Details by Margaret
You pick the date and invite the guests. We'll handle all the Details!
Nashville, TN 37013  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 5 Reviews
My flowers were wonderful. The decorations were great and Margaret stayed under budget.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Margaret was such a great wedding planner! She took all of our visions and bought them together with beautiful decorations. Not only was she a great planner, but she was the floral designer as well. We picked out flowers and she designed them exactly how we wanted. We had a venue that required Margaret and her team to "flip" the room from the ceremony to the reception. Let's just say that you wouldn't have even known it was the same room. Guests did not have to wait long and they came back to a transformed reception space in awe. All in all, our wedding would not have went the way it did without Margaret. She kept up with the numbers from vendors and helped us stay on budget by finding cost effective ways to implement our ideas. Margaret is very organized, comes with many ideas and to top it off she has a happy spunky attitude! She is great at what she does!!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Details by Margaret made our wedding perfect, even on a small budget. We received so many compliments about the wedding being completely "us", which is exactly what we wanted. Our decorations, our vendors, and our vibe were all beyond perfect. We couldn't have been more pleased with everything they did leading up to and on the day of our wedding.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't begin to tell you how amazing Margaret and her team are! My wedding was amazing! Margaret is so professional and organized! She took the ball and ran with my ideas and they all turned out better than I could have imagined. I couldn't have done it without her and I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Details by Margaret is a Blessing!!! She always has a smile on her face and is very excited during the entire planning process. She took our vision and exceeded our expectations! Every "Detail" was perfect! It was very well organized. The wedding and reception ran smoothly without any mishaps. Attendants of the wedding are still talking about how beautiful everything was and that it was the best wedding they've ever been to. Not to toot my own horn because it was our wedding, but it was the best wedding that I've been to as well! Margaret and the Details team did a great job decorating and bringing everything to life! If we had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing!!! It was everything we imagined and more! Details by Margaret was money well spent! Thanks Margaret!
Wedding: 05/28/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurie 5 Reviews
Margaret and her team were absolutely amazing. She really knows how to bring the bride's vision to reality. They were prepared for every hiccup and helped everything run smoothly. In hindsight I can't imagine how I would have pulled this off without Details By Margaret. Engaging Margaret to provide my floral and wedding coordination services was the best use of time and money! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Details by Margaret.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Margaret was a life saver! I live out of town and she ran errands and took care of the details for me. She has a good stock of wedding items that I was able to use for free as well! When the choir cancelled at the last minute, she worked to schedule a replacement before even telling me so I wouldn't have to worry! She even brought happy meals for the kids to eat at the reception! 5 stars!!
Wedding: 03/11/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Details by Margaret was the PERFECT wedding planner for my wedding! From the very beginning, they took care of every detail to make my wedding exactly what I dreamed of--and every detail was perfect! Margaret is so professional yet fun to work with, and she had just the right solution for all the little "quirks" that came along--I don't know what I would have done without her! THANK YOU SO MUCH Margaret and team--you made my dream day absolutely WONDERFUL! Thanks so much! ~Ashley Copeland (August 1, 2009 Bride)
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have absolutely only positive things to say about Details by Margaret. We had a small budget and she was able to provide everything we needed and wanted plus additionals that completely blew our minds. We are both in the military so our schedule was pretty tight. Margaret worked around our busy schedule to help us out whenever possible. I felt she really listened to Aric and I about our plans and vision for the wedding. She also helped us find the best cake ever. My entire family still talks about how delicious our cake was. She helped us mix traditional and contemporary aspects into our wedding and reception. She was truly fabulous. I will forever use Margaret in any party planning I may I have from here out. She will be the first recommendation out of my mouth to all my friends and colleagues.
Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 615-512-3779
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0