Clover & Company Weddings and Events Reviews

16 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Clover & Company Weddings and Events

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
16 Clover & Company Weddings and Events Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    desiree · Married on 04/10/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are considering Clover & Company for your next corporate event, wedding or party, you should just sign them on while you can - they are incredible and worth every single penny (and more)! I recently worked with Kimberly and Stephanie of Clover & Company to plan a corporate fundraising event. The event started as a small shell of an idea and they pulled all of the stops to turn it into a world class, dazzling event that not only created buzz for our cause, but also established our organization's presence in our community. I am forever grateful for their personal commitment to making our event come together.

    Before the initial meeting, I was very hesitant to spend the money to hire planners. I am an attorney, a business owner and a mom. I am used to multi-tasking and managing events and people, so I thought I could handle all details of the event planning like I do other projects. I was wrong. Very wrong. Yes, I could have handled the details, but the quality of the event and my ability to actually participate in the fundraising efforts would have been severely hampered without Clover & Co.

    At our initial meeting, Kimberly and Stephanie made promises of delivery a jaw dropping event that would move guests to support our efforts to end domestic violence. Kimberly and Stephanie went above and beyond to honor every promise. You can trust Clover & Company.

    During the planning stage, I was continuously amazed. Problems always had solutions. Details were handled with ease. It was like working with a dream team. They made magic happen!

    Then the actual event happened. After 3 short months of planning, Clover & Company pulled off a dazzling, world class event that exceeded ALL expectations thanks to the tireless efforts of these true professionals. This is not an exaggeration - these ladies work so hard. Kimberly and Stephanie are examples of resourcefulness, professionalism and dedication. I highly recommend them for any and every event.

  • E

    Edison · Married on 11/29/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My, now wife, and I, first met Stephanie at what would ultimately end up being the location of our ceremony/reception. Upon first meeting, we were immediately impressed with her initial suggestions and the fact that she already knew our venue's event planner and several other vendors we had previously contacted. I found out over the course of the next year that she knows EVERYONE in the wedding vendor community. She not only attended all vendor meetings, but also; lead the pricing negotiations with them, made alternate suggestions to save money without sacrificing the quality of the look we were going for, and most importantly, was straight and to the point when assisting my bride to make difficult choices, leaving her confident with those decisions.
    Stephanie does an outstanding job to help minimize the amount of stress on you and your wife. She provided a consistently updated timeline tracker with month to month checklists which really made us feel "on track" and know we were covering all our bases. During the day of the ceremony/reception she did a wonderful job making sure everyone was where they needed to be, when they needed to be there. She also took care of all the behind the scenes tasks including, ensuring all our vendors were doing what they needed to be on time, and created a tactful "please do not cross" barrier between eager family/pedestrians to allow our photographers/videographers to get all the pictures/footage we wanted to have uninterrupted.
    My wife and I could not be happier with how well our wedding went, and how fun the planning process was. Not only do we know we hired the right person to help us, but we also gained a great friend. If you are considering hiring a wedding planner, call Stephanie Crona! She will be the best decision you make in the wedding planning process.

    Respectfully,

    Edison and Tanya Owen

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 11/01/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was an amazing planner and kept things on track when I was too busy to think about it! My job requires more than just a 40 hour week, so I was truly thankful to have someone who could quickly recommend vendors in my budget that were easy and wonderful to work with. She was terrific at reminding me about deadlines and gave great suggestions to help enhance some of my ideas. Even when I had issues with one vendor, Stephanie was right there to help mediate the situation and come up with alternative options I had wanted to take a different route. You will not be disappointed if you choose Clover & Company as your wedding planner!

  • User4587167 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pursuing your dreams with Clover and Company is an exceptional opportunity to make things happen - as you envision, on time and without stress or worry. Stephanie and Kimberly are professional, organized, creative, excellent communicators and kind-hearted. I was fortunate to work with this team for a large non-profit event benefiting children and their families. Clover and Company went above and beyond with their recommendations and connections to make this event the premier experience of the season. It is with great enthusiasm that I recommend Clover and Company for all of your event and wedding needs. They will share in your excitement and honor your vision - guaranteed!

  • R

    R. · Married on 10/11/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie is a wonderful wedding planner. She's professional and responsive and is always there to tell you the truth.
    She was my planner and made sure that my wedding day was perfect. She was there for me from February when I first booked my venue, through to my big day in October. Throughout the process, she always kept me calm and gave me her expert opinion. That's exactly what I wanted from my planner, someone who was experienced and kept me on task and on budget. She always gave me her honest opinion and had some great vendor contacts. All the vendors she recommended were great, they delivered everything I envisioned for my wedding.
    Since my wedding was a destination, Stephanie arrived the day before the wedding and kept everything running smoothly. She even helped me and my bridesmaids with DIY projects! Without her, I don't think I would have been able to relax and actually enjoy the weekend. Hiring a wedding planner was the best decision I ever made.

  • M

    Mica · Married on 09/27/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls of Clover & Co. are best. I cannot imagine what my wedding day would have been like without them. At first I was hesitant about hiring a coordinator, but I am forever grateful that I did! Stephanie and Kimberly go above and beyond their "typical" duties to make you feel like the most important person in the world on your wedding day. As with every wedding, there were some "hiccups," but the way these girls work together to resolve issues is amazing. Stephanie and Kimberly genuinely care about every aspect of your wedding from the general details leading up to it, to how the bride and groom are feeling with all the emotions of the day. There really aren't enough words to say how amazing these ladies are!!!

  • M

    Mollie · Married on 09/27/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I had to say one word about Stephanie and Clover and Co. It would be FABULOUS!!!!!

    Thank you so much for making our wedding a true fairy tail!!!

  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/05/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Clover Team planned another spectacular event for our real estate company focusing on the luxury sector! Our clients - new and existing – were delivered an upscale experience as they learned more about our organization. Right off the bat, the Clover Team made sure there was a strategic integration between entertainment AND education for our guests. It was a successful evening and enabled our agents to achieve their sales goals. Thank you Stephanie and Kimberly!

  • D

    dawn · Married on 08/23/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie and Kimberly are so professional and caring , hiring them was the best decision I made , the are by far a powerhouse team!!! Thank you ladies for your knowledge and professionalism you made my day wonderful:)

  • User4516808 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie planned our corporate event. She was professional, polite and a joy to work with! Would recommend Clover & Company for any event or wedding in the future.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/10/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously can't recommend Clover and Company enough! Stephanie is a true natural and was born to work in the event planning business! Seriously, she is such a professional and doesn't forget a detail, yet makes it look so easy because she is so much fun and easy to work with! She planned my baby shower and it is one of the most special memories that I will ever have! She arranged the most perfect venue and the room, when she was finished, looked straight from a magazine! The food was spectacular and desserts were beautiful and just delicious! But more than anything, I just loved how personal she made the day for me through her attention to detail. She actually took the time to get a sneak pic of belly pics that I had JUST gotten taken and had one printed and enlarged and beautifully framed as part of the decor! What an amazing surprise for me! That's just one example of the many thoughtful and creative ways she made the day so special and just perfect! I can't wait to have Stephanie plan my next event!!!

  • A

    Alexia · Married on 01/18/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Clover & Company Weddings and Events in St. Petersburg, FL on my wedding and it was the truly the best decision I made. I’m an out of town bride and they worked with me for a full year planning every single detail, budget concern, and vendor issue to make sure the day was perfect. The outcome was unbelievable and everything I dreamed of. Even if you are detail oriented (like me) working with Stephanie and Kim brought to light things I didn’t even think of. They are truly on top of their game and worth every single penny!

  • B

    Brook · Married on 12/28/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing to work with Stephanie and Kimberly was hands down the best decision I made when it came to planning my wedding. I felt I had the general direction and idea of what I wanted, but no clue how to pull it all together. The Clover Girls made my dream wedding come to life! They were there for me throughout the process - to answer any questions I may have, no matter how small, and to guide me in selecting the best vendors in order to achieve the overall look I'd hoped for. In addition, Clover was there to see that the big day went off without a hitch! The wedding day was absolutely perfect, completely exceeding my expectations, and I credit Stephanie and Kimberly fully for this as they handled all the little details so that there was nothing for me to worry about. The day went so smoothly and everyone was able to relax and have fun (including the bride), which is what your special day is all about. Having Clover & Company there to support and guide us each step of the way was invaluable. I highly recommend Steph and Kim at to all brides-to-be!

  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 11/09/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first got engaged, my mom and I decided to find a planner. I emailed over 15 planners in the area, but Stephanie Crona and Kimberly Gosselin responded right away, which to me, was a HUGE PLUS. We met with her and Kimberly and signed up immediately. They literally helped us every step of the way, from vendor selections, making that decision when there were just too many options on the plate, and calming me on those stressful situations. A true talent for the job, Stephanie and Kim deserve all the praise in the world.
    My now *husband* and I could have not had the wedding of our dreams without them by our side. They are personable and friendly, but remain 100% professional and will not allow anyone to walk over HER BRIDE.
    They know what classy, elegance and beauty is - and are not afraid to tell you that your idea is "eh maybe not the best selection for the overall look"... which to be honest is what you'll NEED while planning a wedding. They are truthful and pleasant.
    The Clover Girls respond to all emails and correspondence promptly. They text, call, and email so you're sure to have all the bases covered.
    Probably the BEST investment that we made in terms of our wedding.

  • K

    Krystina · Married on 10/19/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie Crona and Kimberly Gosselin are hands down the best wedding planners! They became so much more than planners- they were there for me emotionally and gave me advice throughout every challenge wedding planning throws at you. They were such lifesavers. Without them I would not have been able to achieve my dream wedding. They were always quick to respond to my e-mails, which is so important when you are planning a wedding from another state. They put out so many fires throughout the process, but mainly on my wedding day. My caterer was a disaster to work with, and I never knew anything went wrong until we talked after the wedding. I can't give Clover & Company Weddings and Events enough praises, they are simply amazing and I recommend them to ANY bride!

  • H

    Helen · Married on 02/24/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was great working with Kim to plan my wedding! She has great ideas and is well connected with some of the best vendors in the area. She always responded quickly to emails and answered all my questions. The day of the wedding she did an amazing job of making sure that everything was perfect and that we didn't have to worry about anything.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review