HD Mobile Audio
Southeast Georgia's Premier Wedding DJ Service
    20 Reviews
Glennville, GA 30427  | map
Genres: 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry was a pleasure to work with. He was quite taken back by my music requests, we had a laugh about it. But he played every song he could of the 250+ I requested. He was also good with the guests and worked well with my coordinator on keeping the event scheulde. The light set-up was perfect for my venue and the overall professionalism was pleasant. Also, reasonable in costs.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry Dunham with HD Mobile Audio was absolutely amazing. We planned our wedding from overseas in Afghanistan and would not have had such a smooth, fun, and stress free day without Henry as our DJ. He gave us the songs we asked for but was also very flexible! We didn't have much time to go over details but he knew exactly what he was doing and how to keep the party going! I could not have hired anyone better! Thank you Henry for doing such a fantastic job! Our guests were equally impressed! Your professionalism was impeccable as well and we really appreciate that!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry was AWESOME!!! He made our day absolutely Amazing. Henry is very professional and I would highly recommend his services to everyone. Our day was Perfect and we couldn't have asked for a more stellar DJ!!!!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a destination wedding in a VERY small town in Georgia and Henry was a huge blessing! Not only did he travel the distance all the way there, but the quality of service was exceptional! Picking a DJ vs. a band was a hard decision for us, but he provided just the right amount of entertainment and we have not regretted our decision. I was able to pick my "do" and "don't" plays and he stuck to it no questions asked. We had non-traditional bouquet/garter toss and he understood exactly what we wanted and had our audience completely engaged. The lighting, music and entertainment was flawless. He showed up, set up and was ready to go when I met him 3 minutes before I entered the tent. He was presentable and easy to understand - which is usually a worry. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Henry with HD Mobile Audio!! - Amy & Alan
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry was the DJ for my wedding and he did an awesome job. Really enjoyed his announcements for the cake cutting etc.
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Henry was awesome!! He was so nice and lots of fun!!! He was very helpful and quick on responding back to me when i had any questions before the wedding. He played the music for my ceremony and reception and did a amazing job!! He is very professional and very friendly!! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dj!!!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 8 Reviews
I recently hired Henry to be my wedding DJ and I was very satisfied with how my reception turned out! He provided me a list of what songs I wanted and didn't, and what genre of music to play; and then I didn't have to worry about what songs were being played. He also asked for a time line, which was a saving grace because he made sure we stayed on time and that all the important things that I wanted were done before time ran out. He was pleasant to work with and the day turned out great!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
He was great! Would definitely recommend him!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry did an AMAZING JOB on my reception! He was very prompt in responding to any questions and requests we had before the wedding and was very flexible! He played great music that got everyone up and on their feet! We had our reception at Garibaldi's (which I recomend for an asthetic reason only, due to extremly poor managment) in the upstairs ballroom and were told when booking that there would be no problem with us dancing, it would not bother the downstairs restaurant. WELL on the day of the reception they tried to tell Henry he couldn't play music that would make us get up and jump around. Henry told them he didnt work for them, He works for me and he was going to play the music we wanted. AND HE DID :) He was a great D.J. and I highly recommend him! He even played games which got everyone laughing and in a great mood! 5+ stars for sure!! :)
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 2 Reviews
HD was perfect for our wedding. From the second I booked him he made our life super easy. My wife and I are super busy so the ease of working for him was a huge plus. The actual even went off without a hitch. He made all of our announcements and got everyone involved. As far as the dancing HD Mobile had the dance floor packed all night. We recommend Henry 100%. Thanks for a great day!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were very pleased with Henry as our DJ! This was the area of the wedding that I was most worried about planning, because I know that once the ceremony is over, the part that people will remember most is the dancing. After searching for months, my husband found Henry and after speaking with him, I was very confident that he was the man for the job! He was able to answer all the questions that I had and discussed every concern. He made himself available to speak on the phone if I ever needed to speak with him.

On the wedding day, Henry arrived very early and performed sound checks to make sure everything was perfect. He was very polite to my family and guests and was very accommodating to last-minute changes.

Henry performed at our ceremony and during the reception and he was always right on cue and the music sounded great in my venue. When it was time to dance, I was a little worried because the majority of my guests are older and more conservative, but with his great song selections, we were able to fill the dance floor! All of our quests seemed to have a great time and many people complimented me on Henry.

Henry played until the time that was in his contract and he upheld his contract fully. There were no surprise charges at the end of the night and everything turned out great!

As for recommending Henry to a friend, I already have! My friend will be a bride in a few months and she has already booked Henry.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After searching for the perfect destination for our wedding we decided on St. Simons, which is about 6 hours from home. We planned for a couple of months and had all the details ironed out, or so we thought. About two months before the wedding I realized we didn't have a dj for the reception yet. I went into panic mode hit weddingwire and a couple other websites. I sent an email to every dj listed, and was very surprised at the number of people available. I forwarded some of the emails to my fiance due to the number of responses I received. Gwen cane across Henry's response and was blown away by the package he put together. I checked out his website and was impressed with what I saw, so with very short notice we booked him. He was extremely helpful, and answered every question that we had. I know that we have him Betty little direction, but he delivered. All of our guest young and old loved the selection of music. His lighting was perfect. He really helped bring together an amazing night. I would sincerely recommend Henry to anyone!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry was an excellent DJ. He was very quick with responses to questions, and offered advice in certain areas. He was very professional and did everything exactly as he said. Actually, he went above and beyond expectations an services. If I ever have another even where I need a DJ, HD Mobile Audio will definitely get the nod. All age groups were impressed..from my grandparents to my wife's small nieces and nephews! Excellent job.

Bubba and Cindy Turner
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry was amazing. Al of our guests said it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. Also he was the most inexpensive out of all the Dj's I met with. He was flexible and courteous. Thanks Henry!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My mom did a search for wedding DJ's and although she received various quotes for services, we picked Henry at HD Mobile Audio for the competitive pricing, and sweet package deals (including additional lighting and equipment for max. sound quality) and the knowledge that I would get him on the wedding day, rather than a random DJ from companies that have several on hand. Henry had a very easy form to fill out for music preferences, and was quick to respond to any questions I had. He came and set up early to make sure everything went ok, and everyone loved the music! He is very good at reading the crowd and playing a good mix of old and new tunes. At one point, I think almost everyone was on the dance floor! Lastly, he drove all the way down to Fernandina Beach to do DJ my wedding (he serves the Savannah region of Georgia) and I really appreciated that. You can't go wrong!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Henry was great! He made sure we had a lively party for our reception (just what we wanted!) and was able to provide the perfect atmosphere for our occassion. Would definitely recommend him for any celebration!!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: DJ
 912-610-1912
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0