Surroundings
Find the Centerpiece of your Event at Surroundings
8184 SW Durham Road
Portland, OR 97224  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ingrid 1 Reviews
I was impressed with the friendly service at Surroundings. While I was planning my wedding, Sue helped me design the perfect center-piece for an antique narrow table. In the end, it looked very special, warm and welcoming. The candles brought the room to life, but it felt cozy and intimate at the same time. It is all I wanted, to keep an intimate and beautiful feeling, because our guests were mostly close friends and family. Thank you so much for all your help, the wedding turned out to be the best day of my life!
Wedding: 11/07/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patricia 1 Reviews
High quality merchandise and very, very helpful customer service!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very pleased with the service we received from Surroundings? They went above and beyond in order to make our wedding day a success. Exceptional customer service and very friendly over the phone. We will definitely use them again in order to decorate for our next celebration.
Wedding: 06/08/2011
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The options and examples you have on your website are so helpful! I was able to find amazing centerpieces for my wedding at a great price! I will be sure to tell others about your website. Thanks again!
Wedding: 03/01/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Surroundings is an incredible place to shop! If you ever need great cost saving ideas this is your place. Cynthia is especially wonderful to her customers and helping you work out your own ideas and create new ones right there in the shop before you buy. You get to try new things and let the creativity flow. Thanks for such a wonderful store to shop in. Top notch products and reasonable pricing when you need some great and unique items.
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great ideas and service!
Wedding: 04/18/2010
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was extremely pleased with my flowers. The flowers were exceptional quality. Everything was set up perfectly for both the ceremony and the reception. I highly recommend them for any occasion.
Wedding: 03/02/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gorgeous candle centerpieces! Great alternative to flowers, great price and very unique. I still get compliments on them.
Wedding: 04/02/2005
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services (Other)
 800-822-8171
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0