Before the I Do's

Before the I Do's

For the Traditional Bride. For the Contemporary Bride. For Every Bride.

1286 Kecksburg Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15122 | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Specialties: Embossed, Engraving, Recycled Paper
 
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very happy with my bridesmaids gifts

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Southern Dunes Golf Club, Maricopa Arizona - Great venue to have a wedding and would recommend to all!!!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We purchased our cake knife and server from Before The i Do's. They had the lowest price for the set we wanted, it was in stock and shipping was very quick with no delays. The product arrived well packed and without any problems.

  • Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Darrell
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

All of my items came in quickly and were perfect quaility!

  • Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Beth
2 Reviews
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Received entire order quickly!

  • Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Profile Picture
Teri
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They were super helpful with my order in making sure they had everything correct be they processed and shipped it out to me. :) A great experience really

  • Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered the buri fans to put on the chairs for my beach wedding. They were perfect size and very durable for the price.

  • Wedding: 10/28/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Lindsey
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

casey, manager thank you so much for your help/ We are so pleased. We are due to be getting married 28/12/2013.

Thank you so much.

  • Wedding: 10/03/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Robin
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I others some wedding sand in two different colors. I was expecting the perfect shade of malibu blue and surprise! It was as shown as described. And the prices were awesome. I will definitely do more favor shopping here as my wedding date gets closer!

  • Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Excellent quality of product, and it shipped quickly!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Love the cookies...bridesmaids loved the cookies!

  • Wedding: 11/02/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The glass are beatiful I cannot wait to use the on my wedding day.

  • Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
TENESHA
1 Review
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 3.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

love the socks, love my new hoop skirt! Shipping was a bit costly though

Before the I Do's responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your purchase and our services. We love hearing from our customers. We are so very sorry to hear the shipping fee was more expensive than you had hoped for. Unfortunately, orders being shipped outside of the USA (into your country) are more costly to ship as opposed to orders being shipped within the USA. We do not determine the shipping rates for an order being shipped outside of the USA - our shipping carriers do. Our shipping carriers provide live or real time rates for all orders being shipped outside of the USA.

The good news - we are working on a new shipping system to make the shipping fee a little less painful for our international customers. We hope this will help future international customers save a little more on their shipping cost. We are so very sorry this new shipping system has not yet been implemented - we are sure it could have helped you too : )

Thank you, again, for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We wish you all the best in the remainder of your wedding planning.

Warmest regards,

Casey, Manager at Before the I Do's

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered a cake topper and sand for my ceremony and I received the package right away. I was very happy with the quality of the items! To put it over the top, I had a note included that said congratulations on my wedding and thank you for letting them provide my ceremony items. What a nice experience. :) Very personal. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The shipping and handling could have been cheaper, but the prices of the products were the best by far compared to other online stores. It came promptly and was just what i asked for. :)

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
henniga2
2 Reviews
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great vendor! I would do business with them again!

  • Wedding: 07/15/2012
Services Used: Party Supplies
Profile Picture
Faith
1 Review
Prev
866-449-9579
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.8
out of 5.0
45 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®