A Beach Wedding Minister Reviews

759 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

759 Reviews for A Beach Wedding Minister

Recommended by 96%

759
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

100 User photos

A Beach Wedding Minister 1
A Beach Wedding Minister 2
A Beach Wedding Minister 3
A Beach Wedding Minister 4
A Beach Wedding Minister 5
A Beach Wedding Minister 6
A Beach Wedding Minister 7
+ 94
Sort by:
  • K

    Kenya · Getting married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was great. We felt comfortable and the location was amazing.

    Sent on 05/28/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you on 4/18/2018 and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • A

    Ali · Getting married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Kermit Rydell was amazing for our intimate beach ceremony! If we had to do it again, we'd do it the exact same way.

    Sent on 07/31/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • C

    Candy · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Kermit is simply a fantastic human being on this planet. He is upfront with costs and absolutely fun to be around.
    You won't go wrong using this service....This was a vow renewal ceremony on paradise cove beach.

    Sent on 01/10/2017

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Candy. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • K

    Khalyn · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wiki-quicky

    Kermit was amazing! It was a quick beautiful intimate wedding, that we will look back on fondly! They only thing I would change is the pictures. We paid $60 to have them take (totally worth it), but it was $10 per digital image.

  • P

    Perla · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and easy to work with!

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • D

    Dwayne · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience with the shortest notice they had

    They were very helpful and patient. They had the shortest notice ever and made a great day set for us on our arrival

    Sent on 10/16/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • C

    Carol · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect, beautiful wedding!

    The service was conducted in a beautiful location. The ceremony was performed in a meaningful manner. The placement of leis over each other was a nice added touch. I will never forget how perfectly it was done.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    A Beach Wedding Minister 16
    A Beach Wedding Minister 17

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the fantastic ceremony... even when a hurricane was predicted during the event!! Fantastic pictures, set up and ceremony!! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/17/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • G

    Greg · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Kermit was flexible with are needs which was vow renewal in island style.I would definitely recommend him for any of your marriage/renewal needs!

    Sent on 09/24/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • M

    Mike · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our semi-spontaneous decision to get married while in Oahu was made possible because of Kermit. And on top of that, the way he performed the ceremony and the words he said made the day extra special. It was amazing and we are so grateful!

    Sent on 08/20/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • A

    Andre · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is good , on time and very professional , everything runs smooth , relaxed

    Sent on 08/21/2018
    A Beach Wedding Minister 18
    A Beach Wedding Minister 19
    A Beach Wedding Minister 20

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • T

    Tashana · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was like the best day of my life and the service was excellent and not to mention the beach scenery, amazing. Thank you so much

    Sent on 08/22/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • T

    Tanya-kaye · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience, my day was so amazing. Thank you so much

    Sent on 09/04/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • H

    Hazel · Married on 07/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect, I couldn’t ask for any more! I was unable to call Rev. Kermit due to having a UK number so contact was made via email right up until approx an hour before the ceremony.
    We will have memories of our experiences forever and I’m so happy our son was able to share our special day.
    Thank you and Mahalo for everything

    Sent on 08/07/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • M

    Mandi · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole process was very simple and we were very happy with our wedding. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/07/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • M

    Mandi · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience with them! The experience was quick, easy, and personable. The company communicated very well with us and we were really happy with our day!

    Sent on 08/14/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the wedding of our dreams. Such an intimate, personal, relaxed ceremony on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Rev. Kermit is fantastic. He just made our day extra special by being so friendly, relaxed, kind & patient. He answered all of my emails to him so promptly. My stepdaughter loved our ceremony so much that she will be using Rev. Kermit for her upcoming nuptials. Don't hesitate. I'm so happy that I decided to use A Beach Wedding.com.

    Sent on 08/14/2018
    A Beach Wedding Minister 21

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    I am sincerely grateful that we met and had the pleasure of serving you on one of the most important milestone days of your lives. I truly wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k of BeachWed.com
  • D

    Dietmar · Married on 07/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. We very much recommend this service.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    A Beach Wedding Minister 22

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • E

    Erich · Married on 07/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Kermit did a awesome job and was very helpful. He made a stressful time less so.

    Sent on 08/30/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible and responsive company, landed Thursday married spur of the moment Saturday. Great value and felt very personal even though we had just met the Reverend.

    Sent on 12/23/2017

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    I am sincerely grateful that we met and had the pleasure of serving you on one of the most important milestone days of your lives. I truly wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • C

    CARLOS · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service from Kermitt. Very helpfull and flexible to accomodate to our times and needs.

    Sent on 08/07/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • M

    Maddie · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I set up our wedding ceremony in Hawaii with Reverend Kermit and we're so glad we did. Everything from the website down to the details on our big day were easy to navigate and with his help we were easily able to plan our wedding all the way from Pennsylvania. Once we arrived he talked to us the day before and the day of to make sure we were happy with where we were actually going to perform the ceremony in the garden and he even helped us navigate to the correct location when we got lost. He prices everything well and keeps it all running smoothly, even the woman who prepared our marriage license for us remarked that she loves working with him because he helps couples get the ceremony they want, while also keeping it within a good budget. He even helps make the paperwork process as simple as possible. Since we added on a photography package he also coordinated that and our photographs turned out fantastic, and our photographer was wonderful to work with. We were more than delighted with the beautiful ceremony and even more beautiful vows, he made our wedding absolutely perfect. If you're considering getting married in Hawaii, definitely go through Rev. Kermit/ A Beach Wedding!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
    A Beach Wedding Minister 23

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    I am sincerely grateful that we met and had the pleasure of serving you on one of the most important milestone days of your lives. I truly wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • R

    Rob · Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect service and very professional. Extremely flexible, helped us out when we were in a bind.

    Sent on 07/31/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • K

    Katlyn · Married on 07/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful guy!!! He made everything fast, easy and a memorable experience

    Sent on 08/02/2018

    A Beach Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review