Cheek Makeup Artistry
    56 Reviews
Columbus, OH 43220  | map
Services: Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay is so talented! She did the make up for my wedding rehearsal and wedding, I could not have been happier. Lindsay has a creative vision and really customizes the best look for your unique face. I received so many compliments for both events and wish I could have her get me ready every day! Thanks again for being the best at what you do! XO
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Lindsay did a beautiful job on my makeup as well as my maid of honor's. She does a trial run-through with the bride, which was helpful.I felt gorgeous and not overdone. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
Lindsay was absolutely incredible! From the beginning she was always easy to contact and responsive to every question I had . Lindsay came over to my house about a month before my wedding for a consultation to go what I wanted my makeup to look like for my wedding. She did my make up for my wedding along with 7 other bridesmaids, MOB, Grandmothers, and MOG and finished with time to spare!. Everyone looked so beautiful in all of my wedding pictures. Could not have been happier with the way my makeup turned out- very natural with a hint of glamor!. She uses top make-up products including my favorite Bobbi Brown!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Val 1 Reviews
Lindsay has an eye for what truly brings out your most beautiful self. On your wedding day, nothing distracts more than "overdone" makeup and Lindsay keeps that from happening. I had a ton of thoughts (and Pinterest pins) to share with her and she managed to combine everything I wanted into one incredible look I couldn't have imagined on my own.

Not only that, Lindsay is the epitome of calm. My future Mother In Law was nervous to have her makeup done by someone she didn't know and Lindsay put her right at ease. She's even flexible enough to take on extra bridal party members who need help at the last minute. Lindsay is an asset to any bridal beauty team and I highly recommend her for any professional makeup service you may need.
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
She was great! I am very picky about my make-up and she listened to what I wanted and created a masterpiece for my wedding day! Could not have been happier with the way my makeup turned out. She uses top make-up products including my favorite MAC!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay did a fantastic job! I wish she could do my makeup every day :)
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
I hired Lindsay as my makeup artist for my wedding this year. She was absolutely fantastic. From the beginning she was always easy to contact and responsive to every question I had. She was knowledgeable about her industry and was able to provide the exact look I wanted. (I wanted a smoky eye without looking inappropriate for a wedding and she struck the perfect balance!) On the day of my wedding, Lindsay traveled to my location and spent the morning with my bridesmaids and me, doing all of our makeup and even accomodating girls who only wanted fake lashes or squeezing in some last minute people because she had some extra time. She is friendly, easy-going, and flexible. I couldn't be happier with the work she did. I would absolutely recommend her to brides and anyone else who needs their makeup done for a special occasion!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 1 Reviews
Lindsay did my makeup for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier! She was amazing and her work was beautiful!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Lindsay did my wedding makeup and my bridesmaids makeup for our May 18th wedding. Lindsay really has a true talent for what she does. I cannot describe how beautiful she made everyone look. On the day of the event Lindsay was professional and knew exactly what to do for all the girls. Everyone looked amazing and felt so beautiful. She has an awesome personality as well. I had a little bit of nerves for my big day and when I sat to get my makeup done Lindsay not only made my makeup look phenomenal, she made me feel so comfortable and my nerves went away. She knows exactly what looks good with different skin types and knows exactly how to highlight your facial features. Lindsay is awesome I could not recommend her enough! Brides - this is such an important day in your life and these photos last a lifetime, make sure you look up photos of your makeup artist work and if you look up Lindsay you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Lindsay was AMAZING to work with!!! I loved everything she did and was great to have around on the big day. She felt like someone I would have had in my wedding party. So kind and personable!!
Wedding: 05/03/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was amazing to work with on my wedding day!! She was extremely patient and flexible in helping me work in a trial make up session as I live in Orlando and was only making short weekend trips to Ohio. She did my make up, my mother's make up and all of my girls make up. Everyone looks beautiful and it lasted the whole night. I would definitely recommend her to any and everyone!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lindsay was wonderful to work with; very professional and an expert at what she does. My make-up looked flawless and it stayed on all night! I was very happy with Cheek by Lindsay and would recommend her services to anyone!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 1 Reviews
Lindsay did an amazing job with my makeup for my wedding! It looked natural, clean and just beautiful! I was so happy with her service.
Wedding: 02/17/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina 1 Reviews
Lindsay did an amazing job on myself and my bridal party! We looked and felt gorgeous! She was easy to work with and able to accommodate everyone. Thanks Lindsay:)
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Lindsay was great! She was very professional and accommodative to any changes that I had requested. My makeup was perfect for my Indian wedding! I would wholeheartedly recommend her to any future bride! Thanks Lindsay for making my wedding extra special!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Lindsay is a wonderful talented person! She knew the exact look I was going for and captured it better than I could have imagined!! She also made me feel so comfortable! I was able to have a conversation with her as if we has been friends for years!! I would recommend her to anyone! You can't go wrong with her!!!!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 614-783-4656
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0