Weddings

Aisle Say Yes Reviews

Aisle Say Yes View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 7
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth L. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If I could give Pamela from Aisle Say Yes a million stars I would! Top notch planner!

    My fiancé and I hired Pamela from ASY when we got engaged in August 2019 and planned for an October 2020 wedding. Then the pandemic hit and it threw a massive wrench in all our plans! Planning a wedding is stressful enough but then you add planning during a pandemic and all the unknowns into the mix. Now that is STRESS! However the silver lining in all of it was having Pamela to help us throughout the journey. She was there to help us figure out everything. She worked extra hard with all of our vendors coordinating a new date and staying up to date with CDC and state guidelines. I could not have planned this wedding without Pamela. She was extremely professional and very real. She was able to balance being the planner but also had empathy as to what it was like being a bride during a pandemic! Every single thing I envisioned for our wedding day came to fruition because of the help I received from Pamela. She was very prompt with returning my calls/texts/emails and always followed up with me keeping me in the loop about everything. The day of our wedding was absolutely PERFECT! Pamela and her assistant worked beautifully together to create a seamless flawless wedding! Even my bridal party and family were impressed with her level of professionalism and efficiency. I would highly recommend hiring Pamela to help plan your wedding. She is a top notch planner!
  • D
    Dominique Married on 10/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Wonderful.

    When I was looking for a wedding planner, it was important to work with someone that had passion, knowledge and was friendly. Pamela was all of this and then more. Listening to her purpose and how she wants her couples to feel during the process was what sealed the deal for us. Aisle Say Yes is an amazing company in which Pamela took the stress off of us by communicating with vendors, suggesting vendors and providing inspiration for ideas that may not be fully developed. For some, planning a wedding is stressful, but I felt calm and collected knowing that I had constant communication and updates throughout the entire process. I’m so glad we hired Aisle Say Yes, it made all the difference.
  • Nina
    Nina Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional service, professional planner and passionate about making your day amazing!

    The first conversation with Pamela was via telephone and her energy exuded a person that loved weddings. Initially I was apprehensive because she sounded to good to be true but once we met in person it was a no brainer to let her handle our big day. Pamela is professional, prompt with responding and goes above in beyond to help your vision become a reality. Most importantly she gives honest advice and you will feel like you have a best friend by your side helping plan one of the most important memories you will create. Pamela did a great job and we are thankful we chose Aisle Say Yes!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pamela and her crew are a MUST have. She was so helpful and responsive throughout the process, she helped calm any nerves that I had and reminded me of things I had forgotten. My sanity and my wedding would not have been the same without her. My guests raved about how helpful and professional she was. She followed through with all of my wants and the vision that I had for my wedding. I could not say enough kind words and express how amazing and professional she is! She's a serious must have!
  • S
    Shirley Married on 07/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pamela did an amazing job at being my husband and I wedding planner!!! From the beginning all the way until the end and even after the wedding she provided a feedback of all the vendors that worked on our wedding. If you are skeptical about getting a wedding planner because don’t be!! I am here to tell you a wedding planner is a must and PAMELA from aisle say yes is the person you need to choose!!
  • L
    Leesa Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pamela with Aisle say yes is awesome. She is very organized and also passionate about what she does. She goes above and beyond and made my wedding day stress free. I wouldn’t know what I would of done without her in my corner.
  • C
    Christian A. Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pamela at Aisle Say Yes was absolutely amazing! Out of all of the vendors and groups that we worked with for our big day, there is NOBODY that we would more highly recommend than Pamela and Aisle Say yes! She was extremely organized and had great communication and attentiveness to help keep us as stress free as possible. We could not imagine going through this process without her in our corner!