Rave Reviews DJ Entertainment

79 Scrivens Street, Totowa, NJ 07512 Map · Phone number
Hired? Save
  • Photos 8
  • Reviews 5
  • FAQs

Other couples have also viewed:

Wedding cake
Wedding cake
ce6a9aa465574d8d f
Rave Reviews DJ Entertainment
Wedding celebration​
Wedding celebration​
Couple dancing
Couple dancing
Sweetheart table
Sweetheart table
Sweetheart table
Sweetheart table
Wedding celebration​
Wedding celebration​
Cake cutting
Cake cutting
DJ set up and dance floor
DJ set up and dance floor
Wedding cake
Wedding cake
ce6a9aa465574d8d f
Rave Reviews DJ Entertainment
Wedding celebration​
Wedding celebration​

Interested in this vendor?

Request pricing

5 Reviews for Rave Reviews DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 96% of couples


4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    17 Years ago I used Rave Reviews for my wedding. Five Stars is not high enough for their quality of service. DJ Mario's personality is so warm and compassionate from the moment you meet him. I had 325 people at my wedding. If he he didn't have 280 people up o the dance floor I would be lying. He listens to detail and every request you have. I am not just talking about songs. Anything you ask him to do it is right on que. Well a year later I had a daughter and of course hired Rave Reviews again. 5 Years after that I had a surprise party for my mom. Guess who I hired? Rave Reviews. On December 2, 2016 my daughter turned 16. Mario of course got the party jumping right from the start. There is no need to hire dancers and pay for professional motivators. Mario does it all. As long as Rave Reviews are in business this is my DJ of choice and would not want anyone else.

    Sent on 12/04/2016
  • A

    Antonio · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed with DJ Mario.. Not only does he have the best mixes, but he gets down with the crowd. First time partying with him and i was mind blown! Definitely going to book him for my next party!!!

    p.s. If a DJ runs out of business cards during the night, you know he is the real deal!!

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • C

    Christina · Married on 01/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mario did a great job with out wedding! The dance floor was full the entire night and he really kept the party going! I had very specific directions for certain parts of the evening and everything was followed to a t! Two couples that attended our wedding that are also getting married booked him for their weddings as well!

    Sent on 02/10/2009

Awards

5

Rave Reviews DJ Entertainment FAQ

  • What is the starting price for wedding DJ services? $ 1,395.00
  • What is included in the starting price? Consultation, MC, Sound/PA System
  • What is the price of your most popular wedding package? $ 2,800.00
  • What is included in the price of your most popular wedding package? Consultation, Flat Screen, Sound/PA System, MC, Microphones
  • What is the starting price for uplighting? $ 600.00
  • What music genres do you specialize in? Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
  • What services do you offer? Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event Per Day
  • What additional equipment do you offer? Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

Map

  • 79 Scrivens Street Totowa, 07512 See on map
    9734648494 (Phone number)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review