Just Married Hawaii Reviews

777 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

777 Reviews for Just Married Hawaii

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

777

104 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    John R. · Getting married on 05/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aloha Spirit Wedding

    It was a last minute wedding ceremony. They accommodated our schedule. We had an unforgettable and personal experience. Thank you so much !

    Sent on 03/10/2020
  • Z

    Zoe R. · Getting married on 11/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler and Zoe's Elopement

    Amazing people to work with! They were exceptional on dealing with rain and the unexpected weather.

    Sent on 03/18/2021
  • M

    Maria V. · Married on 05/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Waimanalo Beach wedding

    First of all I would like to thank you for the beautiful ceremony that you prepared for us, the ceremony was magical, the perfect location and every detail was very well chosen to make the ceremony something unforgettable that will remain engraved in our memories

    Sent on 06/08/2021
  • Katya

    Katya V. · Married on 05/15/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    Great service for our small wedding) It was nice to work with a professional agency. You helped a lot to make our day special. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

    Sent on 05/24/2021
  • Michelle

    Michelle G. · Married on 04/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Beach Wedding

    We absolutely would use this service again!! Jade and Reverend Waters were wonderful to work with and made our whole experience very personable! Jade was very responsive and made sure we had everything we needed/wanted for our special day! The beach was beautiful, they picked the perfect location for us and the ceremony was beyond what I could have imagined!!

    Sent on 05/17/2021
  • A

    Ashley A. · Married on 03/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful!!

    Absolutely would use this service again! They were wonderful to work with and made the whole experience very personable!

    Sent on 04/27/2021
  • B

    Brook D. · Married on 03/25/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Loved the service they provided for us. They were very professional. Responded quick with questions and a quote.

    Sent on 04/25/2021

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review but even more being a part of your very special day. Many years of joy and happiness to you!
  • C

    Callie W. · Married on 03/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for us

    I would definitely recommend I Want To Marry You Weddings. What was originally planned as a vacation turned into a perfect place to get married for me and my husband. With little time to plan too much, I filled out our information online and was contacted almost immediately. They were very responsive and gave me all the information we needed and explained what we needed to do before our ceremony. They contacted me the day before and day of to make sure we knew what to do and where to go. Our location was Magic Island and it was exactly what I had envisioned. Prices are great and everyone made our day very special.

    Sent on 03/25/2021
  • Mariam

    Mariam · Married on 01/23/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Jade and Reverend Watters helped make my beach wedding come true! They are very responsive and very nice people as well. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/30/2021
  • K

    Kenya · Married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was great. We felt comfortable and the location was amazing.

    Sent on 05/28/2018

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you on 4/18/2018 and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • T

    Terra · Married on 03/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome from start to finish

    Loved every interaction. It was raining At the location where I originally Wanted but then the new place they suggested for us to meet at was way better and it turned out so perfect. Really happy that we chose to use I want to marry you weddings. It was Easy, affordable, and fun. Thanks so much!

    Sent on 04/09/2020
  • N

    Natalie F. · Married on 03/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day ever!!

    Such a wonderful experience. Just like I dreamed. Thank you for making it such a perfect day.

    Sent on 03/15/2020
  • C

    Cecilia W. · Married on 02/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect wedding day with a beautiful wedding ceremony

    We are so grateful for Just Married Hawai’i that organised our wedding day perfectly - it was amazing. Everything from the planning to the wedding day itself was very well organised and went so smoothly. By far the best and most beautiful day of our life. Thank you so much! The ceremony was so beautiful and a memory we’ll keep forever. We highly recommend Just Married Hawai’i. Aloha!

    Sent on 03/04/2020
  • Cyndi

    Cyndi F. · Married on 02/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Vow Renewal

    Jade & Reverend Watters made our vow renewal amazing!! It was all about us! The beach was beautiful. The ceremony was perfect! Thank you for helping make our 25th Anniversary and Vow Renewal amazing!!

    Sent on 02/17/2020
  • David

    David M. · Married on 02/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly Perfect

    The guys were fantastic to communicate with and always responded to my emails with any questions. The ceremony was perfect and the location was perfect, I'll never forget marrying my wife Cindy as she was perfect and the service was exceptional

    Sent on 02/13/2020
  • M

    Matthew S. · Married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    Waters&Jade made our wedding day easy&stress free.I truly appreciate the time they made for us.

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • C

    Christine K. · Married on 01/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ceremony

    very impressive and beautiful ceremony provided, we weren’t expecting all the bells and whistles with the simple package we purchased, they went above and beyond to make our day special. The ceremony was beautiful, real, funny and got everyone involved and laughing and enjoying the special moment. 10 stars!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • Melissa

    Monica · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kermit did a wonderful job & responded promptly to all of our questions before and upon our arrival in Hawaii. He provided exactly what we needed & highly recommend him for your beach wedding needs / we had a terrific elopement - Mahalo Kermit!!

    Sent on 05/16/2018

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • A

    Ali · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Kermit Rydell was amazing for our intimate beach ceremony! If we had to do it again, we'd do it the exact same way.

    Sent on 07/31/2018

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • C

    Candy · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Kermit is simply a fantastic human being on this planet. He is upfront with costs and absolutely fun to be around.
    You won't go wrong using this service....This was a vow renewal ceremony on paradise cove beach.

    Sent on 01/10/2017

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Candy. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • K

    Khalyn · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wiki-quicky

    Kermit was amazing! It was a quick beautiful intimate wedding, that we will look back on fondly! They only thing I would change is the pictures. We paid $60 to have them take (totally worth it), but it was $10 per digital image.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Perla

    Perla · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and easy to work with!

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • D

    Dwayne · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience with the shortest notice they had

    They were very helpful and patient. They had the shortest notice ever and made a great day set for us on our arrival

    Sent on 10/16/2018

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • C

    Carol · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect, beautiful wedding!

    The service was conducted in a beautiful location. The ceremony was performed in a meaningful manner. The placement of leis over each other was a nice added touch. I will never forget how perfectly it was done.

    Sent on 10/17/2018

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the fantastic ceremony... even when a hurricane was predicted during the event!! Fantastic pictures, set up and ceremony!! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/17/2018

    Just Married Hawaii's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. It was our sincere pleasure to serve you and we wish you great joy and prosperity in your marriage. k