Weddings in Motion by JT
Fine wedding videography for any budget
3939 Duke of York Blvd.
Media Studio Suites 707 & 807
Mississauga, ON L5B 4N2  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal and I were really impressed with JT's professionalism! He was early even, and help coordinate things beyond just the video capturing portion of the whole day. We could tell he's been doing tons of these shoots. Friendly and personable to everyone, and was shooting everywhere all the time, awesome!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 1 Reviews
Very outgoing, amazing work with videos and photography. It was amazing working with him, make the whole process fun.
Wedding: 06/25/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 1 Reviews
An amazing videographer and photographer. Well responsible and always on time, amazing photos and videos. Takes time to put it all together, patient and an out going person.
Wedding: 06/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debora 1 Reviews
Excellent photographer. , very patient and superb service and flexibility. Photos are high quality and not much photoshopping required . Great photographer !
Wedding: 05/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 5 Reviews
John provided us with a lifetime of memories. John was the first vendor to arrive and the last to leave. He captured our most important moments throughout the day, and he went above and beyond with accommodating our needs and requests. He was easily the friendliest and most helpful vendor we've dealt with, using his experience and charm to bring out the best of us on our special day. His video is of the highest quality and is wonderfully presented. We personally recommend choosing Blu-ray, as John's production comes to life in stunning clarity.
Wedding: 08/26/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We made the right choice by choosing JT to shoot our wedding. He and his assistant were extremely professional and enthusiastic. Through-out the day he was very kind and friendly, getting everyone involved and in a good mood. The footage turned out great and the turn around time was very quick. Definitely great value for great service.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melanie 3 Reviews
John was very responsive to our needs right from the beginning. He is a professional and extremely fun to work with. Our wedding video turned out amazing. We love it. Thanks again John.

Melanie and Stefan Aug 19, 2012
Wedding: 08/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
BOCA and Rileys Photography is a full featured events management company providing services to weddings, social and corporate events. Over the past 2 years, we've had the pleasure of working exclusively with Weddings in Motion by JT as our in house videographer. Weddings in Motion by JT delivers top quality video production and service to our clients. It is a pleasure working with a company that makes customer satisfaction their top priority. There is no tasks too hard, they have a "yes we can" policy. Thanks for being our exclusive videographer and for always going above and beyond to create the best customer experience. Looking forward to continue working with you in 2013! - Rileys Photography.
Wedding: 08/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

rona 1 Reviews
JT captured our wedding day and the DVD Is exceptional. Noel and I greatly appreciate all the time and work you put into putting everything together. You captured memories no photo can every show. Thank you again, it was really a pleasure working with.

Noel and Sherona
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A videographer was not in our budget when we started our wedding planning but after talking to a few couples and giving it more thought we decided to try it out by meeting with a few videographers. After the meetings we decided to go with JT (Weddings in Motion by JT) because of the price and package that was offered. Also his sample videos were encouraging and showed us the kind of technnique we were looking for. One of the best desicions we made was hiring JT. During the wedding day he and his crew were amazing and caught everything we wanted without being too noticable or intrusive.
During the editing process it was a preasure to work with JT because he was prompt and patient with any changes we requested. Note to the future bride and grooms, watch the video carefully and don't be shy in saying or suggesting anything during the editing process. At the end of the day JT will capture your vision of the wedding day in your final edited video, but he cannot read minds so you must speak up. We did and JT captured our wedding perfectly with the feel and vision of the video.
Having the wedding captured in photography is important, but definitely add a videographer because watching the highlights of the wedding day on video just can't be beat. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll be glad you spent the extra money.
It was a pleasure to work with JT and we would definitely recommend him to anyone that asks. Thanks JT for your great work and amazing results. We couldn't be happier with our wedding video and we are so glad that even though it wasn't in our buget we went ahead with hiring you as our videographer.
Wedding: 02/04/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very lucky to have found such a great videographer. He was on time and prepared and never got in the way. We forgot that the camera was on us which produced a wonderful final product. It was easy for us to contact our videographer with any questions before and after the wedding and before the final product was delivered. We really enjoyed working with JT and would recommend his services to anyone!!!!
Wedding: 11/26/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could rate JT with more than perfect, I would. He was the favourite vendor of the day at our wedding. He was everywhere to catch the special spontanious moments and wasn't in the way at all. He gave direction when needed in a friendly way too. His attitude was amazing, his enthusiasm a pleasure and he fit in with our big fat Greek wedding guests. I would highly recommend him!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JT was great... He made everything things easy and really made me feel relaxed (a shy and nervous bride). I got a high quality product and couldn't be more satisfied. He is awesome!
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
John did a extraordinary on our wedding day....
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J.T was wonderful and fun to be around. Personally I did not want a video but after i thought long and hard about it I am so glad I changed my mind and I wouldn't have anyone else video tape my special day. J.T captured a very special pet in my life who unfortunatley is no longer with us and thanks to him I will always have my video to remember my special little guy.

Thank you so much for the memories J.T
Debbie
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
John did a fantastic job on our wedding day. Very professional, on time, never was in the way and provided us with a wonderful video that we love. Initially we were thinking of not having a video cuz why would we want to sit there and watch it over and over again, but to be honest, we've seen the video more times then we've looked at our photos. Thanks to John and his love for his work, our video was amazing and watching it takes us back to that day and it makes it that much more special. We were so glad that we ended up having a videographer. Thanks John for your hard work and providing us with such a wonderful video.
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Videography
 647-988-2958
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0