Becky Young Photography
Joyful, classic wedding photography throughout Colorado!
Loveland, CO 80538  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathryn 1 Reviews
We can't thank Becky Young enough for the absolutely beautiful photographs she captured on our daughter's wedding day. The photos exceeded our expectations. She was wonderful to work with, and she truly captured the beauty of the setting and the happiness we all felt on this special day. We knew that Becky's specialty was capturing the beauty of the mountains of Colorado and the beauty and the emotions of the wedding day. She did this and so much more. Not only were we impressed with her amazing artistic abilities, but she was also kind enough to help us with many other wedding details since we were from out of town. From recommendations for a florist to the perfect restaurant for the reception, Becky was helpful every step of the way. The gorgeous photographs she captured will be treasured keepsakes for our family, and we recommend her highly to anyone looking for a talented, professional photographer.
Wedding: 06/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky was absolutely phenomenal to work with. We had a small intimate ceremony in the RMNP . Due to a few weather issues I had to make some changes to the ceremony site, the day before. Becky was very accommodating and helpful with finding the perfect location.
She was fun and very professional. We had a great time with her.
I would HIGHLY recommend Becky Young Photography.
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
So talented!! I knew we picked the right photographer the minute I met Becky. She was so supportive and enthusiastic about our plan for a small wedding with just our family in the Colorado mountains. We decided to just hire her for a couple hours to shoot the ceremony, group photos and bride/groom shots. My only regret is not hiring her for the entire day! She braved an unexpected sleet/snow storm with a smile and great energy. Our pictures are amazing!!! We have received so many compliments on the photos (which were available REALLY fast). Becky was a joy to work with and I couldn't be happier with our pictures!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky graciously accepted my very last minute request to capture an event about to happen in 45 minutes from the time I called. I did think I would get a least a few nice pics but I had no idea I would be seeing the event as if I was there myself. She captured the very essence of happiness, surprise, and most importantly LOVE. In that short time Becky delivered us high quality, beautiful images our familiy will cherish forever. If you are looking for someone to capture the very breath of your event Becky Young photography is who you want to hire.Thanks for the Engagement photos!
Wedding: 01/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky Young is an incredibly talented photographer. I couldn't be happier with my wedding pictures (not to mention the ultra-fast turn around). She was creative, easy to work with and provided much needed direction that made my husband and I feel comfortable in front of the camera. I have received so many compliments on my wedding photography, and simply cannot rave enough about Becky's work. She's a super, awesome, crazy-mega-talented photographer and an absolute joy to work with!
Wedding: 11/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky is great! My photos turned out amazing, there are so many awesome ones that I can't even decide which one to get printed to put up in the house!
Wedding: 07/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Andrea from Becky Young Photography was the photographer for our wedding, and she did an amazing job! She was creative and fun to work with, and she really captured the mood and feel of the wedding. She took a lot of artistic, really cool pictures at the reception that I haven't seen before but loved! She also was so enjoyable to work with and accommodating. Our wedding was outdoors in the mountains and she was able to really incorporate that into the photos, which was important to us. She also did a great job with using more candid pictures, even the ones of the bride/groom/wedding party look very natural and beautiful. There are some amazing photographs of us and our guests that really take us back to the moment and let us relive our wonderful day. We and our families are having trouble picking out our favorites to order- we love them all!
Andrea and Becky are very professional and a joy to work with. They return emails and phone calls promptly and make an effort to come meet with you before the event so they get a feel for who you are and what you like. They came to the wedding day on time and posted/mailed the pictures when they said they would, which was pretty soon after the wedding. The photographs are so beautiful and natural, with some artistic touches that really capture the emotion of the people and the beauty of the moment. Thank you so much, we enjoyed working with you!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding pictures and Engagement pictures came out amazing! She sent our wedding pics to us before we got back from our 7 day Honeymoon!!!
Wedding: 09/09/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kirstin 5 Reviews
Becky Young is an absolutely wonderful photographer! She is very friendly and incredibly easy to work with. She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera at both our engagement session and our wedding. Becky is not opposed to traveling around Colorado for engagement shoots, weddings, or just to set up a meeting. Her photos are absolutely gorgeous and I personally love her photography style! Becky is very professional and clearly has a passion and a talent for her work. I would highly recommend her... you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 06/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky photographed my wedding last month and I could not be happier with the way the photos turned out. She didn't miss a thing all night; it seems like she was everywhere at once! The way she captures each moment lets me relive my wedding every time I look at the pictures. She was excellent to work with and the quality of her photos are exceptional. I would definitely recommend Becky Young Photography!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky was amazing to work with. She made us feel comfortable during the entire day. She had such creative ideas, and she was also willing to work with us to make sure we got any special shots we wanted. She was even able to work with the chaos of both of our families. The pictures exceeded our expectations, and I have no idea how we are going to pick our favorites. With Becky, you get so much for your money.
Wedding: 06/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky Young was by far my favorite vendor to work with on my wedding day! We have gotten so many compliments about how great our wedding photos turned out and we couldn't be happier with her services. She has such a creative eye for capturing all the little details of an event and she also makes sure to capture the moments that are most important to you. I will definitely continue to recommend her as a photographer to other brides in the future!
Wedding: 03/27/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky is an absolute doll. We met Becky when we first got engaged. Photography was important to us because the photos will last forever. We clicked with Becky immediately and have loved working with her over the past year. She has such a unique take on photography and has an eye for the perfect shot! The packages she offered are reasonable, her photos are gorgeous, and she is the quite possibly the sweetest person in the world. A perk to your photo shoot, on the day after your photo session, she posts a few of her favorite photos to her blog as a sneak peak. Every picture is stunning in it's own way. In every photo she takes, she captures the true beauty of love and happiness, finds unique ways to capture your special day, and shows how fun it is to work with her. Thank you for everything Becky!!
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am speechless .... Becky Young Photography is beyond words. She is professional, but fun. She has a fantastic easiness about her that come across in her pictures. They are truly little pieces of art! I would recommend Becky Young for any bride who wants her day captured to the fullest down to every detail and emotion. She's the BEST!!!
Wedding: 10/17/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky is an amazing photographer!!!! I found her website online one day while I was browsing for photographers and after meeting her I knew she was the perfect person to capture my husband and I's wedding day. She even shot our engagement pictures. She is sweet, friendly, open to any kind of suggestions for pictures and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone because she really pays attention to even the smallest of details and captures every moment possible.
Wedding: 09/26/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky is amazing. She is super talented and was a pleasure to work with- great with communication, friendly, professional, organized, and even provided a second photographer on our day (I wasn't expecting this). I think the pictures speak for themselves...I would highly recommend her. She really captured the entire day perfectly!
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Photography
 303-898-4308
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0