ADR Decor Reviews

6 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for ADR Decor

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

ADR Decor 1
Sort by:
  • P

    Perside · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle and her team were amazing!!they helped me get the wedding of my dreams! My imagination into reality!!!! I would definitely recommend her!!! I had so much fun!
    Thank you ❤️

    Sent on 09/02/2018

    ADR Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Perside ! It was our pleasure working with you!
  • M

    Marcela · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used ADR Decor for my wedding day. I needed a company who could come in and decorate my space and tear down at the end of the night. Danielle was very professional and pleasant to work with. I contacted her a few times after our meeting to add some details and she was very nice and quick to say yes to any last minute details. Her work was beautiful. I would most definitely recommend to any bride in need of a stress relief.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
    ADR Decor 2

    ADR Decor's reply:

    Thank you Marcela! It was great working with you! The wedding was so pretty!
  • L

    lulu · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would diffidently work with her on future event

    Sent on 05/14/2018

    ADR Decor's reply:

    Thank you Lunjah! I loved how your wedding turned out!
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was super helpful with day of set up and tear down for our wedding! I didn't have to worry about a thing because Danielle asked a ton of questions to make sure she knew my vision for the event. She was early for set up and made sure everything was perfect for our special day!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • L

    Larry · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great! Hurricane Irma forced her to evacuate, but she was still able to get back to her business and get us the product in time! And the product was beautiful! Very satisfied!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle McKnight from A Day To Remember was so very helpful in giving our order her complete attention, working with us on designs,colors sizes etc. on wedding candles. She was beyond excellent and at a time with the hurricane taking place in the Florida area she still manage to get our order to us on-time. We were so very satisfied with her work and professionalism. Highly recommend her . She will not disappoint you !!!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review