Ramona Pavilion Ballroom

Ramona Pavilion Ballroom

Making events memorable since 1987

7166 Ramona Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32205 | map
Maximum capacity: 500
Catering: Offered in-house
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 3.0

Our wedding was BEAUTIFUL here. It was spacious and the food was amazing. The coordinator and decorators did a nice job and gave us some additional time when decorating ourselves.

Food tasting was a bit challenging prior to the event and getting in contact with the venue was sometimes very delayed.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Nancy did an awesome job. Any time I felt nervous about the wedding she would always calm the storm.

  • Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I loved having our wedding by the lake and our reception inside, great value. Everything I asked for was done, I didn't have anything specific in mind for our centerpieces and told them they could do whatever they wanted and it was perfect better then I could've imagined.

I hope to use them again.

  • Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The venue was beautiful and the food was good. Very large and plenty of room. We loved the outside pond for the wedding.

  • Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had our reception here, and it was AMAZING ! they did more than what i could have imagined. We are so happy we went with them ! Deff worth the money. I would highly recommend this venue !!

  • Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I loved the venue. Nancy was very professional. We loved her..

  • Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

THE STAFF WAS AMAZING FROM SETUP, WITH MY CHOICE OF COLORS TO FINISH. THEY PACKED FOOD FROM THE CATERERS AND MADE SURE MY PERSONAL GIFTS AND DECORATIONS WERE TAKEN CARE OF AND GIVEN TO THE RIGHT PEOPLE. THEY WERE SIMPLY WONDERFUL TO US!!!!

Location:
Ramona Pavilion
7166 Ramona Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32205

  • Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great place to have a wedding/reception. Everything about the reception was fabulous. Great people to work with !

  • Wedding: 03/07/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My only complaint is that at the time, this vender couldn't take credit cards as payment which caused a little trouble. I'm pretty sure they accept credit now though. You have to pay for a minimum of 150 guests so if you're have a smaller wedding than that, it's kind of a waste of money because you have to pay for people who aren't there. The food was good though.

  • Wedding: 07/09/2006
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
904-695-0978
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
9 Reviews