Skip to main content
Weddings

Busy Bee's Events Reviews

Busy Bee's Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
75 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

75
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

26 User photos

  • A
    Allison D. Sent on 02/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    To my amazing planners

    I cannot express how grateful I am for Busy Bees and Becky most of all! Since the day we started working together to plan my wedding she was there for me without hesitation! I trusted her with everything because that is the energy she brings to the table. When my wedding day was finally here Becky and her team of 3 other planners were absolutely AMAZING! In every way, shape, and form. They were there by my side helping me and my now Husband, my family, our wedding party. And our wedding day was ABSOLUTELY a dream come true. I couldn’t have done it without them truly.
  • M
    Mia P. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Necessary Wedding Investment!

    Becky and her team at Busy Bee Events went above and beyond to make our wedding day beautiful and keep me (the bride) calm and present! From my first interactions with Becky, she was kind and knowledgable with great energy and a generous spirit. She and her team were not only the best investment we made but their presence on the day of added to mine and my guests' experience tenfold. They are funny and kind on top of their wedding expertise!
  • L
    Lauren T. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planners in Florida!

    I could not recommend Busy Bee's Events more to future brides!! Bettina and Adriana went above and beyond during the two years I worked with them. Bettina understood my vision from the start and truly made it come true the day of my wedding. It was an absolute dream and I have Busy Bee's to thank for that. Their experience in the wedding industry paired with their insane attention to detail is the perfect combination. Bettina did a great job at keeping us in budget and constantly presented us with budget friendly options and helped us think through our wants vs. needs. The weeks leading up to my wedding Bettina knew exactly what I needed from going over the small details to a therapy session - she was there for me. Less than two weeks before the wedding I had a vendor back out and Adriana and Bettina found me an incredible alternative within 24 hours - lifesavers! I truly can't thank them enough for giving me my fairytale wedding! Thank you so much Bettina and Adriana!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexandra M. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky is amazing!

    We had an amazing wedding day experience largely thanks to Busy Bee Events and our main planner, Becky. She was thorough, thoughtful, and organized. She guided us starting 2 months out from the wedding day and made the whole day stress-free so that I could enjoy the best day ever! I would highly recommend her services to any bride as I could not have made this the same experience without her.
  • M
    Michelle M. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above all Expectations!

    Busy Bee and specifically Becky and her team were absolutely amazing. This was the first wedding in a family of four girls, and I honestly do not know how we will be able to meet the level of service and guidance Becky provided to us. She was invaluable during the planning process, and on the day of.....incredible. As I have told many people, I think the wedding was perfect. I don't know of anything that went wrong and I attribute this to Becky with Busy Bees Events. She was organized, pleasant, a mentor and overall just fun to be around. She had a bag of necessary items from the agenda to eyelash glue for the mom. I would recommend them 100% to anyone looking for a wedding planner.
  • Hillary
    Hillary Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bettina is spectacular!

    Hi future bride and groom, I JUST got married this past Saturday and needed to show my appreciation for Bettina and her Busy Bee crew Destiny and Amanda. Wow, just wow.

    I started working officially with Bettina 6 weeks before my event, and the minute she started, I felt at ease. She swooped in, explained the logistics of the day and I knew she would be able to handle anything on my special day.

    We experienced a random storm, my now husband's suspenders breaking, the wind breaking my wedding sign, my table seating chart coming broken, and when I tell you, Bettina didn't break her smile, Bettina, Destiny and Amanda were incredibly calm and handled everything so I could just enjoy my party!!!

    We ended up with the most beautiful sunset, she fixed my hubby's suspenders, she covered the sign with flowers, found a way to fix the table seating chart, she went above and beyond and I truly don't know how she does it!!!! I wouldn't change a thing!!! Forever will be appreciative of working with Busy Bee's
  • L
    Loren H. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you becky & busy bees!

    If you are debating hiring a day-of-coordinator because it may feel "out of budget," know that hiring Busy Bee's Day-Of Coordination service was, by far, the best decision we made in planning the wedding. You deserve to enjoy this day you are spending so much time planning and preparing for! Becky, our head planner, and Stephanie, our bridal concierge, were not only professional but they actually made the day MORE fun. Working with Becky leading up to the wedding day helped keep me sane. Becky's cool, calm, and collected demeanor was so reassuring when any wedding-day issues arose. Most significantly, our ceremony rehearsal was a bit of a mess due to some issues with the church and officiant, but Becky sorted out all the confusion behind-the-scenes and our ceremony ended up being our favorite part of the day--which was amazing because it is the most important! This could not have happened without Becky's support, persistence, and communication. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to Becky, Stephanie, and Busy Bee Events for ensuring that our day was truly perfect.
  • C
    Carolyn E. Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision We Made!

    Our best and smartest decision was hiring Busy Bee's Events for our wedding! At first we thought we could do it ourselves. We were so entirely wrong and that would have been a disaster. Bri at Busy Bee Events was nothing short of a dream! She was our guardian angel throughout the whole process. Our wedding was absolutely flawless and it was because of her exceptional planning qualities. Every detail was hit. And I mean every single detail. You can tell she loves what she does. The flow of the entire wedding day, in addition to the rehearsal and day of getting ready with 11 girls, was not stressful at all resulting in everyone enjoying themselves. We had 19 people in our wedding party. I can't say enough good things about Bri. She is extremely talented and you would be so lucky to have her by your side every step of the way. She really cared about our vision and did everything to make it come alive. She made sure I was happy and confident with every decision. I texted and called her all the time and she truly made us a priority. She communicated with our vendors so we didn't have to. You don't realize the extent of planning delivery, pick up and everything in between. She was our go to girl. I didn't have to do anything! Bri is professional, smart, organized and an absolute pleasure. I didn't even lose sleep because I trusted her with our wedding and she really blew our minds and all 109 of our guests! (She may have lost sleep but it definitely didn't show!) Ok, well, I could just go on and on because if there is 1 thing you should do for your wedding, it's hire Busy Bees without a doubt. They turned our wedding into a magical fairytale. We have received the most heartfelt positive feedback and I truly owe it to Bri and her team. Samantha was my bridal concierge and followed me around all day like my guardian angel. Not a single detail was missed and it was just so wonderful having them. We will always remember their hard work and happy smiles! I already miss them. Thank you Busy Bee's for making our wedding a phenomenal success. It's all because of you! All our love, Carolyn and Kyle Scavone.

    Busy Bee's Events's reply:

    Oh my goodness that was the sweetest review ever thank you so much.It was such a pleasure planning by your side and bringing the magic to life. Such a memorable night, we're so glad every single person enjoyed seeing your vision brought to life it was really a dream come true. We miss you! Thank you so much for the kind review.
  • A
    Alyssa W. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Team Busy Bee's For The Win!

    Ever since my first call with Adriana I knew I was in great hands! Adriana was very friendly and helpful and she introduced me to my AMAZING coordinator Becky. Becky is a rock-star! She always reassured me that everything will work out and she made me feel comfortable from the beginning as if I've known her for years. Becky helped me with my timeline, coordinated with all of my vendors, and much much more. Stephanie was my bridal concierge and she was the sweetest ever. On the day of my wedding, she helped me with so many things and made everything run smoothly. The whole day was perfect and I couldn't have asked for a better team by my side! Love you guys!
  • S
    Stephanie L. Sent on 02/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bettina and her team are the best!!!

    Bettina and her team are the best of the best!!! I had a 2 year engagement and really thought I had everything figured out, but hiring Bettina for the 6 weeks up to my wedding was the best decision. Bettina is so organized, so experienced, and has so many relationships with other vendors, that she quickly relieved me of so many last minute planning duties, and took over. Our vendors were scheduled, managed, knew where they were supposed to be and when, all because of Bettina and her team.
    Stephanie was with me all day in the bridal suite, handling things I didn't even know needed to be handled. She was beside me every step of the day, and I would have lost my bouquet and been passed out from dehydration if it wasn't for her! Venue coordinator and wedding planners are not the same thing! Bettina catered to me and my husband first despite what vendors pushed. Also, dealing with our very loud Italian & jewish family is not easy, and Bettina had us all in line and on time throughout the day! She sewed and pinned my broken bustle, and comforted me and took control when my outdoor ceremony turned indoor 4 hours before starting time. If you are doubting a wedding planner/coordinator, trust me when I say you need one to fully sit back and enjoy the best day of your life, and you can put all your trust into Bettina and her team!!
  • Dyann
    Dyann L. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Busy Bee's is incredible!!!

    Busy Bee's is WONDERFUL. I had a small wedding (45 people) and thought my day-of coordinator would have pretty limited work to do... I couldn't be more wrong or more grateful that she was there. I worked directly with Bettina and Becky (who was on-site for me that day) and she was spectacular. Not only did we speak multiple times before the big day, she told me exactly how to get organized and we had the perfect game plan once the day came around. Of course, weather, unexpected delays, and small obstacles popped up and Becky fixed the bumps in the road without adding any stress to my day. She kept me relaxed and made sure my day was enjoyable. Becky went totally above and beyond, my guests had an incredible time, and not even rain could keep us from having the most wonderful night. I am BEYOND grateful for this team and would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you ladies so much!
  • Ashley
    Ashley B. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them!

    There are not enough words to describe how appreciative I am of Bettina and her team. From start to finish, Bettina and her team took care of everything... I mean EVERYTHING! They made the wedding planning process seamless down to every last little detail. Friends and family would tell me all the time that I was the calmest bride they've ever seen and it is all thanks to Busy Bee's. My wedding day was the best day of my life.
  • D
    Diem Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most immaculate team ever!

    It's been a little over a month since our wedding and I can not stop thinking about how perfect it was! That was all because of the Busy Bee's team. The whole experience relieved so much pressure and stress from me. Their work ethics, dedication to details, and genuine compassion was nothing short of exceptional.
    The Busy Bee's team were so sweet and humble!
    On our first meet up, Bettina graciously offered her expertise advice even before finalizing our contract with them.
    We had the pleasure of working with Samantha(head planner), Stephanie and Jasmin. Samantha was AMAZING! She was prompt and organized. When I felt overwhelmed, she was understanding, gave me time to process and put me right back on track. I really appreciated that.
    On the day of, I was restless and there was heavy rain. I was feeling so anxious. Samantha and Stephanie's professionalism brought my stress level down to zero. Their calm demeanor and diligent efforts made my wedding day tranquil. I truly felt regal! The only thing I regret is not getting a photo with the team. Other then that, my wedding day was perfect. Thank you so much Busy Bee's!
  • A
    Ali M. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team EVER!

    There are no words to express my awe and gratitude for this team! Samantha and Becky were absolutely amazing and I cannot say enough good things about not only their work ethic, but their kindness! Sam is a rockstar and held my hand through the entire planning process - and I'm almost positive she is a mind reader. :) If Sam was the head of the operations, than Becky was the neck and I cannot thank them both enough. I've said it once and I'll say it a million times - hiring Busy Bee's for your big day is not a suggestion, it is a requirement!
  • Kassie
    Kassie D. Sent on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner of my Dreams

    I truly cannot imagine having my wedding without Bettina and her team. On my first call with Bettina, she put my anxious bride fears all to rest. I was planning a destination wedding and had no idea where to begin! After our first call, I had 100% confidence in Bettina and her team to help me create the wedding of my dreams. Bettina was there every step and helped keep us on track and on budget. I appreciated that I never heard "no," but a "let me look into that" or "let's see how we can make that happen." Bettina and her team were so supportive leading up to the wedding but blew me away on the day. I can't imagine the day without the support of Marissa and Sam! Marissa would have a bottle of water ready to go before I even knew I needed it - truly amazing! I am sad that my wedding day is over, but even sadder I will not be working with Bettina! Bettina is professional, honest, creative, and an amazing person to work with. I cannot recommend her and her team enough!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the best wedding!

    Bettina was fantastic. I thought I was going to be a very chill bride and it turns out that was false :). I changed my mind a bunch and was always second guessing my decisions. Bettina navigated all of my requests (and changes!!) and kept everything on track and on budget. She helped us focus on what was important. My husband and I had the most incredible time at our wedding as did all of our guests.
  • Madelyn
    Madelyn P. Sent on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The professionalism and positivity from the Busy Bee's team is OUTSTANDING!

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Busy Bee's! From my first call with Bettina, which was extremely helpful and informative to when we officially began working with our planner, Brianne. She was the BEST! I'm pretty organized but was beginning to get a little overwhelmed and once she began guiding us through the process it just brought so much clarity and made the experience less stressful!

    No matter what question I had, she never made me feel silly for asking and always took the additional time to explain it in a way that made sense. I don't have much experience with weddings as I'm the first in my friends and family to get married and Bri explained how the flow of events went and why/how things were usually done based from her experience. I truly feel that every time we spoke, emailed, and exchanged text messages I was learning something new and felt more at ease each time as the wedding date approached. Even the day of the wedding and during reception, Bri ensured that things went smoothly and important parts of the night took place without me having to think about it. I really don't know what I would've done without her!

    Our bridal concierge was Becky and I couldn't have asked for a better person to have by my side. I am easily overwhelmed, especially when presented with too many options/decisions and on the day of the wedding, her attentiveness and calming presence made me feel extremely relaxed throughout the day.
    Brianne and Becky are honestly just cool people and made us feel comfortable!

    The professionalism and positivity from the Busy Bee's team is OUTSTANDING! Our wedding day was amazing and a huge part of it is thanks to them!
  • Melody
    Melody D. Sent on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Vendor Ever

    It’s hard to put into words how absolutely incredible working with BusyBees was. As a VERY type-A bride I thought I had thought of everything before my (now) husband I started work with Bri. I am happy to admit that I did NOT think of everything (I mean, seriously, who thinks to plan napkin folds!!!) but that’s okay because Bri absolutely knew what to ask (and what to recommend). She was a joy to work with, to get to know, and to make us feel like everything was completely under control for the big day. THEN- I though our experience with BusyBees couldn’t get any better until I met my bridal concierge, Becky, who honestly felt like a best friend, ready to make sure my every want and need was met (plus more) on the big day! Looking back on planning (and experiencing) our wedding, I think about how perfect every moment was because of the incredible care and attention BusyBees provided. 10/10 recommend!!
  • Brielle
    Brielle C. Sent on 01/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bri and Busy Bee's Events are the BOMB !!!

    I literally could go on and on forever about Busy Bee's Events. My mom and I were debating on whether or not it was necessary to hire a wedding planner - and I'm so thankful we did! I don't know what I would've done without Bri as my head wedding planner. For the 6 weeks before my wedding, Bri was my lifeline. We would talk about everything I did or didn't know I needed for my wedding day. Bri was attentive to detail, thoughtful, organized, fabulous, and most importantly, she is there to make all your wedding dreams come true. The event for sure would not have gone as smoothly if it wasn't for Bri having everything under control. I tend to stress out easily, but having Bri there every step of the way made my wedding planning experience essentially stress free. She took care of EVERYTHING! On the day of, I did not have a care in the world. I can truly says that because of Bri taking care everything, my wedding day was the absolute most magical and breathtaking day of my life. Oh and also, Becky was the best bridal concierge I could've asked for. She never left my side all day on my wedding day and she took care of every little detail for me. I highly recommend Busy Bee's Events team. Busy Bee's Events has great relationships with vendors and they are highly respected in the wedding industry.
  • N
    Nishant P. Sent on 03/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    Bettina and Samantha designed and executed my wife’s surprise 40th birthday party! It was epic! Gatsby themed, with details I could have never imagined (dance floor wrap with gatsby colors and with my wife’s name on it, custom constructed and themed bar, balloons, center pieces, flappers, photo booth, and much more). First class and wouldn’t change a single detail. Recommend without any reservation!
  • A
    Alexa J. Sent on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever

    I truly can’t imagine what my wedding would have been like without Busy Bees. Bettina and Bri were absolutely amazing! From multiple calls ironing out small details to taking the pressure off of me by coordinating with my vendors to make sure everything would be perfect - I can’t thank Busy Bees enough. They think of absolutely everything, are incredibly detail oriented, and are some of the hardest working ladies I’ve ever met! Their knowledge and experience is unparalleled and the impact they made on our wedding day was invaluable. Through our the entire day Becky and Rachel made sure we had everything we needed, kept us on schedule, and went above and beyond (including throwing my veil in the air on the beach multiple times at the photographers request and trekking through the sand with cocktails and appetizers for us). Meanwhile, Bri and Bettina made sure the room flip was perfect, cocktail hour was going well, and a million other logistics, many of which I’m sure I don’t even know about! Bri did an AMAZING job! Bottom line - hiring Busy Bees was hands down the best decision we made.
  • T
    Tara K. Sent on 03/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourselves a favor and hire Busy Bee's to coordinate your wedding!

    Do yourselves a favor and hire Busy Bee's to coordinate your wedding! I used their month of coordination service and had the pleasure of working with Samantha and Becky. Samantha helped me put every little detail in place before the wedding (including a lot of things I had NOT thought of until she prompted me!) and made sure everything was in place that day. Becky was by my side all day taking care of things from getting the bridal party where we needed to be on time to offering me snacks and water throughout the day. The whole bridal party commented on how helpful she was! I am SO grateful they were there worrying about all the small details so that I didn't have to.
  • J
    James M. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Wow! We were blown away with the level of service provide by our day of team. Adriana, Destiny, and Stephanie far exceeded our expectations. They were extremely organized, attentive, and polite. At one point I feel like I gave Destiny everything I brought in my suitcase and she had it all available for me when needed even while carrying my tux jacket for an extended time. They helped us coordinate last minute changes and were very accommodating with our special requests. We had a few hiccups with our other vendors but they handled it extremely well and made us feel at ease. Adriana was very responsive before, during, and after our event and helped us make decisions on things we had not expected. We can’t say enough good things about them and we are extremely grateful they made our special day a success. Thank you!!!

    Busy Bee's Events's reply:

    Yay! We're so glad to hear we could help make your beautiful day come to life! We had such a great time planning by your side and we loved how everything came out! Thank you for trusting us and for the sweet review!
  • Shanelle
    Shanelle R. Sent on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience

    When starting my wedding planning process I first thought I could totally do it by myself. Yeah, that was pretty hard. I reached out to Busy Bee's and it was the best decision I made. They handled EVERYTHING from planning the tastings, walk throughs, making sure all of the vendors were on the same page, and most importantly, I was able to ENJOY my wedding day, I literally felt no stress the entire time. I had the most amazing bridal concierge who took care of everything during the day. All I had to do was show up! I could not recommend them enough. They are always available, and they respond so quickly. We had to postpone our wedding from December of 2020 to this July and I thought it was going to be a huge stressful process. Nope. Bettina and her team took care of it all and just kept me in the loop. It is because of her and her team that I was able to relax and enjoy every part of the wedding. Thank you guys so much for making my wedding absolutely incredible. Wish I could have m wedding all over again just to hire you guys!!

    Busy Bee's Events's reply:

    You are the sweetest! It was such a pleasure planning your beautiful day, thank you so much! We're so glad to hear how relaxing the whole process and big day was for you, thats one of our biggest goals!
  • Wendys
    Wendys F. Sent on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Planner!!

    When my fiancé Marty and I began our wedding planning process we had no clue where to start, but we did know that we wanted to hire a planner to help us throughout this journey. We searched around and we were blessed to have met Bettina, Adriana, and the entire Busy Bee’s team! When we tell you that there is no one else in the industry as hard-working and as caring as the gals from Busy Bee’s, we are not kidding! It has by far been the best decision we could’ve done. From the very beginning, they sat down and got to know us as we discussed our visions and how we could fit that within our budget. From that moment on, Busy Bee’s handled everything. From Venue search, walk-throughs, finding and negotiating with vendors, tastings, logistics, and more, to finally make our special day a dream come true! We truly enjoyed how we had open communication and always responded promptly to any questions or concerns we had. The attention to detail and organization was always top-notch and we always felt like we were treated as family. When it came down to the week of our wedding, they handled everything smoothly and perfectly. From changes to our rehearsal dinner location to getting our wedding party on the same page, Bettina and Adriana made sure to operate making it memorable and enjoyable. The wedding day was a dream come true!! We felt relaxed knowing that we were in the best of hands. The only thing that was making me nervous was the weather which was looking like it was going to rain for our outdoor ceremony, but Bettina always kept an open communication with my husband and me and made us feel like no matter what happened, they had it under control. As we continued to get ready, Adriana was my amazing bridal concierge and she was in my room with my bridesmaids helping us get ready, and made sure to keep us on track. Even for our first-look, my husband got a stain on his white tuxedo and Adriana made sure to quickly take our her handy-dandy stain remover right before our pictures! Whew! And on the other hand, Bettina was also making sure that the groom, groomsmen and the rest of the family were doing okay staying on schedule, all on top of coordinating everything else with vendors behind the scenes. Luckily, the rain pushed back and did not ruin our outdoor ceremony, and right before I walked down the aisle with my father, I had a truly special moment as this planning journey came to an end. I had my father to my left and Adriana to my right, standing next to me, helping me stay relaxed while enjoying the moment. As I walked down the stairs, Bettina was waiting for me with a smile on her face and she and Adriana quickly got behind my dress and opened the train so beautifully and it became the perfect moment of pure stillness and all the hard work that they had put in to achieve this, as I was just about to walk down the aisle. Once we got to our reception, oh my goodness! It was like a true fairytale dream. Our vision of what we wanted became a reality and so much more! From the placements to the decor, the flowers, the timeline, everything was absolute perfection and we just truly couldn’t have done it without Bettina, Adriana, and the entire Busy Bee’s team. We are so lucky and will be forever grateful to these gals for making our dreams come true. We not only had wedding planners but we also gained friendships that have started through this and we couldn’t have asked for more. THANK YOU BETTINA, THANK YOU ADRIANA, AND THANK YOU BUSY BEE’S FOR EVERYTHING!!
    So for anyone looking for a wedding planner, please look no further than Busy Bee’s! You will not regret it and will be one of the best decisions you could ever make in your wedding planning journey.

    Busy Bee's Events's reply:

    Wow :') Thank you for sharing that beautiful moment, its always one of our favorites! Your wedding was truly one for the books not only for how gorgeous the day of was but for how beautiful and fun it was to plan by your side. Thank you for trusting us with your big day and thank you so much for the sweetest review!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message