    She’s definitely amazing and highly recommend! She will go beyond and above!

    Culler Me In Love's reply:

    Thank you so much!!!! You're the absolute best! So excited for your special day!!!! Only two months and some change left!

  • Karina
    Karina P. Sent on 06/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Reccomend!

    I cannot praise Hannah enough for the outstanding job she did in bringing our dream wedding to life. Her energy, organization, and experience made the entire planning process a breeze, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience from start to finish.

    One of the aspects that impressed us the most was how seamlessly she orchestrated our photography sessions. With her expert guidance, everything flowed effortlessly, allowing us to capture those precious moments without any hiccups. She truly understood our vision and ensured that every shot reflected our unique love story.

    Communication with our wedding planner was a breeze. She was always available and easy to reach, promptly responding to our queries and accommodating our requests. Even when we added tasks to her plate later in the planning timeline, she took them on with enthusiasm and delivered exceptional results.

    Not only was Hannah a true professional, but she also offered her services at a fabulous price point. Her dedication to providing excellent value for her expertise was evident throughout the entire planning process. We couldn't have asked for a better combination of quality and affordability.

    While our wedding planner excelled in many areas, we did feel that we could have used more help with the end-of-night details, such as packing the car and having the keys ready for our exit. However, we want to emphasize that we did not think to ask for this assistance, and we do not blame her for the slight hiccups in that regard.

    In conclusion, if you're searching for an energetic, organized, and experienced wedding planner who will go above and beyond to make your special day unforgettable, look no further. We wholeheartedly recommend her services and are incredibly grateful for the exceptional experience she provided.

    Thank you, Hannah, for your outstanding work and for making our wedding day truly magical!

    Culler Me In Love's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was my absolute pleasure to be a part of your big day! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • Megan
    Megan Sent on 10/28/2023
    2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience

    During our wedding she did a good job directing the wedding party and assisting with catering and photos, however when it came towards the end of our event she started packing things up and that is where issues started to arise, we had several items including cash gifts go missing after she packed these items up herself in one of our vehicles rather than handing them off to a member of the wedding party or one of the brides/grooms parents. She insisted that everything there was moved together however we found gifts in two different locations afterwards and still have not found the missing gifts two weeks later.

    Culler Me In Love's reply:

    All decor was packed all together per contract. I asked if ya’ll wanted me to put them in the car so no one would have to worry about packing it up when the reception ended. To. which I was told yes and handed car keys by your husband to do so. You reached out via text the next day and informed me that your mother was personally given cards instead of them being put on the card/gift table to have been able to have packed it all together. I am sorry for all the confusion, thankful they were located!
  • J
    Justin Y. Sent on 08/02/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not proceed.

    We have had multiple communication issues. We have since decided to cancel our contract and per the contract, we are eligible for a full refund of our deposit. It’s been 3 months and Hannah has not given us our refund back.

    Culler Me In Love's reply:

    As per our previous conversations, it can take up to 90 days for a refund to be processed. That was on 6/30/23. Thank you, Jamie.
  • Ashley
    Ashley C. Sent on 10/13/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Paid for services not provided with no refund given

    Found on another platform but posting here for customer visibility.
    I paid Hannah in full for no fulfillment of agreed upon services, based on the signed contract.
    The first half of the amount was paid once the contract was signed, in January 2023.
    I emailed her at the end of April to see if she could provide me with a general checklist of items I might need to purchase for our wedding and a timeline template. She initially responded saying she would be able to send me the decorations list but that it wouldn’t be for a couple of days because she wasn’t back in the office until Sunday, but also, that she would not be sending over the timeline template because we would work on that together a month out from the wedding.
    After not hearing from her for a week, I followed back up with her in early May for the list. She responded the next day with an excuse and a few items “listed” out in the body of the email.
    At the end of July, I reached out again to see if she could email me a general day-of timeline, as I was starting to get questions from my vendors about when they needed to arrive. She bluntly responded that we would work together on the timeline 30 days prior to the wedding.
    The second half of the amount was paid on the first of the month prior to the month of our wedding, on September 1, 2023, to ensure I complied with the terms of the contract.
    Then, I followed up with her on September 7, 2023, exactly one month from our wedding, to schedule the call to talk through the long awaited timeline. This call was not scheduled until September 13th.
    On the 13th, I called Hannah after a few minutes had passed from the scheduled time we had agreed to speak. She answered the phone while brushing her teeth…and then only asked for me to send an email with a list of my vendors and any other details she would need to know, none of which were discussed on the call. She stated if she received the information before the weekend that she would work on the timeline over the weekend. I sent the email over to her on the 15th.
    After not hearing from her, I reached back out on the 19th with questions. She responded to acknowledge she had received the message but never answered the questions asked.
    After multiple communication issues and no assistance, help or services provided, I decided to cancel my contract with Hannah on September 20, 2023.
    Based on the terms stated in the contract, I was to receive a 50% refund if I canceled more than 14 days prior to the event.
    When asked about the refund, Hannah stopped responding and has not issued the refund!